Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Monica Jo's Reviews

  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Celebrations - Shapes Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many possibilites (12 March 2008)

    When I first bought this cartridge I thought it would be perfect for "kid" items. I have since found out that I use this on adult projects as well...boy, girl, man, woman, birtday, Christmas, and anything inbetween..This cartridge is a must have if you own a Cricut.



  • Review: Piggy Tales - Collection Pack with Tag-lets - Jack and Jill Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Highly recommened paper line. (12 March 2008)

    Wonderful colors and patterns. So many possibilites with these papers and the tags are just too yummy. If you read this...Buy these papers.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Buck Naked - Chipboard - Lacing Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A MUST HAVE!! (12 March 2008)

    These lacing cards are a must have for any scrapper. They are so cute and easy to use. Perfect for any project. They are thick and durable. So many possiblilites. I've made one project and plan to make more. You can lace them side by side, in book form, or turn sideways and lace them one on top of each other. They are wonderful



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Hey Sugar Collection - Valentine's Day - Paper Crafting Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE COSMO CRICKET (12 March 2008)

    First of all I am a HUGE Cosmo Cricket. I bought these papers to use for Valentine's and ended up using them on cards and the lacing cards for other occasions. The patterns and colors rock! I just cant say enough about these.



  • Review: Fiskars Softouch 5 Inch Micro-Tip Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best scissors ever made (27 December 2007)

    I use these scissors for every project I make. They are easy to use and easy on the hands. I love the spring action. No fingers getting caught in the holes or getting tired. They are by far the best scissors ever made.



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Beacon Hill Collection - Scrapbook Kit - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (27 December 2007)

    I used this line for a mini album. It was the perfect paper collection for my boys. I love the muted primary tones as well as the distressed look of these papers. They were so fun to play with and I recommend to anyone who is looking for papers for boys.



  • Review: ZIG - All 48 Writers - One pen of every color and case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Many uses- not just for journaling (07 December 2007)

    I Love my Zig writers. I not only use them for journaling, doodling and just to add a bit of color. I also use them on my stamping too. I love that there are so many hues to choose from. This is a MUST HAVE for every scrapper.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Be Good Collection - Die-Cuts - Ornament Fashions, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THESE (06 December 2007)

    I just love these die-cuts. I can't say enough about them. They are cut perfectly to match the Buck Naked ornaments. All the small holes fit perfect. They not only make the ornament fun but super easy. THey are beautiful and so darn cute. You can use them not only as an accent for a page but to decorate your own Christmas tree, gift as gifts, or use on presents as a cute gift tag. I HIGHLY recommend this product. I think EVERYONE should play with them.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Be Good Collection - Buck Naked Chipboard - Ornaments , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT (06 December 2007)

    I love these. The chipboard is so thick and sturdy. Not only are the just so adorable, but loads of fun to play with. They make beautiful ornaments for your own tree or to give as gifts. They also make great gift tags. I highly recommend these.