Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Claudine.FLMOTB's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 7:52pm
Comment by: L.J.H.fromR.I.

Wishing you and yours a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 September 2007, 7:34pm
Comment by: coffeejavalatte

Hi Stranger! Hope all is going well with you. Have a great week!

Susan :)


Posted on: Friday, 10 August 2007, 3:11pm
Comment by: irwshirley

Hoping all is well with you. Saw your post on the other forum...


Posted on: Thursday, 9 August 2007, 6:32am
Comment by: coffeejavalatte

Just stopped by to say "Hi" - have a great day!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 June 2007, 5:03pm
Comment by: AmyinFL

Have a great 4th of July!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 June 2007, 8:20pm
Comment by: AmyinFL

Hope you are having a wonderful weekend! Happy scrapping!


Posted on: Sunday, 27 May 2007, 9:27pm
Comment by: pursejunkie

Happy Memorial Day!


Posted on: Saturday, 12 May 2007, 2:50pm
Comment by: L.J.H.fromR.I.

Happy Mother's Day!


Posted on: Friday, 4 May 2007, 1:14pm
Comment by: mganoe

You've been tagged!


Posted on: Thursday, 3 May 2007, 8:38am
Comment by: mom2sweetbabies

Missin' you girl.


Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 8:59am
Comment by: coffeejavalatte

Happy Easter! Hugs! Susan :)


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 5:19pm
Comment by: L.J.H.fromR.I.

Happy Easter!


Posted on: Sunday, 4 March 2007, 11:13am
Comment by: mom2sweetbabies

Have a fantastic week.


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 11:17am
Comment by: Robs

HAPPY VD! HA!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 7:41am
Comment by: FLTripletMom

Happy Valentine's Day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 10:35am
Comment by: mom2sweetbabies

Sure miss ya girl.


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 6:00am
Comment by: FLTripletMom

Hellooooooo!! Have a wonderful day!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 6:10am
Comment by: FLTripletMom

Have a fabulous week!!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 February 2007, 10:04am
Comment by: AmyinFL

Have a wonderful week!


Posted on: Friday, 9 February 2007, 6:58am
Comment by: mom2sweetbabies

Have a fabulous Friday


(1-20 of 73)
Next >>