Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rogski's Reviews

  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Casablanca

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stampendous!!! (31 July 2008)

    These stamps are great. So many different ways to use them. Just take a look at all the layouts with them. Price was ok as always with stamps, but I always get my use. I would rather spend money on tools that will last a lot longer, than on things that last for one layout. Technique Tuesday always has great stamps and great quality.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Clear Stamps - Dino, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DINO DYNAMIC!! (31 July 2008)

    This whole line from basicgrey was wonderful. I have everything and I need to get more. I love the whole dinosaur theme because I have 2 boys, but I also have girls and use it for them too.(Especially when I caught my youngest little girl playing with her brothers dinosaur's in the corner.LOL) They are a little smaller than I expected, but still worth the price.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Katie Pertiet - Hand Drawn Journaling Panels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journaling Journaling (31 July 2008)

    Can't get enough of these. I love being able to stamp these on a tag or even the layout. The hand drawn look is great, especially if you have children. It just goes hand in hand. I got these on sale, so the price was right. I use these to help my kids with there projects too. (when they need straight lines. LOL)



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12x12 Doodling Templates - Regal Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tempting Templates (31 July 2008)

    WoW!!! This template is AWESOME!! Great price because you can use it over and over and over again. I like spending money on tools like this. I can use an ink pad or markers with this template. Love that it has a journaling area and all the flourishes are fantastic. Evern the dots come in handy with stitching a circle.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Fashion Sense Felt - Rough and Tough

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Felt Frenzy (31 July 2008)

    These felt shapes are fantastic!! So many different shapes in a package. You can use these shapes with soooo many layouts. Very sturdy and easily attachable with glue. I have 2 boys so I love to use the dinosaur theme with them, and this came with many dino's to use.



  • Review: American Crafts - Memory Markers - 5 Pack - Color Set 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    YeaahHHH!! (31 July 2008)

    Love these markers. Great colors in many different sets to match all the layouts you can do. Price is good compared to the ones in the store, but quality is better with these. They last a long time, I still have had no problems with them running out. Great for everything.



  • Review: American Crafts - Memory Markers - 5 Pack - Color Set 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colors Colors Everywhere (31 July 2008)

    I absolutley love these markers. What can I say??? They have many sets where you can get match to many different layouts. They last a long time too. The price is ok. I compared with the stores and they're about the same price, but the quality is better with these.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flourish Frenzy!!!! (12 July 2008)

    I love this template!! They are soOOOOOO much fun to use!! I had to wait so long for them, I didn't want to scrap without them, I thought I was going to die. They are very easy to use, and I recommend the piercing tool. Love the colors of fibers, but you can also use other kinds. I think they are sold for a great price. They are pretty hefty and won't tear, and you can put many templates on one ring.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - About A Boy Collection - 12x12 Printed Transparent Overlays - Fresh and Funky, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO Fresh!! (10 April 2008)

    I LOOOOOVE this collection!! I just can't get enough of it. I love to use it for my daughters and sons. It looks just as it does in the picture. It could be priced a bit better, but I just can't help buying it. You can put the pictures underneath and then put the bulky embellies on top.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - French Sweet Pea Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Paper - Sweet Pea Noir

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very sweet! (04 April 2008)

    I think this paper is just gorgeous. The sweet pea collection is wonderful for little girls. Priced great for the sheet. The colors are just like you see them on the computer. I do need to order more, I already go started using them. You will love using this line for your little princess.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - French Sweet Pea Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Sticker Sheets - Sweet Pea Hearts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Hearts (04 April 2008)

    This page of stickers is AWESOME!! There are many to choose from with different writings or details. There are some that have lines to write on also. The price is ok for the amount, but nothing is free. This line is just beautiful for little girls layouts. I have already started.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - French Sweet Pea Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Paper - Five Sweet Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty In Pink (04 April 2008)

    I love these sweet notes. You cut them up to use on different layouts. They go with the sweet pea collection so wonderfully. The price is good for the money. They are very thin like paper, so you should use a trimmer to cut them. They attach very easily with glue.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Back Rounds - Medium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Circles Everywhere!! (04 April 2008)

    I love these stamps. There are many different kinds on this page to choose from. You get a lot for the amount of money. You must be careful peeling them off the storage page because they are thin and will rip. You can do many different things with these stamps.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts Transparencies - Circle Frame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!! (04 April 2008)

    I just love these glitter cuts!! I don't know why they didn't come out with them earlier. Good price for the item, they attach very easily with glue dots or some other kind of invisible glue. You can turn them any which way you want. I can't wait to get to use the other ones I bought. They are worth it.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Snowflakes and Mittens Collection - Christmas - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Snowflakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink snowflakes!! (08 February 2008)

    When I saw this paper I just had to have it. I love the pink snowflakes. It gives it more of a girly twist!! Of course easy to work with. Paper like texture. I wish they had more papers to go along with this paper. I had to dig for other papers in my stash to add a little more.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Scrolls - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Pretty (08 February 2008)

    Oh my!!! I love this stuff!! I just purchased a few different sets and I love them. Very easy to apply being self- adhesive, they also look just like they do on the computer. I wish you got a little more length, but I still love them. They make the layout look wonderful, and you can also add rhinestones or other things to decorate on top of them.



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Halloween Collection - 12x12 Paper - Boo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bootiful!! (29 November 2007)

    I absolutly love this paper. When I saw it I just had to have it. However, it did take me awhile to figure out what to do, because I did not want to cover the artwork on it. The blue is awesome!! You don't see many Halloween papers with blue, and that's my favorite color.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - 12x12 Glitter Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (19 November 2007)

    This album is simply to die for! I bought the whole line of paper, embellishments, and the album. It just speaks for itself. It is worth it to buy it. I actually bought two. I put one in a basket for a birthday gift I gave a friend.(who loves to scrap). I did leave the plastic on the front and back so it would have a bit more protection.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Self-Adhesive Ribbon - Once Upon a Time Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty N Easy (19 November 2007)

    This ribbon set is AWESOME!!! I love the fact that it is self adhesive. It coordinates with the whole line paper and embellies. I also used it with some other layouts. I do wish there was a bit more of each ribbon, but there is still a good amount. This whole line is to die for!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - Chipboard Sticker Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome!! (19 November 2007)

    I love this chipboard sticker stack. You get a lot of different pieces that coordinate with the whole line. I bought these with the paper stack and just can't get enough of them. They are beautiful and it just makes me want to save them for the perfect layout. I love how they stick on so you don't have to worry about attaching them. You get a lot for the money, so purchase while you still can.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - Glitter Stack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    To Die For (19 November 2007)

    This paper is soOOOOOO beautiful!! There are many pages with glitter and some without. The ones without make great backgrounds for pictures on the glittery ones. It's very hard to cut this paper because it is just gorgeous. You get a lot of paper for the price and it coordinates well with the line. I'm trying my hardest to give it justice, but it's very difficult.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Biggest Board Chipboard - 12x12 - Soho Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love The Swirls! (14 November 2007)

    I absolutely love these chipboard pieces. You can do anything with them. I prefer to paint them because of how easy it is. The come out very easy without ripping. Many different kinds of shapes in this package, which means you can use them for many different kinds of layouts. I just wish there was at least one more page for the amount of money you pay.



  • Review: Paint Colors Kit - 3 Pack - Clear Effects by Making Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Holy Mollie!! (02 November 2007)

    I Love these paints. They add such pizazz to your layouts. I love that it comes in a 3 pack of different tops. I love the pearl luster the most. I also love how each pack comes with a paint foam brush and a dish. It does wonders to undressed chipboard. Have fun with it.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Brads - Halloween, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These!! (06 October 2007)

    I love these brads. I use them for with every Halloween layout. I can not get enough of them. You get a lot for your money. They are very easy to use like all brads. The five different shapes are so cute, and go with any Halloween layout. They really add a lot to your layout for being so little.



  • Review: Fiskars 12 Inch Euro Craft Paper Trimmer, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cutter!! (05 October 2007)

    This trimmer is excellent! I love how it has the other measurements on it for accurate cuts. It also has the extended arm for longer cuts and measurements. The blade is very sharp and lasts a long time. It also came with an extra blade. It easily snaps in. Great product for the price!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Bazzill Collection - Flowers - Bling Blossoms - Large - Infatuation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eye Candy!! (04 October 2007)

    These flowers are beautiful!! Eye candy to who-ever is looking at your layout. I purchased quite a lot of these flowers in different colors and they are all just gorgeous. There is ten per package which is not bad for the price. Sturdy material so they don't rip. They are also very easily attachable.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Memory Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sticky Sticky (03 October 2007)

    Love these dots. I use them for all my pictures, die cuts, and embellishments.(If their not to heavy.) You get a lot for the price and they are very easy to use. They come on a roll and stick right on wherever you put them. I recommend them to everyone.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Bazzill Collection - Flowers - Bling Blossoms - Large - Feather Boa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty IN Pink (02 October 2007)

    Once again I have purchased these flowers. They always add eye candy to your layout. I have been using this color for my brand new daughter's baby scrapbook. It coordinates with lots of pages and embellishments. I think you get a good amount for the amount of money and they are sturdy.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW!!! (01 October 2007)

    Well, I must say that this is one of the greatest inventions ever!! I absolutly love the cricut. At first I was uneasy of buying something so big, and then my husband made the plunge for me. I came home from work and it was on the counter. What a great man he is!!! This machine has made my life so much easier. It doesn't just work great for scrapbooking, but also kids.
    I have 3 children in grammer school and it helps with their projects and the classroom parties. I really love this machine.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh My!! (26 September 2007)

    This pen is AWESOME!! I could not believe how well it writes on dark colors. I didn't think there was such a thing, but wow I am so impressed with it. It does not smudge and comes out beautifully. Good for any kind of writing you need to do on dark colors.



  • Review: Staz On Ink Pads - Timber Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Recomended! (26 September 2007)

    I thought at first that the price was a bit too much, but after receiving it and putting it to use, boy was I wrong. It goes on any surface pretty much and stays. I love the color because it can be used with a lot of my layout ideas that I have been thinking up and that I have already made.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Bazzill Collection - Flowers - Bling Blossoms - Large - Bank Roll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling Bling!! (26 September 2007)

    This color flower is AWESOME!!! It varies in color slightly, but very close. It adds beautiful color and texture to your layout. It is easily attachable, as you can see from the little hole in the middle. The price is good for the amount you receive in the package. They are very sturdy material also, so no ripping or tearing.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Acrylic Stamps - Bella Brush, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful!! (26 September 2007)

    These stamps are beautiful!! They add a lot to your layout. It was a good price for how many stamps you get. The only thing was that they are very hard to get off the sticky sheet they are on. Be very careful because I riped one of mine in two trying to get it off. Happy stamping!!!