Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

-JenniferF-'s Reviews

  • Review: Pink Paislee - Spring Fling Collection - 12x12 Die Cut Shapes - Spring Fling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another amazing PP product (09 May 2008)

    These die cuts are a perfect match to the PP collection, actually, they go together great with just about any paper collection. I have mixed these die cuts with different manufacturers and it blends well. The colors are amazing, love the distressed look to it all. The die cuts are useful and you'll be able to use tem all. You won't waste any of these like a lot of other die cuts.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Office Lingo Collection - 12x12 Die Cut Shapes - Office Lingo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome die cuts (09 May 2008)

    I love all the die cuts that you get with this Pink Paislee Office Lingo collection. The journaling tags are the perfect size and have awesome shapes to them. The designs for these die cuts are awesoem--there is also a scalloped edge border to this die cut sheet-it's hard to see on here but it makes a great addition to any layout.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Spring Fling Collection - 12x12 Transparent Overlay - Spring Fling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    another awsome product (09 May 2008)

    This clear overlay is amazing to add to any layout. It has the scalloped edges which adds some dimesion to any layout. The tree is just adorble-add some brads to it to give it some apples or leave it alone. this is another must have by Pink Paislee!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Spring Fling Collection - 12x12 Paper - Tree House, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (09 May 2008)

    This Pink Paislee paper is so awesoem. I love the color combo on it and the tree is just adorable. There are so many possiblities as to what you can do with this paper. Cut the tree oud and use it alone and then use the other paper for something else, or use the whole sheet and add some more Pink Paislee paper to itl Love the distressed edges to it, gives it some dimension.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugared Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this line (08 May 2008)

    I love this line from Basic Grey. The colors are awesome together, of course they all coordinate so well. I love using this on girl layouts-great for any age girl-infant to adult. So classy and elegant!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Metallic Rub-Ons - Clock Faces - Bronze

    I recommend this product

    Be careful! (22 April 2008)

    I like how these rubon clocks look, the bronze is very appealing. My biggest complaint is how hard they are to apply, it took a lot of rubbing to get them onto my layout. Make sure you slowly lift the top layer to double check that the rubon adhered. It took a good 3-4 very firm rubs to get this rubon to apply to the layout. I would still recommend them but just be cautious.



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 - 10 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Gret value (24 March 2008)

    I bought these page protectors to add to my AC album. Great quality and sturdy edges. I was concerned about tearing but they are so durable that I haven't had that problem. I love that these pages are 3 ring binder for the AC D ring albums-perfect for rearranging.



  • Review: American Crafts - Leather Album - 12x12 - D-Ring - Black

    I recommend this product

    A MUST HAVE (24 March 2008)

    I have never been so impressed with an album. I can finally fit all my pages in an album an the album doesn't look like it's half open. I can fit twenty pages in this album and it's not opening at all. I LOVE this album! I love that I can rearrange layouts becasue of the three ring binder design. This is perfect for every scrapper!



  • Review: Maya Road - Sheer Coaster Album - 5 Ring Tab, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (06 March 2008)

    This album is pefect for any mini album you are creating. What I love the most about it is the fact hat it is sheer-using double sided paper works perfect with the sheer album. You can see both sides of the paper because of the sheer pages. Tehre are so many great uses for this album.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Black Cherry, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    innovative (22 February 2008)

    I'll have to admit, I was not the biggest fan of the glimmer mist when I first started using it. It was a bit messy and it clogged after a few uses. It also comes out kinda clumpy. But, not that I have been using it on some naked albums and wooden boxes I am more impressed. I spray it on and then brush it across my surface with a sponge brush. It has a nice sheen and glimmer to it. Pretty neat product.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Collection Pack - Infuse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (22 February 2008)

    This rates as one of my favorite Basic Grey collection packs. The colors are so rich and romantic yet also fun and sweet. The paper is so versitile. I love the wavy brown and pink paper-I cut along the waves to add to my layout. It created a fun and textured look. You'll love this collection pack!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Timeless Collection - Paper - Timeless Toile

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classic and Versitile (22 February 2008)

    I love th classic look of this paper. It has an elegant, romantic and vintage look to it which makes it so versitile. You can't go wrong with black and white! I think this paper would go great with so many different projects because of it's color combo and classy design. Enjoy!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Timeless Collection - Paper - Timeless Stripe, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect match (22 February 2008)

    This paper is perfect with the other Adornit papers. I used it as a little pop of color on my layout. The bold stipes are great to use with any layout, card or altered project. These classic colors make it a perfect combo for any lovely project. Use a little or a lot-either way you'll love it



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Timeless Collection - Paper - Timeless Buds, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous paper (22 February 2008)

    I love the classic and versitile design of this paper. This paper is perfect with the latest bird craze. The branches are great to embellish with some chipboard or felt birds. I love the classic brown, ivory and red color combo on this-you can't go wrong with it. This paper is so elegant and lovely-I'm sure you'll love it!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta have!! (29 December 2007)

    I love how flourishes look on layouts and this adds a little something extra-a little different then stamping flourishes or chipboard. These flourishes come on a sheer sheet which makes for perfect placement on a layout. It also comes with a round, metal clip to help store all the templates together. I used some DMC floss that I have had forever from when I cross stitched and pierced the hole with a thumbtack on corkboard. I love that floss adds some texture to layouts and these templates help achieve a flawless appearance.



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Granny Stitches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE it!!! (29 December 2007)

    I love this stitching template!!! There are 8 different templates and they come on a sheer strip. It also comes with a nice round clip for storing all together. Using these templates helps me see ahead of time where my stitching will be on my layout becasue the template is sheer. Stitiching on a layout is the latest craze so this is perfect for adding a little something extra to your layouts. I would highly recommend this--great product for the price!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Chip Shapes - Mellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (24 November 2007)

    I love these chip shapes! They add a little extra to my layouts or designs. I especially love them for my latest project-the chipboard gave my mellow diecuts the extra sturdiness needed to keep my diecuts standing. You could paint these chip shapes or add the matching diecuts from the BG mellow line-no matter what I think you'll really like 'em.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Plain and Simple - Chipboard Houses - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just adorable!! (24 November 2007)

    I had a ball watching this house come together. It is quite sturdy and the template is easy to work with. There are so many possiblities with this house-it could become addicting making more. I had a little trouble getting the chimney and roof to stick but with a little help it all worked out. You'll have a lot of fun creating your own doodlebug house!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Halloween - Pumpkin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pumpkin Fun! (21 November 2007)

    I love this Queen and Co felt pumpkin ribbon. It's such a great addition to any layout. I used the whole strip but you could also cut and use a couple pumpkins at a time. They are a perfect addition to all those fun fall layouts you may be working on. A piece of advice-take the adhesive backing off a little bit at a time, the adhesive backing is very sticky and could be a problem when trying to remove it. I love the self adhesive backing-really helps with adhering to you project nicely.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Fall - Leaves - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun product (21 November 2007)

    I really like this self adhesive felt fusion ribbon by Queen and Co. The ribbon is gorgeous and a great addition to any layout but it is also self adhesive, which I LOVE. My biggest piece of advice is to slowly take the adhesive back off a little at a time becasue one it's on it on. I would recommend this to anyone, it's fun and a very pretty addition to any piece of work!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Scrapbook Scenery Stickers - Clear - 12x12 - Spooks, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spooky stickers are cute but fragile (11 November 2007)

    I love how these stickers look but the are quite fragile when removing them from the back, mainly the larger bats. The bats immediately tore when I slowly removed them. I was able to salvage them but found that the stikers were quite thin and easily tore. They also were a little difficult to remove from the surrounding clear sticky sheet. I'd recommend these stickers becuase they are so cute-especially the bats and how they looks as though they are flying from a distance, but be careful when removing them.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Monograms Chipboard - Mellow - Margie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    margie is nice (08 November 2007)

    I was a little surprised at how large these letters were when I received them. At first I didn't think I liked them but once I put them on a layout I was pleasantly surprised. The font in very nice and classic and adds a great touch to any layout. I think they are also great to layer. Of course, like all basic grey chipboard, the back is self adhesive-a huge bonus. That is one of my favorite things about Basic Grey chipboard-they definitely know how to spoil us!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Caution Girl Collection - Paper - Cherry and Skull Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Caution: You've got to get this! (08 November 2007)

    When I saw this paper I thought it would be nice to use for a pirate themed layout I'd be doing. Not only are the skulls perfect but the touch of pink added a little femininity that I was looking for. This paper was so much cuter when I got it than I had expected. There are little cherries on it which adds such a neat touch. This paper is definitely fun for all sorts of layouts or cards. I am very happy with it!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Candy Apple Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Different and fun (06 November 2007)

    I had to try this new glimmer mist spray. It's very neat. The spray works great and a couple squirts coverered what I needed.I used it on chipboard and liked the look I got. It dries a lot faster than I had expected, too. The color is pretty. I think you get quite a bit in each botttle, too. There are a lot of differetn possibilities with this glimmer mist spray.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Collection Pack - Mellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely!! (21 October 2007)

    I finally got to use my Mellow papers by Basic Grey and wow! They are so great! The colors are simply amazing and are perfect for any fall layout. The little die cuts that come with the collection pack are just adorable, too! Love the fun font alphabet stickers-I am truly in love with this collection pack and I think you will love it, too!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Fab Flowers - Make Waves, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fab flowers is right! (09 October 2007)

    I love these flowers. The colors are so much better in real life. Some are a little bit transparent while they also have a cool irridesent look to them. Very cool looking flowes. They are perfect proportion for layering together-2, 3 , or 4 all together-any which way you choose to do it these flowers are great!



  • Review: Clear Stamps - Sun by Autumn Leaves

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (09 October 2007)

    You can't go wrong with this adorable sun stamp. I love the clear stamp because I always know exactly where my stamp will be. This sun is so fun, great addition to any layout or card. I like using it on my cards-everyone loves a little sunshine. This stamp is adorable and it's such a bargain!



  • Review: SEI - Assortment Pack- Winnie's Walls, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cheerful (05 October 2007)

    Oh, how I love the cheerful colors and flowers on this paper. The colros are so summery and bright. There is such an assortment in this pack that you'll definitely find a paper to go with any fun layout. Nice thick texture-great quality. The flowers are large enough that they are easy to cut out and use by themselves as an embellishment-the possiblities are endless.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Paper - Screen Prints - Big Vintage Circle - Blue on Bronze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very unique (05 October 2007)

    This paper was nothng like I was expecting. For some crazy reason I was thinking it was brown with a clear overlay where the green is-but it looks exactly like the picture shows. Thsi paper even has a neat textrue to it. This paper is very luxurious looking-the colors are very lovely. Would make for a very gorgous layout.



  • Review: BasicGrey Collection Pack - Urban Couture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning! (04 October 2007)

    I love this urban couture collection pack by BG. Teh colors are versitile enough that you could use them for any kind of layout. I used my papers to create a mini album about my daughter-they created an elegant and classy look to my book. These colors are great too that they could be used for anything feminie or masculine. Can't go wrong with BG



  • Review: Heidi Swapp Ghost Shapes - Snowflakes - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "snow" much fun! (04 October 2007)

    These snowflake ghost shapes are a perfect additon to any winter layout. Not only are they perfect becasue they resembe real snowflakes but there is so much you could add to them to make them twinkle. I like dusting the edges of my ghost shapes with some ink. Glitter adds a special touch to the snowflakes-looks like glistening snow.



  • Review: CherryArte - 12x12 Double-Sided Paper - Kitty Lou Collection - Heavenly Stripes, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Lovely (04 October 2007)

    This Cherry Arte paper is so hip and beautiufl. I love that it's double sided-giving you perfect paper coordination. This paper is also nice and thick-such a great quality! Love the brown with the other colors-so beautiful! This paper would be great for just able any layout!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Metropolitan Collection - Rooftop Garden

    I recommend this product

    Very "tweet" paper (04 October 2007)

    I love this paper. Th birds are so cute and the colors are amazing. There ae numerous possiblities to how this paper could be used. It's double sided and the orange on the reverse side is a perfect match. YOu can use the paper in it's entirety or cut out the birds and flowers for accents-it's up to you. The colors are so hip and chic-when I saw this paper I knew I just had to have it!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    this is the best (04 October 2007)

    I love 3L adhesive!! I have had perfect use out of every single package I have ever bought. I've never had a problem with it get tangled or breaking like some other adhesives I've used in the past. The quality is awesome. I love that when I am done I just throw it away and get a new one-no messing with adding a refill. Excellent price, too!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Ghost Alphabets - Lemonade Stand - Large - Clear - Lowercase, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fun to use (28 September 2007)

    When I first saw ghost letters i was completely stumped as to how I would use them. Now that I have used them I love 'em! I inked the edges of my letters to help them to stand out. They are perfect for adding a subtle title or just about anything. Very innovative and fun!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Die-Cut Shapes - Mellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (27 September 2007)

    I LOVE these shapes from the basic grey mellow collection. They are perfect for any fall layout. They are so cute and sweet with perfect colors. The adorable children add so much sweetness to the collection. So much versitility with this set of die cut shapes! Great addition to any layout, especially fall themed!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Die-Cut Shapes - Recess, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a+ for school die cuts (27 September 2007)

    These Basic Grey die cuts are pefect for any school themed layout. There is a large assortment of shapes so you'll be able to find something for every layout. You can see the variety of shapes-nice large sizes. Pefect addition to any layout. I really like that they add a little pizzazz to a layout!



  • Review: American Craft Elements - Premium Ribbon - Uptown Red, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful ribbon (27 September 2007)

    I love this assortment pack of ribbon. The colors are gorgeous and can be used for a variety of layouts. I love that the ribbons are also double sided, the patterned ribbons also have a solid color on the back. I get twice the choice in colors! Great ribbon and very pretty. You'll love it for all your craft projects.



  • Review: Clear Stamps - Flower Spiral by Autumn Leaves

    I recommend this product

    Great stamp (26 September 2007)

    I love all the Autumn Leaves clear stamps. This one in particular is so cute, just stamp in any color. Fill it in with some color and add your own touch. These stamps are a perfect touch to anything you do. I love that they are clear-so easy to use.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Pirate Princess Collection - Chipboard Accents, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta have these Matey! (25 September 2007)

    This Pirate Princess chipboard is awesome! They are nice and large and there is such a large variety! They are so much fun and there are endless possibilities to what you can do with them all. I love all the swirls and skull and crossbones. Paint them or ink them, whatever you do you'll be pleased! Enjoy!



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Pirate Princess Collection - 12x12 Paper - Elizabeth Swan

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome!! (22 September 2007)

    I absolutely feel in love with this paper the minute I saw it and I was even happier when I received it! The colors are awesome! The double sided paper is so beautiful-they compliment each other perfectly! The pink and black look amazing together! Thsi paper is so much fun-definitly a must for the paper stash!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Platforms - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very versitile (15 September 2007)

    I like these white thickers for many reasons. First of all the texture is so fun to add to a layout. A bonus about the white thickers is that I like to ink them to make them fit a specific layout. The AC thickers are a perfect addition to any layout for creating a fun looking title and words.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome stamps (08 September 2007)

    I just bought these stamps recently and am in love with them! They are so natural looking. I love the flow and feel of how these look. They are so simple to use and they give you the fabulous look that you want every time. I have just started using stamps more and these Autumn leaves stamps are a real winner!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics Large Magnetic Photo Frame - 4 x 6 - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (29 August 2007)

    I was surprsed at how large this frame was when I got it in the mail. It took me a while before I altered it but once I did I was so happy with it! It's a really nice, large, study frame. Being that it is magnetic there are so many possiblities-I added another Bazzill magnetic frame for ad added touch. This is a real nice frame-much better in person that I had ever expected!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flowers - Giant Daisies Peel and Stick - 1 Flower - Black With White Dots, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply beautiful (17 August 2007)

    I love these Petaloo flowers. This black with white polka dot flower is so elegant and beautiful. I love the texture and material in which these flowers are made. They have a light feel to them. I also like how they are layered. These flowers come with an adhesive tab on the back which is great for adhering to your pages, altered items, etc. I really like this flower and I believe you will, too.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Recess Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Time to play! (16 August 2007)

    I just got my Recess Basic Grey and have almost used the entrie pack. It's great paper of course but the colors are just awesome. My daughter is not in school yet but I used the papers for some fun park pics I had of her. If you have school aged children this pack is absolutely perfect-I love the notbook paper look on some of the paper and the die cuts are all school directed. There are math equations and other school related stuff on the paper, too. This is a great collection pack for all those school day pages-especially great for back to school since the paper has an "autumn" feel to it. You'll have lots of fun playing with this pack.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Collection Kit - Avenue Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (08 August 2007)

    I bought this paper just like every other pack of paper I buy-I loved how it looked. But then I got it and was just mesmorized with it's beauty. It is so elegant and lovely! The black and white with the pop of muted colors are so perfect. I love the thickness and the double sided paper too. Great choice of Crate Paper-you'll love it!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Paper Pack - Wanted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wanted is definitely a need (06 August 2007)

    This collection pack by cosmo cricket is so awesome. I love the thickness of the papers and the colors are just perfect. I love the nuetral tones to them and the distressed look just adds a little more charm. The double sided papers add more selection and creativity to work with. I had so much fun using this paper-definitely made the perfect layout!!



  • Review: KI Memories - Wild Things Valentine's Collection - Double Sided Paper - Spots, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love KI (04 August 2007)

    Something about this collection that I just love. I think it's the fact that it is a Valentine's collection pack but it uses colors that you wouldn't normally think of being associated with romance-the black and dark burgundy really add that fun, beautiufl look to this paper. I just love the variety and versitility of these papers. You can never go wrong with KI



  • Review: Coluzzle Nested Circle Template

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great circle cutter (03 August 2007)

    This circle cutter is so easy to use. The template is clear plastic so you can cut the circle with exact precision every time. I love that I know exactly where I am cutting-takes away all the guess work. THe knife is simple to use and it moves with such smoothness. I really like using this template for all my circle needs.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (02 August 2007)

    I bought this eyelet setter and it sat in my drawer for the longest time, I was so intimidated by it and thought that I wouldn't be able to figure it out. I looked online and found step by step instrucions and now I am love using this tool!. My eyelet setter didn't' come with any instuctions on how to use it but there is plenty of online help or friends to assist you. I like the assortment of eyelet sizes this accomodates. Everything you need and more is in this kit.



  • Review: Fiskars - Heidi Grace Designs - Punchboard - Embossed Shapes - Maple Crest Court Collection, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    really cool (02 August 2007)

    I really like these punchboard shapes. They are very fun and hip. The assortments of shapes makes it virtually impossible to not find something you like to add to a layout. The colors are great, too! They are nice and study, I just slide them through my xyron and place them on my layout. The look great and add such a nice touch to any kind of layout!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bold Sequins - Be Blue - 100 pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Be Happy you have Be blue (01 August 2007)

    I just love these blue bold sequins. I love the variety of shapes and the different sizes and colors. Some are a solid light blue, there are a solid medium blue and I love the opaque blue. I think the opaque blue looks so cool-it just adds texture to layouts! Fun shapes-you'll love theses!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bold Sequins - Think Pink - 100 pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent! (01 August 2007)

    I love these bold sequins. It amazing that there are so many shapes in each package-there are 100 pieces. I love that they are cool and fun shapes that go with just about every single layout. I love the pink! It is so cute and hip-the hearts are too cute in this pink color! This is a great product-you get so many pieces for such a great price!



  • Review: American Craft Elements - Premium Ribbon - Uptown Brown

    I recommend this product

    nice ribbon (30 July 2007)

    I love the American Crafts ribbon. They are definitely beautiful and I love how they come in a coordinating group. The patters are always pretty and add such a fun touch to my layouts. The ribbon is also double sided-one side has a pattern and the opposite side has a solid color that coordinates with the collection pack. I love this uptown brown pack becasue it is so cool and now-it really adds a nice look that I like to my layouts.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Felt Ribbon - 3 feet - Go Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool felt ribbon (29 July 2007)

    I really like this Queen and Co felt ribbon. There is so much more in each roll than I had expected! I have used this felt ribbon is a few different ways. I like to adhere it to a layout by using a bunch of Queen and Co brands-I like the dimension it brings to my layout. THe flowers are really easy to cut out and use individually, too. I have also just applied some adhesive to the back and placed it on a layout by itself. This felt ribbon is such a fresh, new look and I just love how fun it makes my layouts look.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Jewel Art - Bling - Frames - Circles - Martha, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Show me the bling! (27 July 2007)

    These bling circles are perfect for adding to any layout. They are attached to a clear, adhesive circle so it is so easy to just peel and stick. You could even cut them and use only a portion of the circle for layouts. I just love how the bling adds fun and beauty to layouts. These circles are great for bringing focus to a special subject on a layout of just adding fun and pizazz. I love all the jewels are already in place so you get a perfect circle every time! I would highly recommend the bling circles to everyone-they are so fun!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Metropolis Collection - 12x12 Cardstock - Diecut Arrows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (26 July 2007)

    I just love these arrows to add to my layouts. They add such a fresh and fun look. These Scenic Route arrows come is such a variety of sizes that you can easily find the perfect one for your layout. The paper is durable and the colors are great. I also like that some are curved and others are straight arrows. With such a variety of shapes, sizes and colors you can't go wrong with these diecut arrows. They are such a good deal too! Can't beat that! I would highly recommend these arrows to anyone-they are so fun!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Blush Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (25 July 2007)

    This Bluch Collection Pack is simply gorgeous. I knew the first time I saw it that I would have to have it and I have not been disappointed. Of course, all the colors coordinte perfectly together. It is such a pretty collection of colors. Every single piece of paper in the collection is beautiful. Of course Basic Grey's papers are always nice and durable. This is such a gorgeous collection pack-you will be so happy with this! You can't go wrong with this collection pack-I highly recommend it to everyone!



  • Review: Making Memories Paint Colors Kit - Polo Club

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors! (23 July 2007)

    I just recently got this set of paint and am in love with it. The colors match just about every layout I creat. They are so cheerful and bright. I especially love how fast MM paint dries. I can paint my chipboard and within a few minutes it is dry to the touch. I have used this paint kit on so many different layouts. It is just great! I would highly recommend this paint to anyone-the quality is fantastic!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Self-Adhesive Undressed Chipboard - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent (22 July 2007)

    I love Basic Grey chipboard. The elements set is great. It has a lot of fun elements to add to your layouts. There is a little of everything, flowers, hearts and my favorite-arrows! The best thing about basic grey chipboard is that they are self adhesive, just peel the layer off the back and stick! I love this feature. They are easy to paint so you can make them any color you want to fit your layouts, cards and other projects. I am hooked on Basic Grey chipboard-excellent quality!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Florals - Large - Variety Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (20 July 2007)

    I love using Heidi Swapp flowers on my layouts. At first I liked to hoard them and keep them in my glass jar on my desk but realized they look so much better on my layout. LOL! There are so many possiblities to the Heidi Swapp flowers. You can layer them with the smaller flowers, place a button for the center, stars, anything. I also like how they look when they are folded in half. You can't go wrong with these flowers-they are durable and the texture is just right. Their colors are just beautiful so they add that extra beauty to your layouts. Very pretty flowers!



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!! (19 July 2007)

    This is one of my favoite scrapbooking tools. It is perfect for my cricut letters, ribbon, paper clips, just about anything. It is inexpensive and so useful! I love that the refill cartridges are so easy to insert, just pop out the old one and pop in the new one, it's that easy! I love that it's small and easy to pop in my tote to travel to crops. It is really easy to use, too. Just slide your letters in and pull the tab. The adhsive goes a long ways, too.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Cardstock Stack - White Core - Textured - 12x12 - Brights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great cardstock (18 July 2007)

    I really like DCWV cardstock. It's quite durable and I just love the texture. The colors that come in each slab are amazing and they always coordinate with all my papers, regardless of what other brands I am using. I love this brights stack becasue the colors are so cheerful. Another great thing about his slab is the fact that the papers have a white core, so if you like tearing your paper for added design and texture you'll have a white edge appear with this paper. I would highly recommend this paper to anyone!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Collection Kit - Carnival

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! So fun and cute! (17 July 2007)

    I love this Crate Paper. Crate Paper is so durable and thick. I love that texture and the prints are to die for. I just love how this kit is so fun and cheerful. All the papers coordinate so well together to help create the best layouts. The patterns are so cute and can be used for a multitude of layouts! I love the orange and blue combination in this paper kit-it works so well together and makes for a super fun, pretty and fresh layout! I would highly recomment this pack to everyone, you be very pleased with it!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Dispensers - Three Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reliable and great cost! (17 July 2007)

    I love this 3L adhesive. I have tried other adhesives and nothing measures up to the reliability and cost of 3L. This is the only adhesive I use anymore! Every time I use the adhesive it comes out accurately, never twisting or falling off track. I have problems with other adhesives in the past getting bunched up on the roller and falling off the track. This kind of adhesive does not have a refill-which I like. Once I'm finished I just throw it away and open up another pack. It's amazing how well this adhesive adheres my pages yet I can easily reposition things if necessary! I think this adhesive is awesome for the cost!