Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

My 2 Boys's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 14 December 2007, 12:23am
Comment by: Mrstutorwife

I hope that you and your Family have a very Blessed Christmas!


Posted on: Sunday, 9 September 2007, 6:53am

Love your LO's! I know how it is working full-time (surgical tech) and then coming home and spending time with my daughter's and hubby! It's like having two full-time jobs, but at least at home you get better perks than at work! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 April 2007, 12:18pm
Comment by: ellabellasmommy

Have a great day!


Posted on: Sunday, 25 February 2007, 10:26pm
Comment by: Mrstutorwife

I hope you have a great Week! :0)


Posted on: Thursday, 8 February 2007, 10:28am
Comment by: LeahR

Beautiful gallery. Very inspiring!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 December 2006, 4:30pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Life always brings us new possibilities.

Jill is trying to get 2007 friends by the end of the year. She's the founder and owner of this website. She's already given out 5 prize packages and has at least 2 more to give by the end of the year. But only to those on her friends' list.

Add Jill to your friends list!!
Help Jil


Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 8:47am
Comment by: julesj

Merry Christmas


Posted on: Friday, 17 November 2006, 12:25am
Comment by: julesj

Happy weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 12 November 2006, 12:23pm
Comment by: shhbabymine

~Have a great weekend~


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 November 2006, 6:22pm
Comment by: babyjamie

Oh your kidding. It's already closed or is going to be closing? That's really too bad. Do you ever go to the Stamp Studio? I haven't been in there at all since they've moved but I'm participating in their Crop for a Cure at the end of the month. My gf's and I have attended it the last 3 years now. I had some time to check out your gallery. You've been busy. You've done some awesome layouts and such cute boys.


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 November 2006, 1:37pm
Comment by: babyjamie

Hey, I kind of dropped off the map for a bit but have been finding more time to sneak in lately. I was in Teddy's a couple months ago, I find they are the best lss in the area. I was in Grand Memories last week, found a few nice papers but that was it. I'm going to check out that website you left me and I'm going to check and see what you've layouts you've posted lately. Take care! Jamie


Posted on: Monday, 6 November 2006, 12:03pm
Comment by: julesj

Hi, hope you are having a great day, take care


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 October 2006, 3:39pm
Comment by: foofee

Happy Halloween!


Posted on: Friday, 6 October 2006, 4:42pm
Comment by: Jersey

Have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 6 October 2006, 9:12am
Comment by: ellabellasmommy

Have a great weekend!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 September 2006, 10:16pm
Comment by: oldmissb

Thanks for your kind words. The babies only survived for 45 minutes before they joined their mom.


Posted on: Friday, 22 September 2006, 2:27pm
Comment by: ellabellasmommy

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 September 2006, 8:53am
Comment by: PhoenixLmom

Thank you for the pic comment!! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 10 September 2006, 8:56pm
Comment by: anita_atenas2004

I went through your gallery today!! Lovely work.


Posted on: Friday, 8 September 2006, 6:41am
Comment by: SarahBarber

Have a great weekend and happy scrappin!


(1-20 of 33)
Next >>