Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tracy S.'s Reviews

  • Review: Maya Road - Twine Cording - Saffron Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this stuff (30 December 2012)

    I love this twine. It is easy to use... easy to tie bows with and comes in great colors. It is the perfect accent to any project, really.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Grand Calibur - Large Format Die Cutting and Embossing Machine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Smooth (05 February 2012)

    I love how smooth and easy the Grand Calibur is compared to the Cuttlebug. You can turn it with very little effort at all. I also like how they label the plates with what they are, so you do not have to remember.. and how they are color coated.

    Love how deeply it embosses too. I really recommend this for your die cutting/ embossing needs.

    WTG Spellbinders



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - E50 - Egg Shell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AMAZING! (21 January 2011)

    I have found no better marker than a Copic. I am totally addicted and want every single color! This is one of my most used browns. Love the E50's for fur and brown hair



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - E53 - Raw Silk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gotta have it (21 January 2011)

    I have found no better marker than a Copic. I am totally addicted and want every single color! This is one of my most used browns. Love the E50's for fur and brown hair



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - E55 - Light Carmel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have (21 January 2011)

    I have found no better marker than a Copic. I am totally addicted and want every single color! This is one of my most used browns. Love the E50's for fur and brown hair



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - E57 - Light Walnut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (21 January 2011)

    I have found no better marker than a Copic. I am totally addicted and want every single color! This is one of my most used browns. Love the E50's for fur and brown hair



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - C3 - Cool Gray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AMAZING! (21 January 2011)

    I have found no better marker than a Copic. I am totally addicted and want every single color! I use my cool grays the most of any gray that I have. They are very versatile... great for coloring and shadowing. Also great for shading something to keep it looking white. Love it!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best. White. Pen. Ever! (05 October 2010)

    This is THE best white pen I have found around. It writes so smooth and is very vibrant. Love it!



  • Review: KI Memories - Icicles GLOO

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (05 October 2010)

    This stuff will stick heavy things like metal pieces on for life! It does not play around. The only think I wish it did was glue fabric type material.. but so far I have not been able to use it for that at all. Otherwise it is one of my favs



  • Review: Fiskars - Tool Taxi - Six in One Craft Multi Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this tool! (05 October 2010)

    I use this tool ALL the time. I keep it near my desk for quick access.. I love it for the stylus, it has become my number one stylus that I use and I own several... I love the blade on it and the glue really sticks! I have not tried the tweezers on it yet but I am thrilled with everything on it I have tried so far. I don't know how I got along without it before now..lol I love how all the tools are just right there in one compact package and the fast that it is pink, is a bonus!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Rays and Retro Circles Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great folders (05 October 2010)

    I love that Tim Holtz came out with a line of these. Most of us embossing fans just can not have enough shapes and patterns to use for embossing. I really love the sunburst on this one and the gears are so much fun for masculine cards or LO. They emboss so well, I will be buying more of these.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Just the Edge III - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Festive, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these things (05 October 2010)

    I love the cardstock strips. I think they are an excellent value, first off. Secondly, they can add so much to your project. I love that you do not have to have that specific punch or die cut to have them. They come in great colors and are sturdy, textured cardstock.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punches - Bracket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my favs!! (25 May 2010)

    I love this punch for a few reason. I LOVE the fact that they can be pushed down and locked so that they stack. I got this one from my Secret Sis and fell in love right away. I am not sure if they did something to improve an already great product, but this one seems to punch the smoothest of all the EK Success ones I own. I love how easy it is to punch through thick card stock and the fact that it embosses as it punches. Defiantly a must have for punch lovers.



  • Review: October Afternoon - Cherry Hill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - New Apron, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    absolutely gorgeous (24 May 2010)

    I soooo love this paper. I have a piece and I have been hoarding it for over a year now..lol I have used small pieces of it but I love it so much I don't want to use it all up. Crazy I know. I really should just buy some more of it. lol I love both patterns which is not always the case and I love how thick October Afternoon paper is. Very good quality.



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mixed emotions. (18 May 2010)

    While I love the size and feel of this.. I am disappointed that I do not like how all the different glue refills work in it. I tried every single one and the only one I like is the perma tac one ( the one that comes in it when you buy it). The rest do not go on smoothly at all. I thought I bought a bad refill but when I tried the next kind it did the same... so I went back to the perma tac and it worked like a pro. I hope they figure out how to get the others to be as smooth.



  • Review: VersaMark - Dazzle Collection - Watermark Stamp Pad - Frost

    I don't recommend this product

    dissappointed (29 March 2010)

    I had high hopes for this stuff. I wanted it for so long and then when I received it from my Secret Sister... I was so pumped that I tried it right away.. I thought it would leave a nice shimmery watermark and it just does not. I really wish it had more shimmer. I have tried it on several different colors... light and dark, and it is just disappointing. It is still good to use for embossing like the regular stuff though... so I guess that is what I will use it for. Not sure about the champagne one but after using this... I am not really motivated to try the other. :(



  • Review: American Crafts - Craft Fair Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lucy Hootski, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    So fun!! (11 February 2010)

    I love the whimsical feel to it and the bright fun colors!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Patina

    I recommend this product

    I love all the Stickles (11 February 2010)

    I am a Stickles addict and a fan BIG TIME!! I really love the narrow tip on these that lets you do small details. This is one of my favorite colors. It just has so much depth.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Fruit Punch

    I recommend this product

    my most used pink (03 January 2009)

    I LOVE this one.. not much more to say..lol



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Eucalyptus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great color (03 January 2009)

    this too is a very versatile color. Can be used for many different themes and occasions.. On feminine and masculine projects.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Orange Peel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the best Stickles color!! (03 January 2009)

    I am in LOVE with Stickles and my fav color is orange so it was a perfect fit!! I highly recommend every Stickles color though. They can be used on sooooo many things.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts Transparencies - Happy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So easy (02 August 2008)

    I love this little word transparency. I just had to staple it on and I was done!! So easy and it is even already glittered for you. I need to find out what other words this company makes.



  • Review: Staz On Ink Pads - Jet Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Does it get any better than this? (20 July 2008)

    I have searched long and hard and FINALLY found the perfect ink for clear and rubber stamps alike. I LOVE, LOVE,LOVE this ink. It gives such crisp clear images and dries super fast.. Great for water color pencils.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I am so in love. (20 July 2008)

    I am the first to admit I am a HUGE Stickles addict.. I have almost every color available.. I am working on that..lol This shade is awesome and I would so recommend it. Stickles are so cool for adding that little extra bling. You can do large areas or very small detailed areas.. This is a MUST have for glitter lovers.



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Penguin Chick, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a must have!! (20 July 2008)

    This little chick is so cute!! She is fun and funky.. You can color them up anyway you want.. you can paper piece and give her all kinds of cool bathing suits. She is just plain fun. I found that stamping her with Staz On gives you a super crisp image.



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Sun-ripe Stripe, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So stinkin' cute!!! (20 July 2008)

    These papers are so adorable. I love that they are double sided and thick.. Very good quality. They are fun and whimsical. I want every sheet in this line.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Roller Doodles Collection - Roller Stamps - Bubbles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (20 July 2008)

    I bought this little roller to make a specific card and have used it quite a bit since then. I love how versatile it really is. It is easy to use, easy to clean and very affordable. I will be buying more in this collection as well.



  • Review: American Crafts - Celebration 2 Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Circus, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!! (10 March 2008)

    I love the vibrant colors as well as the color combo that the Celebration 2 Collection gives us. The paper is thick and sturdy and great quality to work with!! If you love bright colors, you need to pick up this line for sure!!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Clear Stamp Sets - Uppercase Letters, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    So dissappointed :( (10 February 2008)

    I wanted these for awhile and finally bought some with my birthday money. The stamps were SO hard to get off the piece of plastic they are stuck to and when I FINALLY got them off, some wouldn't stick to my acrylic block :( I had high hopes for these...



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE this stuff!!! (09 February 2008)

    I bought my first bottle of Stickles a few weeks ago and fell in LOVE!! I had to go back and buy 5 more colors, so far that is. I am sure I will be buying so many more. I have found ways to use them on everything. They can be used as a bold or very subtle statement on a LO or altered item. They are SOOOOO easy to use and look great!! They are a must have for any serious scrapper!! I totally am in love with this red one too. Looks very good against black!!!



  • Review: Plaid Enterprises - Mod Podge - Matte - 16 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this stuff!! (30 December 2007)

    I have used this on so many altering projects. It holds very well and dries clear. I always go over the top of my work if I am altering and it works beautifully. I have even used it over the top of bling and other bulky embellishments. I would recommend to anyone that they use this for all of their altering projects. I know I stay in stock at all times!!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Ribbon Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best ribbon glue ever!! (29 December 2007)

    I LOVE this stuff. It doesn't show thru the ribbon and it it keeps it stuck down way better than any glue dot I have tried. I too, think they need to package it better though. I keep misplacing the little needle and have to search for something to poke it with. Other than that I think it is worth it. I would recommend this to a friend for sure.



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have (17 October 2007)

    I love these scissors. I have used no other since getting these. If these get buried I will hunt for however long it takes to find them..lol They are very sharp as well as the tips. I have used them for very detail cuts and also punching holes for brads and ribbon threading. They are a must have for sure!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Adhesive Cardstock Strips - 12x2 Border Punch - Neutrals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So easy (17 October 2007)

    I love these strips. They are very versatile. I have used them for title work, for accent color strips, for punching. They are very handy and I highly recommend having in your supply stash. It comes with a great variety of colors.



  • Review: Chatterbox - Doodle Genie - Whimsical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (17 October 2007)

    I was always scared to doodle until I found this. I LOVE it and use it often. It is very versatile. I have used it on quite a few very different LO's. I would recommend everyone get one of these for their stash. It it awesome!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Scribbles Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME!! (17 October 2007)

    I love these stamps so much. they are so easy to use and they have almost no cleanup... I actually bought a set for a friend for her birthday and she fell in love with them too. She hated stamping before. These are so simple to use though. You really can't mess them up. I want the whole Autumn leaves clear stamp line...