Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ajroemisch's Reviews

  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Nana's Nursery Baby Girl Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 8x8, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So sweet and a GREAT bargain! (28 August 2009)

    So sweet! LOVE this line!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Nana's Nursery Baby Boy Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 8x8, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very sweet & GREAT deal! (28 August 2009)

    Beautiful papers!



  • Review: Making Memories - Flower Shop Blossoms Tin Collection - Glitter and Printed Flowers - White and Cream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Wellll..... (28 August 2009)

    For the price, I guess I was expecting for there to be way more flowers in this tin...I should have really read how many are in here. I think you're paying for the packaging on this one....Flowers are okay. Not beautiful.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Tye-Dyed Gypsies - Black Gold and White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL!! (28 August 2009)

    I love Flora Doodles flowers!! They are soo pretty!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Layered Stickers - Antique Cream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL!! (28 August 2009)

    I'm working on a heritage wedding album for my in-laws and these stickers are beautiful! =) I'm not really big into layered stickers like these, but they match perfectly!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Polka, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL!! (28 August 2009)

    I'm working on a heritage wedding album for my in-laws and this paper is beautiful! =)



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection by Karen Russell - Scalloped Paper - Cream Victorian

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL!! (28 August 2009)

    I'm working on a heritage wedding album for my in-laws and this paper is beautiful! =)



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Scalloped Paper - Black Polka Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL!! (28 August 2009)

    I'm working on a heritage wedding album for my in-laws and this paper is beautiful! =)



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl Flowers - Cream Cheese

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute, but tiny (28 August 2009)

    I think these are super cute, but I didn't realize how tiny they are. The little flower is about 1/2'"3/4" in diameter. Not sure I'd buy again, but will use these up!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (27 February 2009)

    I got this free from scrapbook.com...I LOVE it! =) There is so much pp in this stack!



  • Review: Paper Shapers Whale of a Punch Nesting Punches - Square - 1 3-8"

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE it! (27 February 2009)

    I love all of these punches...I think I have all of the squares and circles now! I own a Cricut, but it makes it so easy to have the punch for smaller quantities! =)



  • Review: EK Success - Art Blanche - Chipboard Book - Cupcake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute! (26 September 2008)

    Thank you sb.com for throwing in this little book for FREE on Cupcake Day! :) Also, thanks sooo much for the yummy chocolate sprinkles! You guys rock!



  • Review: Flair Designs - Amazing Grace Collection - 12x12 Paper - Amazing Grace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (26 September 2008)

    This paper is beautiful!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Cardstock Stitching Template - 8 x 8 Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW! (26 September 2008)

    This thing is sooo amazing! I love it! CANNOT wait to play!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Cardstock Stitching Template - Bring Me Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Awesome! (26 September 2008)

    I LOVE these super cute little templates!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Scallop Square - 2 1-4 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW! (26 September 2008)

    This thing is MASSIVE! The square is perfect, but the punch itself is GI-NORMUS! :) Love EK Success Punches and this one is no let down! :) Thanks sb.com! Love y'all!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Scrolls - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (25 September 2008)

    Lot's of people have complained about it being hard to place down, but you just have to do a little at a time...I love this stuff!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Creative Cafe Collection - Self Adhesive Gems - Dark Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (25 September 2008)

    These are beautiful! Match EXACTLY to my sister in laws wedding colors! :)



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Metallic Chipboard - Shapes - Hearts - Silver, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    i LOVE these! (25 September 2008)

    i pretty much love ANYTHING from Heidi Swapp...'Nuff said!



  • Review: KI Memories - Lace Cardstock - Sonnet - Storm, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (25 September 2008)

    I didn't realize this was more of a grey...Really flat grey, but it is still really nice...



  • Review: KI Memories - Lace Cardstock - Sonnet - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (25 September 2008)

    I LOVE this paper! Amazing!



  • Review: K and Company - 12x12 Scrap Kit - Wedding

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (25 September 2008)

    I am working on a scrapbook for my sister who is getting married and I'm doing it from when they are babies and making blank wedding pages. These are perfect for her wedding colors (deep red & plum)...LOVE K & Company! Always have such beautiful papers!

    Def worth the price! You get WAY more than you pay for! :)