Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Michelle Who's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 9 October 2008, 7:58am
Comment by: Lucky In Luv

hey check out my kitchen remodel pic I just uploaded them.


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 7:23am
Comment by: Lucky In Luv

Just droppin by to say hi, haven't talked to u in a while. Sorry about that! I would love to come scrap with u, but I hardly can find time at home to scrap, so I can imagine finding time to venture out. But maybe one day I'll be able to come back to scrap with u. TTYL


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 June 2008, 2:00pm
Comment by: twinscrapbee

Hi, I just wanted to see if you have actually cured yourself of the inchworm. Otherwise, here's a friendly enabling reminder that the deadline is the end of the month. Hope to see you soon!


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 June 2008, 8:24pm
Comment by: Lucky In Luv

hey, thanks for the comments in my gallery!


Posted on: Sunday, 1 June 2008, 5:23pm
Comment by: Lucky In Luv

hey thanks for the comments, but I redid the very last LO that was in my gal. Got sum advice on how I could improve it so I redid it.


Posted on: Monday, 26 May 2008, 4:34pm
Comment by: Lucky In Luv

I've seen some of your latest stuff, u've been busy. Droppin by to say Hi!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 May 2008, 4:52pm
Comment by: Lucky In Luv

hey, don't know if u still r on here, just wanted to say Hi!


Posted on: Sunday, 20 January 2008, 7:59am
Comment by: Lucky In Luv

HEY, I LOVE UR LATEST STUFF!


Posted on: Monday, 7 January 2008, 3:34pm
Comment by: Dixiechic

Thanks alot for the sweet comments in my gallery..............


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 10:21am
Comment by: Karen-Lee

Thanks for the LOVE that you left for me!!

Merry Christmas!!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 7:01am
Comment by: _Tee Tee_

Just popping in to wish you a Merry Christmas and to also thank you for your sweet comment on my "Big Boy" page.

hugs!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:30am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!


Posted on: Monday, 10 December 2007, 6:41pm
Comment by: muffydm

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. I appreciate it. I have enjoyed your gallery!! Have a SuPeR DuPeR Tuesday.


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 7:23am
Comment by: Dixiechic

Happy Thanksgiving.


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 October 2007, 1:48pm
Comment by: Lucky In Luv

H-A-P-P-Y H-A-L-L-O-W-E-E-N !


Posted on: Sunday, 7 October 2007, 5:21pm
Comment by: Lucky In Luv

HEY STOP BY AND CHECK OUT MY NEW TOY! I'TS COOL, SO I HAD TO HAVE IT. I WAS ALSO WONDERING IF U KNEW HOW TO MAKE A POCKET FOR LO PAGES THAT U CAN PUT TAGS IN?


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2007, 7:50am
Comment by: DLynch

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2007, 7:49am
Comment by: DLynch

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Friday, 10 August 2007, 6:13am
Comment by: Jenni_Z

Good Morning! Hope you have a GREAT weekend! ~Hugs


Posted on: Saturday, 14 July 2007, 4:21pm
Comment by: Liebchen

I hope you have a wonderful weekend & may it be filled with joy for you...


(1-20 of 183)
Next >>