Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lmrainey's Reviews

  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Sew Pretty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Buttons and Scissors

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Sew Pretty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Vintage Sewing Machine

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    used for sewing class scrapbook page



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Sew Pretty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Sew Pretty Stripes

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Sew Pretty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Dressmaker

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Pumpkin Patch

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    perfect for fall scrapbook page



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - School Bus

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    used for pre-school trip on a bus scrapbook page



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Granddaughter

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    2 page spread with grandmother paper



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Sparkler

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    used for 4th of July page scrapbook page



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Preschool

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    good for scrapbook page for grandchildren pre school page



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Grandmother

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    good page for grandmother and grandchildren scrapbook page



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Zoo

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used for trip to the zoo scrapbook page



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Passenger Jet

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used for travel scrapbook page



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    I recommend this product

    die cuts (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Lace

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Embroidery

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pattern

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bobbin

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hem

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seam

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet

    I recommend this product

    stickers (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fabric

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - Rub Ons

    I don't recommend this product

    rub ons (08 September 2013)

    used to make cards, did not rub all the way on



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Selvage

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kitten Heels

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mini Skirt

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shift

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - Wooden Buttons

    I recommend this product

    buttons (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards, nice addition



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Over Blouse

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Capri

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pin It

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - Pins and Tags

    I recommend this product

    accessories (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards, nice addition



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wrap Dress

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seams

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - Chiffon Flowers

    I recommend this product

    flowers (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - Vintage Buttons

    I recommend this product

    buttons (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards, nice addition



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pleat

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes and Alphabets

    I recommend this product

    chipboard (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - 12 x 12 Alphabet Stickers

    I recommend this product

    alaphabet stickers (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - Layered Stickers

    I recommend this product

    stickers (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - 12 x 12 Element Stickers - Shapes

    I recommend this product

    stickers (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    paper pad (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - Stitched Garland

    I recommend this product

    accessory (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards, nice accessory on a card



  • Review: Hero Arts - BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Delicate Flowers

    I recommend this product

    rubber stamp (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make background for cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Notions Collection - Fabric Flowers - Delightful Blossom - Linen

    I recommend this product

    flower (08 September 2013)

    nice, large addition to any project



  • Review: Echo Park - Grandma's Kitchen Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grandma's Quilt

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Backstitch

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: BasicGrey - Clippings Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    paper pack (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Country Quilt

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Knit

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cotton

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Fashion

    I recommend this product

    paper (08 September 2013)

    very good, used to make cards



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Far and Away Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    I recommend this product

    cardstock stickers (08 September 2013)

    very good, used for card making



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Nevada - Distressed Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (28 June 2013)

    good collection



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Nevada - State Cardstock Stickers - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (28 June 2013)

    good collection



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - USA - Cardstock Stickers - Travel - Las Vegas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (28 June 2013)

    a good colection for visits to that area



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - National Park - Cardstock Stickers - Hoover Dam

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (28 June 2013)

    this is so nice to have for visiting the location, i with there were more for other locations.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Embossed Tags - Pumpkin Patch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pumpkin tag (22 February 2012)

    very good, used on scrapbook page, cut off the loop and glued on page



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Flourish III - Chocolate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    crystals (22 February 2012)

    nice sparkle, added to scrapbook page for fall



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Floral Timepiece - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bling (22 February 2012)

    nice bling, adds nice touch



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Halloween

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    twine (22 February 2012)

    good for halloween or other fall themed items, nice, un twists a but but tied a knot in the end and cut close



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Maple Grove Collection - Self Adhesive Layered Chipboard with Foil Accents - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (22 February 2012)

    very nice, used for scrapbooking worked well with other fall themed items



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - All That Bling Collection - 3 Dimensional Chipboard Stickers - Flourish - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (22 February 2012)

    very nice



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Orchard Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Orchard Harvest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (22 February 2012)

    very nice, didn't use for original purpose but will use somewhere for scrapbooking



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Parcel Refresh Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem Accents - Paisley Appliques

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (22 February 2012)

    very nice, didn't use for original purpose but will use somewhere for scrapbooking



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Hello Fall Collection - Glitter Cardstock Stickers - Element

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (22 February 2012)

    very good stickers, used some in scrapbooking pages, worked well with other fall theme items



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Olivia Collection - Cardstock Stickers - A Mother's Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (22 February 2012)

    very nice, didn't use for original purpose but will use somewhere



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Forever Fall Collection - Layered Chipboard Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboard stickers (22 February 2012)

    good stickers, thick but not too much for scrapbooking, nice colors, good addition to pages



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Sparkler Stickers - Halloween - Pumpkins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pumpkin stickers (22 February 2012)

    good stickers, nice sparkle to scrapbook pages



  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    leaf stickers (22 February 2012)

    good colors, used for scrapbooking



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - California - State Cardstock Stickers - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    calif stickers (22 February 2012)

    very nice



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - California - Cardstock Stickers - Patchwork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    calif stickers (22 February 2012)

    very nice



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - San Diego

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    san diego tag (22 February 2012)

    very nice, haven't used yet but used similar ones, good for scrapbooking, good color, heavy weight paper



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - California - 12 x 12 Paper - San Diego Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    san diego pa (22 February 2012)

    very nice



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - California - Laser Cut - San Diego - Word and Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    san diego cut out (22 February 2012)

    very nice



  • Review: Paper House Productions - San Diego Collection - Cardstock Stickers - San Diego

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    san diego stickers (22 February 2012)

    very nice



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - USA Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - San Diego

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    san diego paper (22 February 2012)

    very nice



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - New Orleans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    new orleans tag (22 February 2012)

    very nice, haven't used yet but used other similar tags and they are a good addition to scrapbooking



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Louisiana - Laser Cut - New Orleans - Word and Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    new orleans cut out (22 February 2012)

    very nice



  • Review: Paper House Productions - New Orleans Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - New Orleans Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    new orleans p (22 February 2012)

    very nice



  • Review: Paper House Productions - New Orleans Collection - Cardstock Stickers - New Orleans 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    new orleans stickers (22 February 2012)

    haven't used yet but are just what i was looking for



  • Review: Paper House Productions - New Orleans Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - New Orleans Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    new orleans paper (22 February 2012)

    very nice



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Louisiana - 12 x 12 Paper - Mardi Gras - Yellow - Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mardi gras paper (22 February 2012)

    very nice



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Louisiana - 12 x 12 Paper - Mardi Gras - Purple - Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mardi gras paper (22 February 2012)

    very nice