Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Denitza's Reviews

  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Appleton Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Scrap Strip - School, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (17 November 2008)

    I love this pp! I used it for a mini album for my son's school days, but I also think it can be used for other pages-not school related-the stripes will be great for a summer lo or boys lo. The top portion can be used for other then school boys los too. I also love the back of the pp! Great!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Chip Shapes - Mellow

    I recommend this product

    Awesome product! (21 July 2008)

    Love it, love it, love it! Very nice shapes-love the little boy and girl shapes, love the tree one too, and all the rest of them! Very easy to use! They add just the right touch of wimsey to your pages and that brings them to a whole another level! You can paint them, ink them, cover them with paper or just use the die cut stickers for them. I just love everything about these chipboard shapes!



  • Review: Making Memories - Crystal Brad Value Pack - - Circle Brights, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love them! (16 May 2008)

    These brads are s easy to use and they add just the right touch of bling to your pages or cards or any other project! They are great for flower centers and by them self! The colors are rich! Try them, you won't be sorry!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - Mounting Squares (White - 500 per box)

    I recommend this product

    One of the best! (16 May 2008)

    This is one of my favorite adhesives because: Easy to use; comes out one tab at a time; cheap; holds great and every time you pull out a tab you get just enough to for your photos or pattern paper or cradstock! I just love it and will get it again when I run out of the one I have!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - 3D Foam Squares - 126 each

    I recommend this product

    The Best 3-D Adhesive!! (06 March 2008)

    I love the 3-D adhesive squares! Love them! They are easy to use-peal and stick! They give pop to your projects! I've used them on cards-to attach sayings or die-cuts, on lo -to make things pop and I used them on altered projects! If i need them to be smaller , I cut them in two and sometimes in four pieces. Very versatile and easy to use! A mush have in your stash!



  • Review: SEI - So Girly Such A Girl Collection - Assortment Pack

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (16 January 2008)

    I got this pp for a mini book I was doing. I was amazed at how great the colors are! Everything coordinates! Also, the paper is double sided-endless possibilities! Get this pack of paper! You won't regret it and you will love it!



  • Review: SEI - Brads - Pearl - Guy

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Brads! (28 November 2007)

    These brads are just amazing! Stunning colors! They are just the right little thing to add to your los or cards for that special touch! I receive them as a birthday gift from a friend ere at scrapbook.com and I just love them!



  • Review: Chalklets 24 Piece Value Pack

    I recommend this product

    Great product! (28 November 2007)

    I got this product few months ago and have been using it a lot! The colors are great! I use it on my los, on cards, and altered projects. I use it to hight light words in my journaling, or on thorn paper , also great to add detail to die cuts. Very easy to use( I use q-tip , cotton balls). The colors are awesome too! Great product!



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Thickers Foam Letter Stickers - Eggnog Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for titles and more (26 October 2007)

    I got the thickers few months ago and let me tell you-they are the first thing I grab when I work on titles. They are very sticky and made out of foam,so they add dimension to the page too. I also used white pen on top of them to add some interest - works great! The font is great too! A lot of fun to work with those! Great buy too!