Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Spend2much's Reviews

  • Review: Cropperware - Page in Progress Box - Stop the Crop Flop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not too happy (15 February 2008)

    I was thrilled when I seen this product and the concept is great. After many months of thinking if whether or not I could or would use it I finally decided it was what I needed so that I don't have to put away an unfinished LO in order to have my scrap area cleaned up to work on something else. I opened the package today and was extremely disappointed to find out it's made out of thin cardboard. $25 for a carboard box, I'm NOT happy. Cardboard doesn't hold up well or for long when used all the time and this product was made for just that...an all the time used product, geez!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Magnetic Precision Mat Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Friend (23 January 2008)

    If it's accuracy you need then this is the perfect tool set. I have a paper trimmer that doesn't cut straight so I use this extra large matt for cutting straight lines and so many other things that need cutting but don't like to cut with scissors.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Bazzill White Cardstock Pack (Textured)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Diamonds aren't a girls best friend, Bazzill is silly! (22 November 2007)

    It's the most versatile paper to have in our stash of the thousands of pieces of papers we hoard. With all that paper we own we still keep coming back to Bazzill, u can't go wrong with this awesome textured cardstock. It's kinda like a 1 size fits all.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Swirls and Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 Best Friend (21 November 2007)

    These are a great way to add doodling to ur LO if you're not in the mood for stamping, plus you have more options in designing ur LO with these 12x12 templates.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot - Brads - Clover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite Brads (21 November 2007)

    I love these nicely decorated brads and they come in many colors and of course I had to get them all, now I need the chipboard collection that goes w/this collection of brads. I love the various designs on each brad and the different sizes.



  • Review: Sakura Pen Set - Micron 6 piece color set - .05

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for shadows (09 November 2007)

    I know realize just how wonderful these fine tip pens are. I had to outline some thin letters and I tried these and since the tip is fine it worked very well. It's a great pen to use for outlining small things for a shadow effect and they don't run like some other pens I've used.



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Zots - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A mini best friend (09 November 2007)

    I'd have to say that I use these the most out of all the adhesives I own. Once I start running low I start to worry, so to avoid the worrying I now stock up on these handy little things.



  • Review: JudiKins Diamond Glaze - 2 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Keep your hands off my Diamond Glaze (09 November 2007)

    I use this stuff on just about every project I do. It has become a main item I use daily. I can't go w/o it. My favorite things 2 put it on are buttons and Prima flowers. I love the glassy look it gives. I also use on handwriting so long as the lines aren't too thin.



  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Embellishment Paper - Funky Vintage - Ruby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Collection (09 November 2007)

    Once I started looking at this collection that I've had for a while I realized it shouldn't have been sitting there on my shelf. I love the color combination and it works well w/many other colors outside this collection. A must have. It's my dd's favorite collection and works great on Christmas LO's.



  • Review: Making Memories - Stickers Flocked - Labels and Ephemera - Funky Vintage - Ruby, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Collection of colors and style (09 November 2007)

    I used this product on a mini clip board but didn't realize how much I was gona like the product. I love the colors, style and that it matches many other colors outside of this collection. It's my dd's favorite collection. I really must stock up b4 it's gone.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Dusty Concord

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Color (07 November 2007)

    I just bought this color and already I'm addicted to this color. It's so vivid and pretty. It makes anything look great.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Mayflower Collection - Chipboard Accents - Starry Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FUN FUN FUN (26 October 2007)

    I love this set because it has some stars attached to swirls which gives your LO a different look. With this set stars never looked so good.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Double Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Look (22 October 2007)

    Even though it's a bit hard to use it's still worth it because you get a beautiful leaf. It's not designed to punch all the way through so I use my Xacto knife and with just a few slight cuts I have an awesome leaf. Try using Diamond Glaze over the leaf for a different look.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Wonderful Rub Ons - Wedding Day - Art

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (21 October 2007)

    I've had these for a while but didn't realize just how elegant they were till I used them. Now I need more.



  • Review: BasicGrey Jumbo Book Plates - Round - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's about time (21 October 2007)

    I'm so glad a company finally made LARGE label holders. I love these cuz they can be used in so many ways other than adding little tiny letters or dates. Big enough to add just about anything. My next idea is to add a photo. I sure hope this product stays around for a long time, long enough so I can stock up on them. I see that there are various shapes and colors. Gotta have them all.



  • Review: Shape Cutter Shapes-1 Template

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Combination of Shapes (18 October 2007)

    For the price you get such a fabulous deal, how can you go wrong with these templates. Need a fancy border? Fiskars has a wide variety of them and all of them are unique. Easy to use, not too mention fun fun fun!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - 2 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Main item (11 October 2007)

    I find I'm using this stuff on EVERYTHING! I love the glass look. Try putting it on your stamped images for an awesome look. I put mine on Prima paper flowers and I use it on journaling so long as the words are large enough for the tip.



  • Review: Making Memories - Shimmer Brads - In Bloom, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must have (11 October 2007)

    I love the textured look these shimmer brads have, which most brads don't have. Now if I can only have these in every color.



  • Review: Making Memories - Color Staples - Metallic, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome change (11 October 2007)

    Making Memories thinks of so many neat ideas to bring into the world of scrapbooking, card making or altering projects. Love these little guys. I have them in many colors.



  • Review: Fiskars - ShapeBoss - The Ultimate Embossing System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A great scrapbook item (11 October 2007)

    It's versatile, easy to use, especially on the go and makes fun or elegant designs on LO's or cards. Add a bit of chalk and you have a fabulous look w/o alot of work.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Pine Needle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Color (11 October 2007)

    This is a new color I just bought and so glad I did. Sometimes I want a different look from ink other than browns. This color can transform a piece of cardstock that isn't so appealing in color into something so wonderful. Don't let this color fool you, it's awesome.



  • Review: Making Memories - Scrapbook Colors Paint Kit - Funky Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Colors (11 October 2007)

    Everytime I need to paint something I never have the right color or right shade. These colors seem to match just about all my papers. Perfect for the Shabby Chic or Vintage look mixed w/a modern look. Very versatile.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 6x6 Acrylic Stamps - Journals A la Mode, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant or Casual (11 October 2007)

    I didn't realize these journaling pieces could be seperated. After I realized this the fun began. You can dress them up to be elegant or play with them for a fun look. They add spice to any project. The traditional metal label holders are great, these are just as great but with more flexibility.



  • Review: Making Memories Mini Brads - Circle - Pastel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (11 October 2007)

    If ever you need an embellie to soften a LO, these are the one's u'll need. They're so perfect on any type of LO ranging from masculine to feminine to children. I have these in different sizes and shapes.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot - Brads - Chocolate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute (11 October 2007)

    I'm loving these brads and the designs on them AND they're in the color brown. I'd like to see more brown embellies for scrapbooking. I got these in 3 colors and have added more colors 2 my wishlist. They're absolutely the cutest brads and brads are a favorite item of mine to use on anything.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Flower Jars - Vintage Summer Collection, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorites (11 October 2007)

    I didn't realize just how awesome these flowers were till I got them. So glad I ordered 3 jars in different colors. Each set offers a wonderful selection of colors and sizes. These are very addicting. Try using Diamond Glaze or the Glossy Accents on them for a glass look.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Emotion Corners, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Corner clear stamps (06 October 2007)

    These corners stamps give the photo a unique look w/o having to use multiple stamps. Clever idea on stamps.