Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Kayla R's Reviews

  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Lil' Man Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (20 February 2010)

    I really like the scrap strip style of patterned paper that Cosmo Cricket offers. It's so much fun to use the different elements of the paper on my layouts - I used this paper on a layout, and I was able to use the quotes and bits of the patterns to accent my layout. So much fun!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - The Boyfriend Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots to Use! (20 February 2010)

    I love these papers from Cosmo Cricket. I love how there are so many different pieces to each sheet of paper. It's more like a sheet of fun embellishments instead of a sheet of paper! I love thinking of creative ways to use the elements on my layouts.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Flower Embellishments - Aqua Mix 5, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fun! (20 February 2010)

    I love these new paper flowers from Prima. They add such fun dimension and flair to layouts. I like that they are made from paper, it makes inking them so easy.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Autumn Bliss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Autumn Argyle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper too Shiny (29 December 2009)

    Some are a fan of shiny paper, however, I am not. The layout looked great when I was done, but I wasn't expecting the "shine" to the paper.

    It's still very thick and the color is beautiful though!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jolly By Golly Collection - Stickers

    I recommend this product

    Cute Stickers! (29 December 2009)

    These stickers are great. They are SO THICK - more like embellishments than stickers.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Early Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunrise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Paper (29 December 2009)

    I love all Cosmo Cricket paper. It's so thick and the colors are wonderful. Can't beat the double sided choices too! :)



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Spring Fling Collection - 12x12 Paper - Tree House, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (30 March 2009)

    I love this paper! It's heavy and great quality. I think its even cute enough to use as an art piece in the home -- esp a baby/young child's room -- just get a 12x12 frame and you have wall art!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cupids, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Papers (30 March 2009)

    I love this line of papers. It's really thick paper. It looks like it might only be good for VDay layouts, but I used it for a baby girl layout and it was perfect!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jack's World Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Strip Tease

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun fun (15 February 2009)

    I really like this paper. It's really thick so its nice to work with. Also, you can do SO MUCH with this. I cut apart the phrases and used them on multiple layouts. Just fun all around.



  • Review: Making Memories - Animal Crackers Collection - 12x12 Glittered Paper - Ella Glittered Dot, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sparkle! (15 February 2009)

    This glittered paper really is sparkly! So pretty and fun for girly pages. Also -- its not too glittery -- it doesnt come off onto your hands, workspace, etc.



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Blossoms and Buttons Box - Sophia, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Goodies (01 January 2009)

    This goodie box is so much fun. Everything coordinates so well ... the colors are just as pretty as shown online.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Hello Sunshine Collection - 12x12 Cardstock Strip Tease - Picnic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love! (01 January 2009)

    I absolutely loved working with this paper and this line. It's really thick and the saying are FUN. IT also has as vintage look to it, but the colors are still vibrant!



  • Review: American Crafts - Moda Bella Collection - 12x12 Paper - Bold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thick (06 December 2008)

    I really love this series of paper. It's just as bold, bright, and funky as it appears online. It's also really nice and thick! Thick papers are the best!



  • Review: American Crafts - Flair - Romance - 8 Adhesive Badges - Candy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Badges (06 December 2008)

    These are very fun to use. I used them as a floral center on my layout. The adhesive works great. They don't "fall off."



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Thickers Foam Letter Stickers - Daiquiri Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    favorite product (07 September 2008)

    I love 'Thickers.' They don't "fall off" a month after you use them like other adhesive letters sometimes do. They also add a lot of dimension to layouts --- LOVE THEM!