Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Diana.Stout's Reviews

  • Review: Scrapbook.com SCRAPSTRONG Bracelets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    for the cause! (21 July 2008)

    I've actually gotten numerous complements on the bracelet!



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Petal Pushers - Glass Slipper White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty (21 July 2008)

    Easy to work with. Totally glittery and shiny!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 8.5x14 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (21 July 2008)

    Not as thin as I thought it would be. Once covered it will make great covers for homemade books.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Month 2 Month Calendar Collection - 9x9 Bare Naked Calendar - 13 Month Blank Calendar, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (21 July 2008)

    The days are left blank, so it is handy to decorate for sale or as a gift. It is quite a bit flimsier than I expected it to be - so be prepared to heavily reinforce the whole thing with good cardstock in addition to your patterned papers.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Fibers - Mellow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (21 July 2008)

    Not as much there as I'd hoped... but what's thereis fair and is great and I love it!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Laurel Flower, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WAY cute! (28 May 2008)

    These turn out nice, I love being able to color in the flowers to match whatever project I'm working on. They clean up super easy too. And they're not too terribly girly either - so they work as well for my son as they do my daughter!



  • Review: Herma Vario Tab Dispenser - Yellow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Fave! (28 May 2008)

    This is my favorite adhesive to use on everyday scrap/craft stuff...



  • Review: Herma Vario Tab Dispenser Refills

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My fave (28 May 2008)

    This is my favorite adhesive for everyday scrapbooking for photos, mats, etc. etc. etc.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Ribbon Mania Kit - 36 yards of adhesive ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (24 May 2008)

    I am very pleased with this ribbon! The adhesive works great, but if you're not careful with placement, you can see the line of glue beneath the ribbon. Wonderful assortment of colors and great easy to work with texture.



  • Review: EZ Mount Stamp N Store - Light weight Storage Tabbed Panels 5 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works Perfectly at a great price! (24 May 2008)

    These work with every type of stamp I have (see-D's, Technique Tuesday, TAC, Stampabella, etc.). They hold the stamps, and the tabs are helpful (though I use postits on the tabs in case I decide to reorganize). They hold great, but I keep them in a zippered binder, just in case.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Masterpieces of Paisley, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (24 May 2008)

    These stamps are great. I used a couple different types of ink - and with or without the layering - they turned out wonderful. Lots of sizes and effects, great for masculine, feminine... cards or scrapping.
    (If I had to say something negative, they seem to absorb a little more ink than some other stamps and even with immediate cleansing have taken on a tint, but I don't mind it myself.)