Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Meeee's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 6:23am
Comment by: BuxumBetty

Just stopping by to say hello! It's been quite a while since I was active here - just life stuff, ya know - but I thought I would stop by to say hi and wish you a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 July 2008, 1:50am
Comment by: Allisonaussie

g'day just popped in to see if you are still around lol alli xxx


Posted on: Thursday, 8 May 2008, 2:02pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

A clean house is the sign of a broken computer.


Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 9:13am
Comment by: MissScrapsAlot

Happy National Scrapbooking Day! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 March 2008, 10:46am
Comment by: Chelser.

Tagging you.... here are the rules.... each player starts with 7 random facts about themselves and posts on their My Place Blog. People who are tagged need to blog 7 facts about themselves and post the rules as well. At the end of their blog, list 7 people you are tagging, Let them know by leaving tham a comment.


Posted on: Saturday, 8 March 2008, 7:53pm
Comment by: MissScrapsAlot

Dropping in to say hello! Hope you are having a great weekend! :)


Posted on: Friday, 7 March 2008, 1:37pm
Comment by: apejaz

Have a great weekend


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 March 2008, 12:59pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Lost time can never be found.


Posted on: Saturday, 1 March 2008, 5:08am
Comment by: SoMnIs

Do you want to read an interview with one of the most Scrapbooking important gurus?
Here is an interview with lain Ehmann (Simple Scrapbooks magazine and Scraphappy blog)

In English:
http://mireiacarbonell.typepad.com/sueos_de_papel/lain-ehmann-english.html

In Spanish:
http://mireiacarbonell.typepad.com/sueos_de_papel/2008/03/lain-ehmann-sim.html

it's an interview done by my, for my lovely lain Only

Includes a PDF document, for you.
Thanks!
Mireia Carbonell


Posted on: Saturday, 23 February 2008, 10:21am
Comment by: ilovenick

Hope you're having a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 17 February 2008, 6:53pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Keep your words sweet, you may have to eat them one day. lol


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 3:32pm
Comment by: Ninja

Only Love can be divided endllessly and still not diminish! Happy Valentine's Day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 February 2008, 5:37pm
Comment by: AMJ

Friendship is like peeing on yourself: everyone can see it, but only you get the warm feeling that it brings.


Posted on: Sunday, 10 February 2008, 10:41am
Comment by: AMJ

Angie's Thought of the day:

I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 January 2008, 4:18pm
Comment by: MissScrapsAlot

Very cute avatar & picture! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 January 2008, 8:47pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Every day is a fresh start, not just January 1st.


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 January 2008, 6:57pm
Comment by: Tink-Hildur

marry Christmas and happy new year. I hope that the new year will bring you embellishments and many finished pages.
Tink/Hildur


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 January 2008, 1:07pm
Comment by: Chief'swife

From my scrap room to yours, all the best in 2008!!!
Lee


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 3:51pm
Comment by: riorabbit

Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 7:31am
Comment by: .MaRLeNe.

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and a very Happy New Year to you and your family! God bless! Hugs, Marlene :D


(1-20 of 897)
Next >>