Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrappinmomto2girls's Reviews

  • Review: Glitz Design - Felicity Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper (13 June 2014)

    Paper is so bright and colorful!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Nerdy Bird Collection - Wee Bundle - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    LOOOOVE IT! (01 May 2010)

    this is one of the most awesome lines of paper I have seen yet! It is colorful and whimsical and just so darn cute! I have loved every piece of it and I can't wait to get the rest of the collection! I bought it to use on my 2 lil nerdy birds albums LOL



  • Review: KI Memories - Sheer Delights - 12 x 12 Die Cut Plastic - Alphabet 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this paper (02 May 2009)

    I was totally surprised when I got it, I thought that it was just diecuta paper of the alpha but when I got it i found out that it is plastic! And it probably says that on the desc but I over looked it.....as usual LOL but it is going to be great to use in my dear daughters school scrapbook! It is sturdy enough to be the main sheet or light enught o cut for embellishmments



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Die Cutting Template - Medium - Owl with Branch

    I recommend this product

    too cute (14 March 2009)

    I just got this the other day and it is soooo cute! A great addition to any owl collection. I plan on using it for cards also but mostly for my scrapbook pages,owls seem to fit in with almost anything and now they are not just brown anymore! And sizzix came up with one of the cutest ones that I have seen yet!



  • Review: Fiskars - Circle Border Punch - Heart of Hearts

    I recommend this product

    So so pretty (14 March 2009)

    What a creative amnd lovely design. I ABSOLUTLY love MINE! It adds alot of character to the page and gives it a very elegant look. It is easy to use and easy to store. You can use it on almost any LO and it will look good. I can't stop saying just how pretty of a design it makes.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    amazing (14 March 2009)

    What a creative design. I ABSOLUTLY love MINE! It adds alot of character to the page and gives it a very elegant look. Very nice for doing cards also. It is easy to use and easy to store. You can use it on almost any LO and it will look good. And make your very own scalloped paper.



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - Vintage Brads, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I love brads (21 February 2009)

    Especially ones for MM love notes collection :) They are so pretty and look so lovely on any page! Or on any card or any other project. The colors are vibrant and the designs are just toooo cute!!!! I also love how thick they are it make sfor easier use and more durability.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossible Designs - Embossed Cardstock Stickers - Valentines - For My Love, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Sooooo cute!! (21 February 2009)

    They are pretty and cute while at the same time durable. I love the design and the colors. They are a great accent for your sweet lovey dovey pages! And look at that lil angel on there isn't that just enough to make you wanna use them??



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - Mini Book Kit, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I love it!!!! (21 February 2009)

    This is an AMAZING kit!! I love all the designs and the colors!! I have already started on it!! The cover is sturdy along with the pages. The die cut paper is too cool and the flowers that are with it are very pretty! There are little stickers that come with it to that make a great accent for any page! It truly has love written all over it!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Berry Sweet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this collection (22 January 2009)

    The colors are vibrant,the style is wild, and the lil critters are just too cute! Who could not love this collection?? I bought all of it,the whole set. These are some of my fav colors and has gotten me into owls and I just love the sock monkey. Not to mention that all of it is very sturdy material and sticks well. K and Co has done it again!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - Embossed Stickers - Berry Sweet Words and Phrases, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    love this collection (22 January 2009)

    The colors are vibrant,the style is wild, and the lil critters are just too cute! Who could not love this collection?? I bought all of it,the whole set. These are some of my fav colors and I love the sock monkey. These stickers are just too creative! Not to mention that all of it is very sturdy material and sticks well. K and Co has done it again!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - Glittered Stickers - Berry Sweet Words and Icons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this collection (22 January 2009)

    The colors are vibrant,the style is wild, and the lil critters are just too cute! Who could not love this collection?? I bought all of it,the whole set. These are some of my fav colors and has alot of sparkle. Not to mention that all of it is very sturdy material and sticks well. K and Co has done it again!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - Grand Adhesions - Berry Sweet Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection (22 January 2009)

    The colors are vibrant,the style is wild, and the lil critters are just too cute! Who could not love this collection?? I bought all of it,the whole set. These are some of my fav colors and has gotten me into owls. Not to mention that all of it is very sturdy material and sticks well. K and Co has done it again!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Images - Wings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ver precious (15 October 2008)

    I think that this was a wonderful idea for a set of stamps! I have seen a lot of great LO's using them! They are of good quality and stamp really well. Would be great for LO's or card making! I would encourage anyone to buy these! And would hope for them to have as much with them as I am!



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Penguin Chick, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Isn't she just too cute (15 October 2008)

    This was one of those irresistibly cute stamps that I had to have! Fun and whimsical and will work on just about any card! OR layout! I think it is also neat to have single stamps like this available...sets are nice to but sometimes it is cool to snag and trade wit hthe single ones : )



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Patterned Paper - Primary School Collection - Elementary Doodles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the paper (15 October 2008)

    This paper goes great with any school LO! The colors totally match the younger years and is greatly designed! I love anything doodlebug,they are great designers and the paper is sturdy. Would totally recommend this too anyone that is doing school LO's! Can't wait to use mine in my dd's scrapbook for kindergarten!



  • Review: Clear Scraps - One Clear Acrylic Page - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't wait (15 October 2008)

    I have seen sooo many people that have a made a wonderful project with this and I can't wait to do mine! I think it is a wonderful item and increases the level of creativity! I intend on making a wall hanging from mine to add to our living room!Great product and I would highly recommend!



  • Review: SEI - Preservation Series Albums - 6 x 6 - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Size (15 October 2008)

    I ordered 2 of these for my girls for Christmas so that they will have their own scrapbook stuff. They are the perfect size and I LOVE the band part...it will make it so much easier to add too for them! The color is very pretty and will be just right for them! All in all I think it is a wonderful product!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - 6x6 Bare Naked Binder - with Six Pages

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome 6x6 album (12 September 2008)

    I LOVE it,it is just the right size for recipes. Very sturdy and I can make it look anyway that I want. And this was the only place that I could find what I needed. I think that Bo Bunny did a great job creating this and I can't wait to alter it and use it! Thx to Bo Bunny and SB.com for this amazing product!



  • Review: $15 Electronic Gift Certificate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very convenient (18 May 2008)

    I think that it is great that you offer these online....very convenient and great for presents and surprises! And there is no gc fee,that is a total plus too! It was easy to order and will be delivered quick! No gift wrapping required and you can even include a message to the recipient..to say love ya or thank you!!! A very great gift!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it too! (24 April 2008)

    This is my second bottle of stickles and I love it! I have almost used half of it already! It non messy and dries quick! Creates a great glitter effect to anything and pink is also my fave color! I would totally recommend this to anyone who wanted to give their LO's more dimension and added bling!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT (24 April 2008)

    This is my very first bottle of stickles and I love it! I have almost used half of it already! It non messy and dries quick! Creates a great glitter effect to anything and pink is also my fave color! I would totally recommend this to anyone who wanted to give their LO's more dimension and added bling!



  • Review: Making Memories Shaped Clips - Heart, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love these clips (06 March 2008)

    They are so cute and there are so many things that you can use them for. Like tags,on your LO or cards. I am using them in my wedding album because our theme was hearts. So these fell right into place with everything else. I plan on buying a few of them to have on hand for other things.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    I recommend this product

    I love the convenience (22 February 2008)

    It is so neat to be able to make a stikcer anytime you want to! I love stickers and collect them faithfully for scrapbooking and just because I may think that they are pretty. So having this very convenient portable tool makes it so much easier to turn anything I want into a sticker!