Alison B's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (09 June 2008)

    These are turning me into a stamping addict.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (09 June 2008)

    Perfect for adding something extra to an otherwise boring page:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute (26 May 2008)



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these (26 May 2008)

    I bought these to go with the Periphery kit because the kit only came with 1 page!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bought to refill Periphery kit (26 May 2008)

    Only complaints is that there aren't enough of the really common letters so I keep running out of "a" and "e."



  • Verified Buyer

    lots of options (26 May 2008)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great papers (26 May 2008)

    I especially like the paper with stars and have used this for baby-themed and non-baby-themed layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Too busy (26 May 2008)

    The quilt part is way too busy.



  • Verified Buyer

    BEAUTIFUL PAPER! (26 May 2008)

    I love this paper. The patterns are beautiful and the texture of the paper is great. The paper is really thick too which is nice and I love the coordinating colors on the back.



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty flowers (26 May 2008)

    I like the flowers but it's not my favorite e-cut I've used.



  • Verified Buyer

    Like the other Pacific Coast Dreams papers better (26 May 2008)



  • Verified Buyer

    Like the other Pacific Coast Dreams papers better (26 May 2008)



  • Verified Buyer

    Good texture (26 May 2008)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great papers (26 May 2008)



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile (26 May 2008)

    Have used for scrapbook pages and cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute (26 May 2008)

    Very cute and easy way to make a great card!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these (26 May 2008)

    Make sure to buy metal glue or they won't stick very well to your layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (26 May 2008)



  • Verified Buyer

    So easy! (26 May 2008)

    Made the cutest and easiest scrapbook I've ever made. Everything is right there and it doesn't feel like cheating.



  • Verified Buyer

    better than regular adhesive (26 May 2008)

    Better the regular adhesive but not quite "invisible" as claimed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good for titles (26 May 2008)

    Generally need to go over the first coat to get good coverage.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good for titles (26 May 2008)



  • Verified Buyer

    Good basic (26 May 2008)

    Good basic to have on hand



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it (26 May 2008)

    I love this paper! The black and the silver are great, the white is not so great.



  • Verified Buyer

    not as useful as I hoped (26 May 2008)

    I thought this would really help me in choosing colors, but it doesn't . . . kind of useless. Better to just go to the store.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile (26 May 2008)

    Have used this E-cut in a bunch of totally different layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good starter kit (26 May 2008)

    I got this when I first started scrapbooking and it was a cost effective way for me to get a lot of the tools I needed to get started. Some things I've never used but most of it is very useful.



  • Verified Buyer

    handy (26 May 2008)

    I've used them mostly for applying Mod Podge and they work pretty well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Easy circles (26 May 2008)

    Makes cutting circles easy, wish it came in more sizes!



  • Verified Buyer

    Easy circles (26 May 2008)

    Makes cutting circles easy



  • Verified Buyer

    works ok (26 May 2008)

    Doesn't make nice scraped edges like I see in other people's layouts. I've had better luck wetting the page where I want to tear it and tearing slowly.



  • Verified Buyer

    No smudging (26 May 2008)

    Haven't had any problem with printing on transparencies or vellum with this. Before it was all smudgy. Also has no ill effect on my printer (Epson Photo R220).