Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Grandmaneat's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Frameworks Die - Honeycomb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy die cut (17 April 2014)

    this is such a trend. Product is so easy to use and fun to put with my other punches etc.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Frameworks Die - Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy die cut (17 April 2014)

    fun to use and so easy



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Frameworks Die - Trellis

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    die cut easy to use (17 April 2014)

    it is fun and easy to use this product



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Circle Edge Punch Cartridge - Fronds and Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely punch (19 October 2013)

    I love the variety of sizes you can make.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Circle Edge Punch Cartridge - Triple Web

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely punch (19 October 2013)

    I love these punch products.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Circle Edge Punch Cartridge - Rounded Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    punches lovely pattern (19 October 2013)

    I made the suggested wreath with this and it turned out great. I love this circle edge punch line of punches.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Palm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    edge punch (22 May 2013)

    this makes a lovely decorative edge very easily



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Circle Edge Punch Cartridge - Triple Loop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    circle edge punch (22 May 2013)

    this product is easy to use and makes lovely edged circles in a variety of sizes



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Circle Edge Punch Cartridge - Floral Web

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    circle edge punch (22 May 2013)

    this makes a lovely circle and I love it that it makes so many sizes



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Circle Edge Punch Cartridge - Flower Arches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    circle edge punch (22 May 2013)

    this makes a lovely punched circle in several sizes and is easy to use.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Large Craft Punch Set - Doily Garden Trim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    punched frame (13 June 2011)

    This punch set made a lovely frame, however a 6x8 frame did not allow a 4x6 photo to fit inside unless cropped a bit. It was fun to also use the little flowers it punched out in other places on my page.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Mini Paper Rosettes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    rosettes in various sizes are so cool (10 June 2011)

    The strip die works wonderful in my cuttlebug with the extended plates I purchased earlier. The die cuts are super easy to assemble and look great.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Deep Edge Punch - Garden Gate Trim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    garden gate trim deep edge punch by Martha Stewart (19 May 2011)

    This punch makes a beautiful edge and just like all of Martha Stewart's punches it is easy to use.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Tools - Self Healing Cutting Mat

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    too small (31 October 2008)

    This is a nice heavy duty mat but the size of it should be in the description. I counted the squares on it and figures it was 12 x 26. But the squares are 1/2 inch so it is only 6 x 13. I was rather dissapointed in that.