Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Donna D's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 9:43am
Comment by: sassy101

Happy Halloween!!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 13 October 2008, 11:46am
Comment by: R Miller

Hey Donna D!! How's it going? Miss you!


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 2:29pm
Comment by: R Miller

I miss the days when we all got together at the other place!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 April 2008, 11:38am
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

Hope life has been treating you great! Love the gallery!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 11:50am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Hope you have a great Valentine's Day!


Posted on: Thursday, 31 January 2008, 12:00pm
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Just passing by to say "Hello!" Hope everything is going well with you and your family!


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 December 2007, 9:49am
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a wonderful holiday!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 October 2007, 10:44am
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

HAVE A HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!


Posted on: Friday, 26 October 2007, 12:56pm
Comment by: sassy101

have a great weekend!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 July 2007, 11:39am
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

August 5th is National Friendship Day!
Celebrate your friend..... I am celebrating mine .... YOU!
Have a great week.


Posted on: Friday, 20 July 2007, 2:52am
Comment by: krodr4r

Thank you on the congrats:) I hope you have a great weekend. Take care.

TTYS,
~Kristin


Posted on: Monday, 16 July 2007, 2:16am
Comment by: krodr4r

Hi, I really like your avatar. What site did you find it on? I've been looking for fairy avatars.

~Kristin


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 11:57pm
Comment by: Jenny from the Crop

Happy 4th of July! Hope you had a fun day!


Posted on: Monday, 2 July 2007, 11:13am
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

Have an awesome 4th, just remember to stay safe and have fun! Luv Ya!


Posted on: Friday, 15 June 2007, 2:29pm
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a wonderful weekend. Get you and enjoy life!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 June 2007, 2:04pm
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

Sending you warm wishes and creative vibes! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 June 2007, 11:11am
Comment by: mstooke

your work with the fairies is awesome i love the fairy in the jar


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 June 2007, 11:29pm
Comment by: Jenny from the Crop

just browsed thru your gallery. Wow! Your paper bag albums are all so beautiful. And those vintage cards that you have are way cool! Nice work! I was almost overwhelmed!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 June 2007, 1:24pm
Comment by: R Miller

Hey Donna! Thanks for the sweet comment about my cat! Been missing you on the "other place"! Maybe we'll all meet up again soon! Have a great day!


Posted on: Friday, 1 June 2007, 6:40pm
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

You have a lot of awesome work in your gallery! If you ever think of selling stuff let me know! PS-Hello from Elgin!


(1-20 of 64)
Next >>