Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

BamaBug's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - Embellishment Storage Box - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You have to have one! (21 May 2009)

    This box sits on my scrap table. I have it filled with everything you can imagine! It has small, medium and large storage areas for all types of bling!
    Love, love, love it!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Table Top Stamp Pad Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another winner (21 May 2009)

    This stand sits right on my scrap table and holds up to 13 ink pads. It is right there when I need inks so I don't spend time trying to dig for the lost color I need. Highly recommend!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Craft Binder - Fabric Covered Craft Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It! (01 June 2009)

    I love this system! The clear holders are strong and hold a lot of stamps. It is a 3 ring binder so it will hold a punched sheet of stamps.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Petite Paper Piercer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great little piercer (01 June 2009)

    This piercer is so tiny that it is easy to loose on my desk! LOL! It is a great addition to your scrap area



  • Review: Creative Options - Vineyard Collection - Album and Craft Tub - Avocado

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great storage size (01 November 2010)

    I had several "old" scrapbooks from my mother that dated around 1930. This box is the right size to hold everything for protected storage.



  • Review: American Crafts Slick Writer - Black (Fine Point)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great pen (01 November 2010)

    This pen is great for writing on everything! Love it!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Jewelry Box - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love me some thickers! (01 November 2010)

    Great!



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Album Love (01 November 2010)

    I started using these albums after taking BPS Library of Memories class. Love them!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Classic Diamonds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders (01 November 2010)

    I love all the nestabilities dies! Use them all the time!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink Applicator - Replacement Felts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stuff! (08 March 2011)

    Works every time



  • Review: Studio Calico - Elementary Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Natalee Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stuff! (08 March 2011)

    Just the right size



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Fashion Furnishings Collection - Craft Cubby - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stuff! (08 March 2011)

    Small cabinet that will fit!



  • Review: Sizzix - Accessory - Magnetic Platform for Wafer-Thin Dies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great idea! (14 October 2013)

    Great idea! Hold dies straight