Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Briannasmom's Reviews

  • Review: YES Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the best glue ever!!! (02 November 2009)

    I have always used mod podge for my altered projects and got bubbles every time I came across this glue and I will never go back!! no bubbling dries fast and holds so much better then mod podge. and yes alittle goes a LONG way.



  • Review: PSB Binder - Black/Navy

    I recommend this product

    AWESOME BINDER (17 June 2009)

    I have 4 of these binders and almost on my 5th one. I use mine to store all my clear stamps in. holds up wonderful. each binder has a cartergory or theme and they have not broke yet and they are stuffed had mine for a yr now. such a wonderful product



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT (16 January 2009)

    I had this for about 2 months now and I have no idea how I went without it!! I dont have any more messes on my table it wipes up so easily a must have for all scrappers!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond

    I recommend this product

    fav (16 January 2009)

    this is my most fav and most used stickles outta all of them this one is a must have for everyone!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Old Paper

    I recommend this product

    great product (06 January 2009)

    I just love all the distress inks I own them all. they are just perfect for just about everthing there is so many awesome things you can do with these ink pads. a must have for any scrapper i think



  • Review: Petaloo - Tutti Frutti Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Small - Pink and Lavender, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    SOOOO PRETTY (06 January 2009)

    these flowers are amazing!! I love the colors and the polka dots on them and the centers they have included add a nice touch to them as well. if you love flowers and do feminine/girly pgs this is a must you wont be sorry!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fav punch (02 January 2009)

    this is my absolute fav punch!! i go for this punch ALOT. it is so worth the money if you like the scalloped look!!



  • Review: Glue Arts - GlueGlider Max Adhesive Runner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME!!!! (30 July 2008)

    I bought this will at a lss cause I wanted something that doesnt run out of adhesive like the other small ones do and this is it. and the refills arent that [pricey either. super easy to use even changing it is easy. would highly recommend it!!