Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jamie Pope's Reviews

  • Review: Basically Bare - Basically Embellies - Bare Basics - Canvas and Felt Pieces - Hearts - Set 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A ++++ (11 September 2011)

    Do you love to color match your embellies to your layout? If so, then this is for you! The felt takes ink and paint beautifully, and the canvas pieces - perfect for all the mists in your arsenal.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Harlequin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big Thumbs Up! (04 September 2011)

    This has become one of my go to items! It's the perfect size for cards, ATC's, tags, or even a small canvas. And the design is absolutely gorgeous for making backgrounds!



  • Review: Basically Bare - Basically Embellies - Bare Basics - Cardboard and Chipboard Pieces - Hearts - Set 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (04 September 2011)

    Love that the chipboard is not super lightweight and flimsy. It's thick enough to withstand heavy multi-media gels and mediums, but not so thick that it becomes bulky on a card or layout.



  • Review: Basically Bare - Basically Embellies - Stack-a-Bellies - Chipboard and Felt Pieces - Owls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too Cute! (04 September 2011)

    Seriously, could these guys (or gals I guess) be any cuter? The felt takes paint and sprays like a dream. And the chipboard pieces - ink 'em, paint 'em, stamp 'em, dry emboss 'em, heat emboss 'em. The possibilities are endless!



  • Review: Basically Bare - Basically Embellies - Bare Booklets - Mixed Media Album - Funky Findings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing album! (02 September 2011)

    I had the chance to play with the album at the Scrapbook Expo in Atlanta a couple months ago and this album is amazing! It has canvas pages, acrylic pages, pocket pages, corrugated pages. What more could you need to make a fun mixed media album?



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Opaque Pens - Roller Tip - White - 2 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Just as good as Signo (07 May 2010)

    I have used Signo seems like forever because it was the only white ink pen that actually worked and showed up on dark cardstock. Well, the Inkssentials pen works just as good! The ink writes just as smooth and you get a solid white ink that shows up on dark cardstock.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lime Rickey Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Two Thumbs Up! (21 June 2009)

    This stuff rocks! cool colors, cool patterns, and cool die-cuts. What more could a gal ask for?



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Swirl - Diamond

    I don't recommend this product

    Spend Your Money Elsewhere (05 June 2009)

    I love just about all things Basic Grey and sparkly so I thought this would be perfect for me. Well, it wasn't. I've used a lot of bling strips and flourishes and have noticed that some are stiffer and easier to work with than others and this one was horrible to work with. It was flimsey that by the time I got one little fourish off the sheet it was already starting to curl back on itself. I finally just threw the whole thing in the trash.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Fuzzy Rub Ons - Flowers - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    cute but not worth the effort (29 June 2008)

    They have a great fuzzy feel to them but unless you have lots of time and super human strength, you will never get these to transfer to your pages.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Upper Tier - Add On

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent! (29 June 2008)

    I was hesitant to purchase this item just becaue of the price, but it is so worth the money! I was amazed by how much it holds and everything is right at your fingertips. No more items getting lost in the bottom of a drawer or damaged because of something on top of it. You know exactly what items you have on hand. This is the perfect companion to the base unit. It holds all your smaller items that might have a tendency to get lost among the larger items.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Base Unit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent storage! (29 June 2008)

    I was hesitant to purchase this item just becaue of the price, but it is so worth the money! I was amazed by how much it holds and everything is right at your fingertips. No more items getting lost in the bottom of a drawer or damaged because of something on top of it. You know exactly what items you have on hand.