Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrapin'kate's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Easel Frame Album - Berry Bloom, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    very cute (22 February 2009)

    I love this book and ive been wanting it for a while and i finally spoiled myself. Not sure what im going to do with it yet or if it was worth the price.



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice 12 x 12 Paper Multipack - Acetate Mix Pattern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pricy (22 February 2009)

    I dont have the slice but i purchased these to use as overlays on my scrapbook pages. The pattern is very strong so that may be alittle hard. But i think they will work well added to mini books. Not sure yet if they are worth the price though



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Arctic Chill Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THESE (22 February 2009)

    I dont even have any winter pics to scrapbook but i couldn't pas sup buying this fabulous line from fancy pants. The pack is worth the $$$, theres so much paper and other goodies inside!!!! Now i just need to get out there in the snow to take pics to use!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Foam Letter Kit - Milkshake and Cream Soda

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MUST HAVE (22 February 2009)

    I purchased afew oh these and i love them!!! A great way to add dimension to pages instead of chipboard.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Dream Dining Room Collection - Clear Extras Transparencies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THEM (22 February 2009)

    I love all heidi swapp products and this is another great hit. They are actually alot nicer than i expected. Great for mini albums!!!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - St Patrick's Day Collection - Mini License Plate - St Patrick's

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Very small (22 February 2009)

    Maybe i didnt read the description well enough but this product was alot smaller than i expected. (its about one inch by 1/2 inch)



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Splendid Collection - 12 x 12 Transparency - Glowing Heart, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another great line from Fancy Pants (22 February 2009)

    I LOOOVE fancy pants paper and this line doesn't fail to impress.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - Rubber Stamp - Good Stuff

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamps (22 February 2009)

    Teresa Collins makes the cutest stamps, and they are so versatile, this one is one of my favs!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Foam Letter Kit - Cappuccino and Champagne

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great deal (22 February 2009)

    I purchased multiple of these products and i love them! The colors are very useable



  • Review: Glitz Design - Clear Frosting Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute (22 February 2009)

    They were alittle expensive for what you get, even at the sale price. The selling point for me was the "Big Smile" words, which are in a cute font



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Writers Block - Circle - Large Calypso, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Value (10 February 2009)

    love this for the value!!! very handy for mini albums



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Spatula Tool

    I don't recommend this product

    not needed (10 February 2009)

    it helps to keep the mat clean but not a must have



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Florals - Large - Variety Pack

    I recommend this product

    Love these (10 February 2009)

    these flowers are sooo handy! Can fold them, layer them, paint them or just use them alone. The only thing: you cant get away without putting something in the middle of these flowers it looks too bare (inless you fold them)



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Cute colors (10 February 2009)

    Basic gray always does great packs, and this one doesnt fail. Cute colors for a girly page



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Masks - Leaves

    I recommend this product

    great (10 February 2009)

    I love this HS mask because it is not all attached, so you can link the parts to make one big vine or just use one or two parts for a little mask



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    I recommend this product

    great background (10 February 2009)

    i love all of MM's journaling books, but the b&w one is great for matting the backgrounds of photos



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    I recommend this product

    My fav (10 February 2009)

    One of my favorite puches, for cards or scrapbooking. A mustr have!



  • Review: Sizzix - Originals Die - Die Cutting Template - Large - Flower Layers 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    makes great flowers (14 December 2008)

    This die cute makes fresh funky flowers, use alot of layer them, they add demension to any card or scrapbooking page!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Build a Blossom Kit - Spring and Summer - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More than expected (14 December 2008)

    There was alot more flowers than I expected and all the brads are a great extra!!! The variety of flowers makes this an extra great purchase



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Quote Stack Stickers - 300 Sayings and Quotes - Clear Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great deal (14 December 2008)

    This was such a good price for everything you get. They are really great for cards!!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Say The Word - Rub Ons and Rhinestones Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great deal!!! (14 December 2008)

    This was a great deal just for the rub ons but the flowers make this an extra good bargin



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Creative Cards - 4x6.5 - The Perfect Pen - Journaling Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute product!!! (14 December 2008)

    This product is great for adding demension to the background of a photo or great page for mini zutter books.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    could not scrap without it (27 October 2008)

    This is my absolute #1 must have scrapbooking item. I love it so much!!!! I tried other cutters before but none had the ease or versatile like the cricut expressions.

    I’ve already recommended it to all my scrapbooking friends and the ones who went out and got it agreed with me that it’s the best!! Afew friends were undecided weather the cricut expressions was really worth the extra money and thought about getting the original. I can guarantee you that the expressions is worth the extra money and everyone I know is glad they got that instead of the original. At first you think “I’ll never need to cut that big” but you’ll be surprised how many things you find to cut that large, and how much fun and versatility all the extra features give you. My favorite thing to cut is borders and all the fancy backgrounds (especially the ones in “happily ever after”).