Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

BarbaraZ's Reviews

  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Open Paper Trays - 12 x 12 - Lipless - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect paper shelves (05 January 2009)

    I love these trays. It is so easy to see what you have. It is very easy to keep them in some kind of order. My only problem is that I don't have enough room in my scraproom for about 6 more sets !! :)

    They are VERY sturdy and I have never had any trouble with them bowing or anything. I have had them for about 2 to 3 years. I just wish they sold them individually or even five instead of ten.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5x11 White Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    white cardstock (29 October 2008)

    I love this cardstock. It is perfect for smaller projects without using a whole 12x12 cardstock sheet. Very sturdy and great for everything!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner - The Six Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3L Adhesive (28 May 2008)

    This is the best adhesive I have used so far. The only drawback is once in a while it will stick to the plastic and build up, but I may not be holding it properly. Still, the best one out there.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Storage Envelopes - 6 envelopes - 6x6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    storage envelopes (03 May 2008)

    I love these. I use them for my chipboard letters and they work great. I especially like them because you can see through the plastic and don't have to open it unless it is what you are looking for.



  • Review: Pebbles I kan'dee Chalks - Pastels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite chalk (03 May 2008)

    I love this chalk !! I use it quite often and the colors are true.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Mini Monograms - Perhaps, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    letters (03 May 2008)

    I have not used these yet, but i was a little disappointed when I got them. I thought they were chipboard and they are actually a thin cardboard. Some even ripped getting them off the board.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Vroom, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Truck page (03 May 2008)

    I used these on my grandkids truck pages. It just finished the page off nicely.



  • Review: Pebbles - Chalk and Craft Eraser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chalk eraser (03 May 2008)

    I was a little undecided about this tool. I got and tried it and it is great! I can't believe how it takes off any chalk that don't want. This is definitely a necessity if you use chalk.



  • Review: Westrim Crafts - Pom Poms - 5mm - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pom Poms (03 May 2008)

    These are great. I use them all the time with the chalk and they are just the right size. They don't fall apart either like a cotton ball would do.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Be Good Collection - Ready-Set-Chipboard - Be Good, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    letters (03 May 2008)

    I have not had a chance to use this yet, but I love Cosmo Cricket so I know they will be good.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - A Rhonna Christmas Collection by Rhonna Farrer - A Rhonna Christmas Card

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Autumn Leaves - clear stamps (03 May 2008)

    I have not used this yet, but I love Autumn Leaves. They are easy to use, and VERY easy to clean up.



  • Review: Coluzzle Starter Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coluzzle - Big Fan (05 March 2008)

    I am a big fan of the coluzzle with all the shapes. It is very easy to use especially since I can't cut a circle to save my soul. I use a clipboard to put the white pad on and that is a big help when cutting. I find myself grabbing for this all the time and I only have the basic shapes, square, circles, heart, oval and some wave rulers.



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best scissors (12 February 2008)

    If I could give this ten stars I would. These are the best scisscors I have EVER used. They never get dull and the end points are excellent for precise cutting in small areas. Cutter Bee Scissors are a must for any scrapbooker.



  • Review: Purple Cows Incorporated - Two In One Combo Trimmer - Paper Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the PERFECT trimmer ! (03 February 2008)

    I went from using a small trimmer to this one. I was not sure if I would like it, but I cannot live without it. It is very light weight and simple to use. I was worried about the blade getting dull but I have had it for over a year and it is still the same as day one. I use it almost every day. I would recommend this trimmer to anyone.



  • Review: Deja Views - Zero Centering Ruler - 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deja Views - Zero Centering Ruler - 18 inch (03 October 2007)

    I would recommend this ruler to anyone 100%. The two best things about it, is first, it is clear so you can see right where you are putting it. The second is, it is 18 inches long and so it is easy to work with 12x12 cardstock or paper. It also has the line break down one center side of the ruler and small dots down the other center side, which makes it easy to line up dots or a center line very easily.