Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Stephanie D's Reviews

  • Review: Colorbok - Westrim - Page Protectors - Refill Pack - Slip-On Pages - Fits 12 x 12 Strap Albums - 20 Pack

    I don't recommend this product

    Bad page protectors (10 August 2013)

    I Pick up a set of them and they are punch way off. Would not even fit one of there scrapbooks or my D Ring. Do not waist the money or the time on them .



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Siren

    I don't recommend this product

    ok (18 May 2011)

    I got this at M's a couple of month ago and just had the need to use it. When I tryed to open the bottle the cap was stuck. I had to brake off part of the handle and use plire to get it undone. Beside the packing problem it was fine



  • Review: Imaginisce - Gotta Buy Basics Collection - Petal Roller

    I don't recommend this product

    ooh ok (06 January 2011)

    this is a basic quilling tool , pluse a styles this is nothing new.



  • Review: Fiskars - Ultra ShapeXpress - Shape Cutter Starter Set 1

    I recommend this product

    if your on a buget (02 May 2009)

    this is a great little system to get. I have had it for over a year now and. I have fell in love with it for the basic shapes. I use it more then the wishblad. if its not cutting right try filiping over you templete.



  • Review: Xyron - Digital Cutter - Wishblade with C and C01 Software

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Do Not Get a Wishblade (20 April 2009)

    xyron has no customer services, they will not help with problem, they do not offer up dates on there program and if you would like updates you have to buy them when other compaies gives them to you for free. Look at a nother brand if you are looking for a pc baset cutter..

    and the only reason this has any stars is that i could not post a review with out one.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is a most have (14 March 2009)

    this one i can not run out of. It one of the things I reach for on my more adult layouts and other project.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond

    I recommend this product

    Stickles are addictive (14 March 2009)

    I use this color on almost all of my layout some place. Onces you get one your addicted for life. Just love this product.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Heart

    I recommend this product

    Love This one (14 March 2009)

    Just got it this last week and already working on some project with it. I am hopping to get the complete line of them.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Snowflake

    I recommend this product

    I Love Theys Templates (14 March 2009)

    I just got three of theys templates this last week and I love theme. Also with most of them if you have a D ring scrapbook you can put them in there so they are easy to store. If you find one that dose not fit just slip them in a page protecter.

    I am hoping to get the rest of them soon



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Cutting Starter Set - 5 Piece

    I recommend this product

    Love this (10 December 2007)

    Just picked this up today as a early christmas gift for my self and I love it. I have been playing with it for the last few hours and I have had no problems. Would and have told a lot of my friends about this already..



  • Review: Chatterbox - Doodle Genie - Botanical, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    have this (06 December 2007)

    i have this and use it a lot on diffrent projects it works great.



  • Review: Provo Craft Zision Silent Setter

    I recommend this product

    Just got the last night (06 December 2007)

    I live in a apartment and setting eyelets were a problems. So a dear friend pick me up this little tool for a early birthday gift and it works great. I tryed 3 driffrent brand of eyelets and had no problems. I love it and eyelet are onces again one of my fave thing to use on my pages. I did not need to stand or anything ells it is just a all around great tool..

    just a side note i have carpal tunnel in both wrist and it dose not hurt to use.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 inch Portable Rotary Paper Trimmer - Blade Style F

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is great (12 September 2007)

    i have had it for a few months now and I have no problems with it.. when it starts cutting funny all you need to do is flip the light yellow bar that the blade runs on and you get perfected cut every time. You can flip it over as well you get at 4 diffrent cutting areas. i use this one every layout and card..



  • Review: Art Institute Glitter - Art Glitter - Pee Wee Kit with Seven Colors - Reggae

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this glitter (25 August 2007)

    i picked up this glitter a week ago and i love it. I have used it on a lot of my projects. I will keep getting this brand a little gose a long ways..