Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Nicolemartel's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sprinkles - Self Adhesive Enamel Dots - Tangerine

    I recommend this product

    Adds the perfect touch! (14 June 2014)

    These are awesome. I love using them in clusters with other embellishments.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Family Forever - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (14 June 2014)

    I love this collection. It's so gorgeous and I've even created a few boy layouts using it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 360 Crafter's Bag

    I recommend this product

    A must have! (13 May 2014)

    I love this bag and have the entire set!! Love that I can move the bags and grab only what I need, while keeping everything in one place. The quality is great too.



  • Review: American Crafts - Precision Pen - All Black - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm in love (16 August 2013)

    I think I've found a new favorite! I love these pens! I just went through a pack of these and ordered two more packs. I just can't be without these. Love how smooth they write and they don't blead or smear!



  • Review: American Crafts - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    criap white (30 June 2013)

    Love this cardstock! I scrap this size and love that I don't have to cut the paper down to 8 1/2x11!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Unchartered Waters Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bits and Pieces

    I recommend this product

    Bits of fun (05 February 2013)

    Love this paper! It's perfect for using as individual journaling cards for just about any project. The colors are absouletly stunning!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Binding System Version 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Minis in a snap! (08 May 2012)

    I bought my Bind-It-All over 5 years ago and it is one of my favorite tools. I've made several minis with it over the years and it still works like it's brand new.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Mr. Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hyper Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hyper Strip Paper from Mr. Boy (31 August 2011)

    I love this gray puzzle piece paper. I used it for a "ME" page witht the Tall Tags from another line and love it!



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Sophisticates Collection - Ciao Chip - Self Adhesive Chipboard - Simply Simona Alphabet - Oyster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ciao Chip (31 August 2011)

    Love these!



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Sophisticates Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tall Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bella Tall Tags (31 August 2011)

    Love these tall tags. The colors and patterns are brilliant!



  • Review: Creative Options - Vineyard Collection - Album and Craft Tub - Purple, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Craft tub (21 June 2011)

    Love these tubs! I just bought a clear one and orange one. Love them. They are perfect for storing my papers and embellishments!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Black and Cream Collection - Magazine Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magazine Holder (05 May 2011)

    I just bought two of these and Love how they look on my shelf! Decent prize too. I'm looking forward to purchasing a few more to store my scrapbook magazines in.



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Open Paper Trays - 12 x 12 - Lipless - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Display Dynamics (05 May 2011)

    This is super awesome. I am now organized!! I have one on my desk but as soon as I am able, I will be buying another. I love being able to find my papers by themes/manufactuer rather then search in a variety of folders for the papers needed. This truely is the perfect solution.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Glubers - Adhesive Dots for Flower Making - Multipack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glubers (05 May 2011)

    These are fab!!! I used to punch a circle from pattern paper and I'd just staple the ribbon around the piece of paper but the Glubers are so easy. Just peel the top of the Gluber and start wrapping!



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Permanent) Refill - New Style

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (20 October 2010)

    Love this tape ruuner, it's easy to use and refill; my new fav!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Classic Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have for butterfly lovers! (06 May 2010)

    Love this punch and I have no problems punching from thin or heavy papers!