Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Dallasvaroney's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 17 July 2007, 7:31pm
Comment by: Im a Believer

Happy Birthday!


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 July 2007, 11:48am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy birthday!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 July 2007, 10:35pm
Comment by: krazyCris

Hi Dallas! Hope your weekend went GREAT! Check out my gallery and let me know what you think!!


Posted on: Friday, 13 July 2007, 5:26pm
Comment by: scrappydejah

Happy Friday the 13th! Hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 9 July 2007, 6:59am
Comment by: Richelle

Stopping by to wish you a fabulous week!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 July 2007, 4:56am
Comment by: maz99

hi there just popped in to say hi and check out your great work. catch ya


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 3:21am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Happy Fourth of July! :) {S}


Posted on: Monday, 25 June 2007, 5:57pm
Comment by: krazyCris

Hi!! :) Just drop'n by to wish you a great week!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 June 2007, 5:37am
Comment by: michellem

Hi there. I'm quite new to the site and I really love your pages - hope you don't mind if I add you to my friends?


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 June 2007, 10:54am
Comment by: Summersmommy

I just popped into yur gallery and its beautiful. Love your style.


Posted on: Friday, 8 June 2007, 8:11pm
Comment by: kit-cat

HOPE YOU HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND.


Posted on: Friday, 8 June 2007, 12:14pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Just stopping by to say HI!!


Posted on: Friday, 1 June 2007, 9:41am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Just passing by to say hello, hope everyone is doing great!


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 May 2007, 7:17pm
Comment by: beachside4me

I noticed on your profile you like to fly fish! I do, too. Not that I have in several years, but this summer I get to ~ twice! I am coordinating a customer trip to Jackson Hole, WY and fly fishing is the program.


Posted on: Monday, 21 May 2007, 2:55pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Happy Monday!!


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 11:33pm
Comment by: EsteeLynn

Happy Mother's Day!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 10 May 2007, 11:25am
Comment by: camden

TAG, YOU"RE it!! Yes, you are tagged... go to my blog and read the directions on what to do next...


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 May 2007, 9:22am
Comment by: Dena5

Stopping by to say, "HI". Have a great day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 May 2007, 4:08pm
Comment by: scraperfect

You've been tagged...sorry?

See my BLOG for details.


Posted on: Monday, 7 May 2007, 11:31pm
Comment by: EsteeLynn

I just wanted to stop by and say hi!!! :)


<< Previous
(41-60 of 352)
Next >>