Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Brooke2916's Reviews

  • Review: Imaginisce - All Kinds of Happy Collection - Rub Ons - My Little Cupcake- Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them (02 August 2008)

    Love these rubons! I have a bit of a rubon addiction.... these ones are really easy to apply and look fantastic! Great purchase!



  • Review: Imaginisce - All Kinds of Happy Collection - Rub Ons - Cake Walk- Birthday, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome rub ons! (02 August 2008)

    Love these rubons! I have a bit of a rubon addiction.... these ones are really easy to apply and look fantastic! Great purchase!



  • Review: Imaginisce - All Kinds of Happy Collection - Rub Ons - Delicious Wishes - Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great rubons (02 August 2008)

    Love these rubons! I have a bit of a rubon addiction.... these ones are really easy to apply and look fantastic! Great purchase!



  • Review: Imaginisce - All Kinds of Happy Collection - Snag 'em Stamps - Cupcake- Clear - Acrylic - Birthday, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't beat the price! (02 August 2008)

    What a fun little stamp! You really can't beat the price, either. I bought this to make a birthday card for my son's girlfriend (they're only 3 :) ) who's birthday party is themed "sweets and treats". It leaves a nice clean stamped image. Really adds a fun accent to the card.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp Ghost Shapes - Stars - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (02 August 2008)

    I love using these clear stars! They're great for my sons layouts! I love the way you look when you add stickles to them or stamp over them... really a fun embelishment!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorite toy!! (01 August 2008)

    OMG, this is the coolest new toy I've purchased in a LONG time! I just got it today, and have already used it to make a new card... I absolutly love it! Very easy to use :)



  • Review: American Tag - Lost Art Treasures Transit Tokens - Nickel, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun add on! (16 July 2008)

    I actually purchased these to cover a few holes I made in my sons train table (next time let dad put the thing together!!). They actually turned out really cute and added a fun touch to his train table! I have quite a few left over, so I'm sure they'll find thier way to a LO :)



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Rub Ons - Elegant Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome rub ons! (16 July 2008)

    These rubons where some of the best I've ever purchased!! They go on smoothly and really make any page pop.



  • Review: Fiskars - Heidi Grace Designs - Rub Ons - Borders - Baby Boy Collection, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    Horrible (30 March 2008)

    I didn't actually buy these exact Heidi Grace rub-ons... the ones I bought were the Moonlight Meadow alphabet rub ons by Heidi Grace. I'm assuming that these baby boy rubons are of the same quality as the ones I purchased. They are absolutly gorgeous... but they DO NOT rub-on. Rub-ons are my scrapping obsession, and I have a huge supply of them. To put it bluntly, these are by far the worst rubons I've ever purchased!



  • Review: Fiskars 12 Inch Euro Craft Paper Trimmer, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Pretty good trimmer (20 December 2007)

    I love this trimmer! The measurments on the slide are very helpful, and the fact that the pull out ruler extends to 16 inches is awesome! The only thing I don't like about this trimmer is that your paper does not sit flush to the extended ruler, which can make getting an exact measurment a little difficult for anything over 5 inches. Otherwise, this is a fantastic purchase!