Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Melissapaige's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 7:06am
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Happy scrappy day :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 2:47pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Life always brings us new possibilities.


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 7:43am
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Merry Christmas honey - PEACE LOVE AND HAPPINESS to you and your family xxx


Posted on: Saturday, 8 July 2006, 11:33am
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Happy weekend xxx


Posted on: Saturday, 1 July 2006, 6:36pm
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Wishng you a happy weekend, take care xxx


Posted on: Friday, 23 June 2006, 4:53pm
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Happy weekend to you, have a good one xxx


Posted on: Saturday, 3 June 2006, 6:42am
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Just stopping by to say hi and happy wekend ,take care xxx


Posted on: Sunday, 28 May 2006, 3:57am
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Hope you are having a great holiday weekend, take care xxx


Posted on: Saturday, 6 May 2006, 10:40am
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Happy scrappy day, have a gr8 weekend xxx


Posted on: Friday, 21 April 2006, 9:55am
Comment by: Jill

I had the pleasure of visiting you galley. Wow! Love your work, thanks for sharing.

Jill Davis, Founder


Posted on: Friday, 21 April 2006, 5:48am
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Thanks for your lovely comments in my gallery, I appreciate it, hope you have a great day


Posted on: Sunday, 26 March 2006, 10:43pm
Comment by: Drex

thanks for the invite!


(1-13 of 13)