Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Kalyn828's Reviews

  • Review: Imaginisce - Hallowhimsy Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pixie Sticks, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT PAPER (13 January 2009)

    Not only is this paper great- but the designs on both sides are just adorable!!! VERY cute alternative to the traditional Halloween papers out there!!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Hallowhimsy Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Eeks and Shrieks, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ADORABLE (13 January 2009)

    Very cute paper- and both sides are great!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Hallowhimsy Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lollipop Lizzy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ADORABLE (13 January 2009)

    THis whole line that Imanginisce came out with for Halloween is ADORABLE!!!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Lilac House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tapestry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BIG PAISLEY (13 January 2009)

    These really are big- and I LOVE THEM!!!! Easy to hold in your hands!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Offbeat Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    As Expected.... (02 January 2009)

    This paper pack, superseeds my expectations!!!! Basic Grey is the BESTEST!!!!! ;)



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Celebrate Collection - Rub Ons - Celebrate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Collection. (28 September 2008)

    The title says it all. Fancy Pants is a great company with great designs, user friendly, and vibrant colors. FAVORITE!!!!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Spring Collection - Rub Ons - Sweet Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS!!! (28 September 2008)

    I love this collection of rub ons- and every other one that Fancy Pants offers... buy them all- thank me later! :)



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Pea Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SWEET (28 September 2008)

    Very sweet titles, or captions. Great design and feel to them!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Simplicity Collection - Rub Ons - Simplicity

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    VIBRANT!! (28 September 2008)

    I have recently bought ever pack of rub ons that Fancy Pants offers. I just LOVE their quality, and vibrant colors. GREAT BUY!!!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rub Ons - Splendor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (28 September 2008)

    Fantastic rub-ons. The quality is superb, and very easy to use!