Amanda K.'s Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 7 November 2011, 9:17am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving some love in my gallery - hope you're having a wonderful week. Betty


Posted on: Saturday, 23 August 2008, 8:14pm
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks so much for stopping by and for the sweet comments on so many of my layouts! Have a great weekend! Betty


Posted on: Saturday, 23 August 2008, 8:59am
Comment by: Luzma

Thank you so so much for your nice and lovely comment,much appreciated!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 7 August 2008, 9:46pm
Comment by: APENNY4URTHOUGHTS

Just read your tip about using tracing paper as a cost saver. Yep,me too. I love the really cheap stuff from the Dollar Tree. Thirty sheets for a dollar!!!! Happy scrappin'


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 July 2008, 10:17pm
Comment by: PamelaScraps

Haven't seen your work before, enjoyed your gallery!


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 April 2008, 9:08pm
Comment by: Pammy

thanks so much for you nice comment!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 27 March 2008, 10:39pm
Comment by: Tracy S.

Thannks for the love on my newest LO!!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 6:29pm
Comment by: pixiegirl1981

Merry Christmas!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 1 December 2007, 4:42pm
Comment by: Too Scrappy

Hi there! Thanks for the compliment on my gallery and for adding me to your "friends" list! Hope you are having a great weekend! Happy Scrappin', Lori


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 7:06am
Comment by: scrappinPA

hi new friend!! thanks for the add and have a wonderful turkey day!!!


Posted on: Friday, 9 November 2007, 9:00pm
Comment by: pixiegirl1981

Hey Girlie!!

Thanks for all the sweet comments you leave for me!!

Hope you have a terrific weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 9 November 2007, 7:58am
Comment by: Sandy0066

hi, i just wanted to tell you i enjoyed your gallery.


Posted on: Saturday, 27 October 2007, 5:09am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Happy Birthday to you ~


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 October 2007, 8:02pm
Comment by: bonnie is

:-) THank you! :-) ANd your gallery is pretty dang awesome!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 September 2007, 8:31am
Comment by: pixiegirl1981

THanks for the comments! Have a wonderful week!


Posted on: Sunday, 16 September 2007, 8:15pm
Comment by: WILLA

Thanks so much for the friend request. Always glad to have new friends! Hope you have a great week!


Posted on: Sunday, 16 September 2007, 1:37am
Comment by: pixiegirl1981

Thanks for the comments on the layouts, chickie! Hope you have an awesome week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 July 2007, 12:18pm
Comment by: Sassynai

Thanks for the congrats! Have a Happy and safe 4th of July!!!


Posted on: Monday, 2 April 2007, 3:04pm
Comment by: chickypie

Hi just dropping by. love your stuff.


Posted on: Saturday, 27 January 2007, 5:25am
Comment by: Belle*

Finally the weekend - hope you have a good one!!!


(1-20 of 34)
Next >>