Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Rodeeogrl's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Undressed Chipboard Ornaments, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Ornaments! (03 May 2008)

    I ordered these fab. chippy ornaments with the thought of making cute little ornaments to add to Christmas gifts this year. Well, they were SO easy, and turned out SO cute, that I kept them all to myself and put them on my tree! Lots of fun to work with!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Large Alphabet - Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome To Work With (01 January 2008)

    This stuff is GREAT. I just picked some up and tried it on my first layout. It's soooooooooo versatile. You can paint it, sand it, ink it, glue it, bend it, TRY to break it. It's totally pliable and 100% FORGIVABLE! I love chipboard, and this product takes chipboard to the edge and makes it almost indestructible. Way to go Tim, grungeboard ROCKS!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Precision File Set - 6 Precision Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OH MY GOSH, GET THIS KIT!!!!!!! (01 October 2007)

    This file set brings distressing paper, chipboard, ghost shapes, photos... EVERYTHING to an entirely new level! THESE are an absolute MUST have for ANY scrapper! I was hesitant at first because of the cost, and now... Not a layout goes by that I don't have these babies working on! LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Cardstock Multipack - Winter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome 'QUALITY' Textured cardstock (05 September 2007)

    I purchased this pack, along with the earthtones and fall packs and I have to say I am IMPRESSED! I've never 'HAD' to have 'BAZZILL' paper before. Any old cardstock would do, but these new collections are just so right on, I HAD to get them! The texture is REALLY nice. This is TOP quality textured paper. The warm colors go so well with one another (and a lot of my projects). And to top it off, you are DEFINITELY getting a lot of bang for your buck with this monster pack! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Cardstock Multipack - Fall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome 'QUALITY' textured cardstock! (05 September 2007)

    I purchased this pack, along with the winter pack and I have to say I am IMPRESSED! I've never 'HAD' to have 'BAZZILL' paper before. Any old cardstock would do, but these new collections are just so right on, I HAD to get them! The texture is REALLY nice. This is TOP quality textured paper. The warm colors go so well with one another (and a lot of my projects). And to top it off, you are DEFINITELY getting a lot of bang for your buck with this monster pack! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Cardstock Multipack - Special Value - Earthtones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME 'QUALITY' TEXTURED CARDSTOCK! (05 September 2007)

    I purchased this pack, along with the winter & fall packs and I have to say I am IMPRESSED! I've never 'HAD' to have 'BAZZILL' paper before. Any old cardstock would do, but these new collections are just so right on, I HAD to get them! The texture is REALLY nice. This is TOP quality textured paper. The warm colors go so well with one another (and a lot of my projects). And to top it off, you are DEFINITELY getting a lot of bang for your buck with this monster pack! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Lacing Card Kit - Family

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun and EASY! (24 July 2007)

    This awesome kit comes complete with EVERYTHING you need to make a GREAT home decorating mini-album! You simply assemble and add your fav pics. I put this entire album together in one evening, while watching TV. Now, it proudly adorns my entertainment center. The product is excellent quality printed chipboard and ribbon. So easy to put together! This makes a great gift for anyone! I totally recommend it!



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Makes MY day a LOT easier! (21 July 2007)

    I found this little beauty and have NEVER used my xyron sticker maker since! If you have a Cricut, or you are working with small die cuts, this pen is an absolutel MUST for you! No more holding teeny letters with tweezers and running them over a glue stick. This pen makes using those teeny tiny embellishments quick and painless. Simply take the cap off, draw a little line down the back of the letter (or other embellishment) and stick it where you want it. Done and Done! LOVE this product and cannot recommend it enough~ I keep 2 in my back-up stash, but have yet to need to open them. It lasts FOREVER!