Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Dollscrap's Reviews

  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Fancy Butterfly - Peach Pearls and Champagne Crystals, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow these are purty!!! (20 October 2010)

    These are gorgeous..cannot wait to use them in a layout. Love that they are a mix of pearls and rhinestones. Love how the ZVA crystals are easy to remove from the backing, easy to handle and reposition. Definitely my favorite product of this type.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Grace Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Scroll Floral Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeousness (24 March 2014)

    I LOVE this paper. For one thing Anna's pps are thicker..less like paper and more like cardstock now. I've always loved pretty florals on a black ground so this was right up my alley. I used it in a layout the day it arrived. It reminds me of vintage wallpaper and was perfect for an old 1950's b/w photo.
    I'd highly recommend this beautiful paper.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Versatile (24 February 2014)

    Love this set of pps...loe the vintage style and all the vintage images for each month. You can make a calendar or just use pieces on layouts or little chippy books..whatever. I have the whole thing and some extras.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage - Chiffon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite Bo Bunny (19 February 2014)

    I LOVE the vintage dot...I do a lot of shabby chic and heritage type layouts and love to use these as backgrounds rather than standard cardstock. I love the tone on tone and shaded patterns. I hope Bo Bunny never stops making them. Love ALL the colors especially this one and the grey. I have to have at least 3 of each color (ALL the colors) on hand at any time.
    Highly recommended.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Grand Calibur - Large Format Die Cutting and Embossing Machine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (31 October 2013)

    This is right up my alley....no tech knowledge needed...just make like an organ grinder and out of the machine comes the prettiest shapes and embossing. I've been stocking up on dies and cutting out stuff....now to actually put something on a layout or card.
    Love it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage - Shadow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfection! (17 September 2013)

    I never use plain cardstock anymore..I love a little bit of tone on tone pattern or a tiny print. These are perfect for me as I love the vintage and/or distressed look. I have several pieces of each color of these. I am so happy Bo Bunny added grey...just got it and I've already used it twice. Love the texture and thickness too.
    Thanks Bo Bunny. Don't ever stop making these and thanks SB for carrying them.



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Sweet Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute and tiny (02 September 2013)

    I love this set....especially the colorful tiny ones..love mixing them up with bigger letters or using them alone. They stay where you stick 'em but can be moved if need be.
    Soooo cute!! Want more!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Rub Ons - Laugh Phrases - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'em (26 August 2013)

    These add just the perfect touch for those layouts that need just one more thing. You do need to RUB and make sure to cover every bit..but if you peel the sheet back slowly to make sure all the rub on has rubbed on you should be ok. I received one where half of the letter I was missing but I just added the rest with a black pen. These work just as good as any rubon I've ever used and they have lots of cool quotes and really nice fonts and designs.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mini Daisies with Leaves - Hyacinth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Purty 'lil floers (03 April 2013)

    I love these things....I now have or have had all of them...they are great fillers in a floral arrangement on my layouts or just by themselves...soooo cute. Highly recommended.



  • Review: Prima - Genie Stones - Silver Wrap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite embellishment (17 January 2013)

    Besides pearl flourishes, flowers (mostly Prima) and doilies, these little "jewels" are my favorite embellishments..I use them A LOT!!! I have all of them, plain and wrapped. They add the perfect amount of sparkle and shine...they look beautiful nestled in the flowers or hanging off a certain point, the bottom of a heart or a flourish.
    LOVE 'em!



  • Review: Prima - Overture Collection - Flower Embellishments - Joplin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gorgeous colors (06 September 2012)

    I love the colors and size...everything about these delightfully sweet roses.



  • Review: Prima - Vinetta Collection - Flower Embellishments - Almanac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful colors (02 May 2012)

    Love Prima flowers. I bought these to go with the Almanac collection but since these colors are a trend right now I find these flowers go with loads of other pps too. Highly recommended.



  • Review: Prima - Nature Garden Collection - Textured Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love everything about 'em. (10 March 2012)

    Love the texture and color and the size and the font...they stay stuck but are easy to remove. I have several packages and use them a lot...very versatile.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Scallop Sentiment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (26 January 2012)

    I wanted just a plain scalloped punch and looked and looked...and here it was all the time..a good old Fiskars scalloped border punch at good old SB.com!
    I've already used it several time and just it a couple weeks ago.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Lil' Primrose Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Fabulous

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's adorable (26 January 2012)

    I knew the second I saw this I had to have it. I used it in a layout the day I got it. It is so pretty and I love the layout I used it on. I cut the middle out of it and place it over another piece of pp from this line..also set it on its side. So I guess I will have to buy another sheet of it and use it another way.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Collection - Christmas - Flower Embellishments - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sparkle plenty! (25 October 2011)

    Love these two flowers. I already used them and I think I will get more. They have a lovely sparkle and I love the jewel in the center. The pretty patterned pp goes well with lots of different pps.



  • Review: Prima - Londonerry Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Parlor Game

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful images (28 August 2011)

    The new Prima pps are so beautiful and a good quality cardstock. I always love both sides so have to buy 2 of each sometimes. I love the unusual colors on this one..I was able to finally match a patterned paper with a favorite old photo which has an unusual color background..it's of my girls when they were little and went perfectly with the little girls playing image in the corner. I bought it on line and since the picture of the pp showed a turned down corner, the little kitty on the roof in the upper right corner was a pleasant surprise. One doesn't have to do much with these pps..just stick on some embellies and the photo. Prima does it again.



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Glen Collection - Textured Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    unexpected surprise (26 August 2011)

    These show red in the on line store but they're really a brownish color with a tinge of red...unless I got the wrong thing...anyway I wanted red and thought I had gotten the wrong thing when they arrived here but then realized I REALLY like this color a lot...serendipity. I already used them on a layout. I like that there are so many letters so they will last a long time. They're easy to move around too and I quite like the texture. Glad I bought two sets of these !



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Royalty Flourish - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite bling (30 April 2011)

    I love the ZVA pearls and crystals and all the pretty designs..especially these flourishes which aren't too big or too small. I use them whole or cut them up...sometimes I color them with alcohol ink or Copics. I use them a lot. They come of the plastic really easy and don't stick to themselves and they're easier to handle than some of the other brands. I just stocked up..got 20 packages in different styles. They come in lovely colors too.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Unwritten

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous design (14 April 2011)

    I love the vintage designs and the beautiful colors..I've already done one layout and intend to do another one with the Gabrielle line really soon.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Cherish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous design (04 April 2011)

    The first few times I saw this punch in layouts I thought it was a die cut pp...I was pleasantly surprised to see it is a punch. I just love it and it is so easy to use....I usually mess up the corners with these type punches but not this one!
    And I just saw one layout with the stitching using the teeny holes as a guide..not sure I have the patience for that but it looks beautiful.



  • Review: Prima - Sweet Fairy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Romantique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima is my Favorite line of products (23 February 2011)

    I love ALL Prima papers and flowers and embellishments and this pretty floral is no exception...cute and beautiful at the same time with the lovely roses and the sweet little hearts tucked in here and there. Can't wait to use it...was waiting for some flowers and the ribbon/bling trim..which I just recieved yesterday so I am ready to start scrappin'!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Twig Collection - 12 x 12 Decorative Edge Paper with Glitter Accents, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors (20 February 2011)

    I'm a sucker for round die cut pps. This became a fave the second I saw it. I did a layout the day I recieved it. Love the colors and the glittery edge on the scallops. Highly recommended!!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Laced with Grace Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Floral, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish I could give it 10 stars (20 February 2011)

    The second this appeared in the New Products section I put it and some coordinating pps in my cart and ordered it soon after. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the lucious colors and the beautiful images and patterns. I bought two of the floral pp..so I could have one to cut up. And I did a layout the day it arrived here. YES I will and have recommended it to a friend...that's what I'm doing now lol.



  • Review: Sizzix - Texture Boutique Embossing Machine and 50 Piece Bonus Kit, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect tool (09 January 2011)

    I agree with everything stated in the previous reviews.
    For me it is everything I want in a tool...Easy and I know I will actually use it!!
    Love it!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - English Rose Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Muriel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This line is gorgeous (08 January 2011)

    I just received these beautiful pps and I've already used some of them..the minute I opened them I knew what I wanted to use them for. The colors and designs are gorgeous. I look forward to making more lovely vintage looking layouts with this line.



  • Review: $50 Electronic Gift Certificate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gift certificates (07 January 2011)

    These are perfect gifts..I usually like to give wrapped presents but I think these are perfect for scrappers...our tastes and wants change as quickly as new products are revealed..so with a gift certificate you know your scrappy friend is gonna get exactly what she/he wants. My sis and I exchange them for birthdays and Christmas.
    Yep.. SB gift certificates are wonderful. And I love to recieve them too..especially the $400 ones...haven't gotten one yet though..I'll have to speak to Santa about that.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - A Compendium of Curiosities Idea Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great book (18 November 2010)

    At first I thought I'd paid 25 bucks for an ad for Tim's products but then when I got to the tutorials I was thrilled. The instructions are simple and well illustrated. Love the distressed grungy feel of the book and can't wait to try some of the techniques. I've already bought some of his products.
    Very cool compendium. When I first held it, I thought it was pricey at first for the size of it but I think it may well be worth it for all the wonderful curiosities therein.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - Thickers - Glittered Chipboard Stickers - Sparkling - Pine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique color (20 October 2010)

    Love the dark dark green for my Christmas layouts!...and love the sparkle...and love that there are lots of each letter.



  • Review: Prima - Fairytale Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Baby Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these little roses (20 October 2010)

    This is my 4th package of these. I love using them with the larger flowers and tucking them into a cluster of flowers and embellies...or sprinkling them around a page. The colors are lovely. I just wish they were self adhesive...but still give them a 5 star rating just cuz they're so darned cute.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harvest Moon Collection by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Trickery Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is my 4th one (30 September 2010)

    This awesome die cut is practically a staple now. Every time I use it I have to buy another one. I use it whole or cut it up. Love..please don't ever discontinue this one. I'll have to buy number 5 now.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Celebration Collection - Flower Embellishments - Poinsettia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect size (12 September 2010)

    Love the different sizes and that some of them are glittery. Great for cards and layouts. I've already used half of them and will probably get more by Christmas. They're beautiful.



  • Review: Prima - The Idea Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this book (08 September 2010)

    This is my very very favorite idea book. I love the blingy flourishy flowery Prima style and this book is just packed with so many inspirational pages and projects. I've already lifted one and will probably lift many more. What awesome artists are featured here. If there is ever a volume two I am getting that also.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time Warp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the images (20 August 2010)

    I love the new steampunk style...still trying to figure it out. This Steampunk Debutante line is perfect for it. I especially love all the Alfonse Mucha images as he is one of my all time favorite artists and seeing those gorgeous women on these pps is thrilling...especially love that they're decorated with gears. Love the colors and all the cool images.



  • Review: Advantus - The Girls Paperie - Paper Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Newsprint Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Had to buy it again (16 August 2010)

    This is my 2nd set of papers from this line. It is so pretty and kind of shabby chic and romantic. Highly recommended.



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Rotary Tool - Piercing Bugs - 2 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    clever little tool (16 August 2010)

    I know they're meant to be a guide for stitching but I'm too lazy to sew..don't LIKE to sew but do like the stitched look. Sooo I use these to fake stitch...run them up the page and them connect the dots with a pen and voila! stitching!
    Love these things.



  • Review: Maya Road - Trinket Blossoms Collection - Ruffle Flowers - Cream and Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    darling little trinkets (02 May 2010)

    These are smaller than I thought they would be but I actually quite like them. They're a perfect touch for my vintage layouts and a sweet touch to any card or layout. Darling little trinkets.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Memory Mosaics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Textures, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous "texture". (16 April 2010)

    I liked this pp when I saw it in the superstore and LOVE it now I have it. It is so gorgeous looking I had to buy another piece. It reminds me of how pretty our fence looks with shrubs and flowers growing up against it so I loved using it with green for a layout I did of my dd. It looks like real wood. I'm really happy with it. Lovely line of products.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Mama-razzi Panoramic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful grunge (10 April 2010)

    I don't usually do grunge but the colors of this pp just caught my eye and I had to get some. I did a layout of my dd using a few pieces and totally LOVE the way it turned out. Great designs..love the flourishes and the film strips and the cameras. Awesome!



  • Review: Prima - Tres Jolie Collection - Miniature Vine of Fabric Blossoms - Citrus, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty (15 March 2010)

    These remind of the precious velvety millinery flowers we used to have on out hats when I was little. Perfect accent for any of your pretty and feminine or heritage layouts. Love 'em!



  • Review: Prima - Symphony Blend - Flower Embellishments - Amoroso Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow these are purty!!! (10 March 2010)

    I just received these and haven't had a chance yet to use them but they are so pretty...will look lovely on any project. I am a big fan of Prima flowers, all Prima stuff really, and these are a perfect example of the wonderful flowers Prima makes. I like that they're all different. Cannot wait to use them.



  • Review: Prima - Specialty Paper Collection - 12 x 12 Embroidered Paper - Aurora Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE the colors (05 March 2010)

    THis is so bright and pretty. I am conflicted though...I HATE to cut up the beautifully designed papers and I LOVE to cut up the beautifully designed papers....AND not only that, the flip sides are always gorgeous...I could see myself buying 3 of each...haven't yet but it could happen...one to cut up and one NOT to cut up and one to use the flip side.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - On the Boulevard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous MANly papers (05 March 2010)

    I've been waiting for the perfect pps to do some heritage layouts of my father and grandfathers. This line of pps is perfect. The textile patterns and the mens fashion images are wonderful. And On the Boulevard is my favorite..love both sides!



  • Review: Prima - Ballerina Blooms Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Dorae

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The name is perfect (05 March 2010)

    The name ballerina is perfect for these darling "flowers". They remind me of dainty and sparkly little tutus. The colors are so soft and pretty. They're so pretty IRL. I can't wait to use more of them.



  • Review: $25 Electronic Gift Certificate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great gift idea (08 January 2010)

    Scrappers love these so I send them to my scrappy friends and relatives. I can order it right then and they have it right away. I don't always love to give gift certificates but these are different...because they're for HERE!



  • Review: Prima - Evelyn Collection - Flower Embellishments - Lisle Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the pretty colors (29 December 2009)

    I really love the colors and there's a nice variety. I gotta buy some more. They looked great on my layout and I got lots of compliments.



  • Review: Prima - Sultan Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sp pretty and sparkly. (19 November 2009)

    I love these things...perfect for flower centers or accents on a homemade embellishment. You get one of each color and the colors are lovely. I may have to get some more.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Glitter Chipboard Letter Stickers - Bewitched - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these letters (20 October 2009)

    These are the only things I've had a chance to try from my latest purchase and I used them twice, both on Halloween layouts. They are perfect for that and I want to do another layout just so I can use them again. They're a great size and they're sparkly. Love 'em!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Delilah Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Delilah By Your Side

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous paper (17 September 2009)

    I love the new Bo Bunny lines...this one and Gypsy are so richly colored and luxurious and the round die cut pps are GORGEOUS!!!! I love the layouts I have done with them...they're almost like a layout in themselves...just slap on a photo and a title and you're set. I did a little more than that but not a lot as the papers are so gorgeously designed. Love 'em!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Pool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gimme a Smooch! (10 September 2009)

    Love this stuff. It goes on really easy and it dries fast to a nice pearly finish. At first I wasn't too excited about the little stiff pointed brush but it is perfect. I can paint into tiny places and make neat thin lines and flourishes. Great stuff! Gorgeous colors too! Do buy!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gypsy Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Gypsy Journey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BUY THIS PAPER (08 September 2009)

    You will NOT be disappointed. It is a luscious color and is so beautifully designed. I've already used it and want another one...wish there were other colors.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Darcey Collection - Trims and Ribbons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love that those red pom poms (02 September 2009)

    Love the textures of this group of trims. The black one is shiney "patent leather". There's blue felt and a sweet green ribbon..love 'em all...especially those chubby red pompoms!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Apron Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the lovely Apron Lace punch (13 August 2009)

    I used this in a layout the day I got it. Love it..goes with so many styles and I can't wait to use it for cardmaking. It's easy to use and punched through perfectly....now to just learn how to make a corner.



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vanessa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the lovely flowers (13 August 2009)

    I love the texture of these and the pretty muted colors. I love Prima flowers anyway...(I'm in trouble here)... and these totally lived up to my expectations. Love that they're each a different color yet all look great together.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Spring Sensation Flourish - Rose and Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish to edit previous (02 May 2009)

    I was informed today that I only gave this product one star and that was totally by mistake....5 stars..of course 5 stars...10 stars!!! I love these and have bought more and will by more. As I stated they are easy to cut up and make little flourishes. You can mix the two together. They had a lot of sparkle to a page and look great coming out of a cluster of flowers. They're easy to remove and work with too unlike some others I've tried that stick to me and to themselves. Love 'em...yep 5 stars.



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 6, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautfiul butterflies (27 March 2009)

    Gorgeous..and nice sized too. So much prettier in person and perfect accent to almost any page.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl 2 - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty pretty pearls (27 March 2009)

    These are gorgeous. They're perfect for when I want jeweled flourishes but not a lot of bling...subtle but just as beautiful as their crystal cousins.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Royalty Flourish - Rosy Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful bling (26 March 2009)

    I love just snipping off a piece and using the little flourishes as an accent. They last longer. I just love the pink color, just BEAUTIFUL!



  • Review: K and Company - Que Sera Sera Collection - Embossed Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stickers (08 March 2009)

    I'm in total agreement with Bapkate's and Erecka's reviews.
    This line is sweet and charming...and rich and exotic. And I too love the variety of uses for these lovely stickers. Love the whole line. I want it all!



  • Review: K and Company - Que Sera Sera Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this line (08 March 2009)

    Sera Sera is gorgeous and exotic looking! Love the colors and the textures and all the wonderful coordinating products.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Patina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (21 February 2009)

    You gotta see this color..it is gorgeous! I love it!



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - 12x12 Paper - Victoria, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So sweet (16 February 2009)

    This is the sweetest paper...very subtle pictures all over it of favorite nursery rhymes. I selected it for some baby pictures of my older dd knowing she would love it as she loves cute tiny whimsical things like this...I was surprised to see it's called Victoria which is her name. This pp is just adorable.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Candy Land Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tangy Taffy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bright and cheery (30 January 2009)

    I love this paper...fun to cut up and use lots of different ways. Love the bright colors.



  • Review: Fiskars - Kimberly Poloson - Letters Home Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Large Black Bloom

    I recommend this product

    very elegant and pretty (08 January 2009)

    I found this when I was just "window shopping" in the superstore. I ordered it and just recieved it today. Can't wait to use it..I have just the layout in mind. I can cut out some of the leaves or flowers and use them as embellishments. Lovely paper.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - White and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the tiny alphabet stickers (17 December 2008)

    I already used them on a layout called Be Yourself and they work just great...and if you make a mistake they're easy to move around. Now I want pinks ones.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Candy Cane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    yummy candy cane (20 November 2008)

    I love the gold and red together. It's beautiful and I am loving stickles more and more. I'm sold! I used it and Holly, another two color combo, (green with some red), to make a flourish in a layout and I love how festive they look..all the stickles are festive, do but there's just something about red and green and gold that gets my Christmas mojo going.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dear Stickles (09 November 2008)

    Dear Stickles,
    I am falling in love with you. You did take some getting used to at first..I kept squeezing you too hard and you'd glop out but now I an learning the right way and things are going smoothly. I love your sparkliness and all the lovely lovely colors, red being my favorite. I will be getting more of you soon. I already have nine...that's just not enough.
    Love
    Your new devoted fan
    Dollscrap



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - Shimmer Alphabet Stickers - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty and sparkly (09 November 2008)

    Red is my favorite color. I love sparkly stuff. I love pretty fonts with flourishes and I love Christmas. Was this product not made for me or what?



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Sonoma Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Red Bouquet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper (09 November 2008)

    It's one of those papers you see that you just buy cuz it's goregous and you don't even have a layout in mind for it. I have used it in a layout of my daughter and it looks great. She says it looks like Christmas paper so you could use it for that too.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the best flourishes (01 November 2008)

    I've just about used up all the flourishes. I'd love a set with nothing but those but I'm using the other items too..the wings, the crowns and the hinges...eventually I'll find a way to use them. I colored some flourishes with my gold Pen-touch..worked like a dream. It is cool that they are so flexible. Definitely a product worth the price.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper - Artisan Solid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (29 October 2008)

    I can't wait to use it. I have so many ideas and not all of them Christmas. I just love these shaped papers..I will want more I'm sure.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Poinsettia Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (29 October 2008)

    This is one of those papers that I hate to use..I just want to keep it for "something special". It is so pretty.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Frightful Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Flocked Paper - Spider Web, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cool paper! (29 October 2008)

    After the initial EEWWWW spider! from my daughter who hates spiders, she insists I do a layout of her using this flocked paper. It's so cool! There's a little spider on it! The web and spider are actually black.



  • Review: American Crafts - Myhouse - Everyday - Paper Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the color variety (29 October 2008)

    I wish more flower products would come in a variety like these pretty little flowers..so often they are all one color or one color range. I like the different shapes and sizes too. I should get some more.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Roller Doodles Collection - Roller Stamps - Bubbles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute little roller stamp (29 October 2008)

    Thanks so much for the free Bubbles stamp. It's so cute and fun to use. It's perfect for the layout of my daughter blowing bubbles or of the baby bath photos!...or to color in different bright colors and just use as a decoration.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Golden Rod

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovin' the stickles (29 October 2008)

    I'm new to Stickles. Once you get the idea on how to use them they're great. I love the gold. I bought it for a specific layout and can't wait to use it again. The title of the layout, Baby, was cut from some ephemera type paper that represented vintage baby announcement cards. I could tell that the original old card probably had gold glitter lining the letters. I thought that would be cool if I could do the same thing. So came on SB to look and here was this new gold stickles product and so I ordered it. The Stickles worked perfectly well. The title really stands out now and I lined a couple other things with it as well. Can't wait to use it again.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Scallop Circle Paper - Fa La La, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I NEEDED this (29 October 2008)

    This is one of those things you get where you don't have anything in mind but you just WANT it. Once I got it home I realized all the possibilities. It's gorgeous..love the colors!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts - Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this tree!!! (29 October 2008)

    I have finished scrapping most of my Halloween photos and didn't need any more Halloween themed stuff but when I saw glitter tree,I HAD to HAVE it and it is sooo cool in person. Now I need to take apart some other layout to make a new one using this.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - Tiny Alphabet Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big Love for MM tiny Alpha stickers (29 October 2008)

    Deck the layouts with these teeny stickers...falalalalalalalala
    I just got them and did a Christmas layout just so I could use them ("Recipe for Instant Santa" in my gallery). I've seen them in so many layouts and actually thought people were making them..then I saw products listed on a layout and realized that this product exists. I like that there are sooooo many of them. I've got plain white too and can't wait to get some black ones. I just apply them with my tweezers and they STAY...but can be easily moved too...important to me cuz I am always moving stuff around on my layouts...even after I think I'm done.