Amy-Lee's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 16 April 2007, 8:41am
Comment by: MaegBee

Just wanted to stop by and say hello. I hope you have a great week.


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 11:03am
Comment by: quiltmom

Hi Amy - me again. Hope you have a great weekend!!!


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 10:04am
Comment by: quiltmom

Hi - just wanted to stop by and wish you a wonderful Easter weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 7:18am
Comment by: Richelle

Hope you have a fabulous Easter weekend!!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 1:12am
Comment by: Elzie

Hi! Just wanted to wish you a great Easter. Take care.
Love Elzie


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 10:19am
Comment by: quiltmom

Wanted to wish my friends a great weekend!!!:)


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 9:51am
Comment by: Kory D.

Have a FABULOUS weekend!!!! :-)


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 9:01am
Comment by: Richelle

HAPPY FRIDAY!! Hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 19 March 2007, 10:04pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

"Creativity it has been said, consists largely of re-arranging what we know...in order to find out what we do not know" {George Keller}


Posted on: Sunday, 18 March 2007, 10:44am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Hope your having a great weekend! :) {Susan}


Posted on: Thursday, 15 March 2007, 11:37am
Comment by: aimleigh

My name is Aimee Leigh! Hee! Hee!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 March 2007, 9:43pm
Comment by: AllyW

I loved going through your gallery. You have so many great LO's.


Posted on: Sunday, 4 March 2007, 8:27pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Congrats on being a Featured Neighbor!!


Posted on: Sunday, 4 March 2007, 7:27am
Comment by: Helga J.

I really love your gallery, fantastic job:O)


Posted on: Sunday, 25 February 2007, 10:20pm
Comment by: Mrstutorwife

i hope you have a great week! :0)


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 3:15pm
Comment by: MaegBee

Just wanted to stop by and say Happy Valentine's Day!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 9:10am
Comment by: quiltmom

Have a very happy valentines day!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 5:31am
Comment by: Richelle

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!!


Posted on: Friday, 9 February 2007, 7:55pm
Comment by: ScrapperJan

Hi. Just wanted to say hi and hope you have a wonderful weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 9 February 2007, 5:43am
Comment by: Richelle

YEAH!! WEEKEND HERE WE COME!! Hope you have a great one!


<< Previous
(21-40 of 141)
Next >>