Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

DivaDana's Reviews

  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Upper Tier - Add On

    I recommend this product

    love it (05 June 2009)

    It's a great addition to the clip it up! Fits shorter items on the top.



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z Collection - Floss and Needles - Neutrals and Green

    I recommend this product

    great thread (05 June 2009)

    I love the colors and the quality of this thread!



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Un Du is the best (30 March 2008)

    This product is the best for getting things back off your pages if you find a mistake has been made! The paper dries as if nothing was put on it and the item you take off will still be sticky so you can stick it where it goes. I can't say enough, get some before it's gone again.



  • Review: Coluzzle Swivel Knife

    I recommend this product

    great product (20 January 2008)

    Use this with the mat and templates and you can't get it any easier. I love my coluzzle!!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Christmas - Merry and Bright

    I recommend this product

    Love these!!! (20 January 2008)

    I got several sets of these. They are great! This one is great for cards or layouts and so fun to punch and sew. I got the bag, all the thread colors, several of the sets of templates. I just use my paper piercer but I do think the one they have is cute but it's out right now and haven't been able to find in stores.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Floss and Needles - Blue and Brown

    I recommend this product

    great product (20 January 2008)

    I love the idea of all these colors and having the needles attached. Thread is high quality.



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Mama Scrap Can

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (20 January 2008)

    This is so cute. It is about the size of a small trash can, so it's a good size for the floor. I like the smaller for the table.



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Baby Scrap Can

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (20 January 2008)

    These are great. So cute to put your trash in and very compact when folded. So much better than the hanging bag!!!