Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Naomi67's Reviews

  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - Epoxy Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    generation Z epoxy stickers (20 February 2010)

    like these, but like the foil cardstock stickers better



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Metallic Ink - Striped Metallic Composite, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Generation Z (20 February 2010)

    I bought most of this collection and I love it all! Get the foil cardstock stickers too.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Metallic Ink - Orange Metallic Wings, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Generation Z (20 February 2010)

    I would order 2 of this paper. The front is awesome, but you need the back to coordinate with the other paper in this collection!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - Cardstock Stickers with Foil Accents - Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Generation Z (20 February 2010)

    The black ones are good, but the foil ones are super!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - Cardstock Stickers with Foil Accents - Favorite Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Generation Z (20 February 2010)

    These stickers are the best! Even better than I expected.



  • Review: Deja Views - C Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Sweet Love Collection - 12 x 12 Decorative Edge Paper with Glitter Accents - Bouquet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    little yellow bicycle sweet love (20 February 2010)

    This is better than expected. The border and flowers have a raised texture. CUTE!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Journaling Sprouts Collection - Mixed Cardstock Pieces - Circle Calendars Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jillibean Soup (10 January 2010)

    These are better than I though they would be!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Frosted Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants - Frosted Collection (10 January 2010)

    Love the entire collection!!