Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Amburita's Reviews

  • Review: Uniformed Scrapbooks of America - 12 x 12 Postbound Album - Military Uniform Cover - U.S. Army

    I recommend this product

    A Must-Have for Military Families! (05 September 2011)

    This album is the greatest! I knew that I had to have it as soon as I saw it. I have already added my fiance's name tape and rank to his album. Just waiting to get my hands on a second one for myself. The only drawback to my album is that there is a weird blotch on the bottom near one of the pockets. It looks like the dye must have bled too much because it is definitely not digicam like it should be. Still, it is not really that noticeable and I don't mind at all. I would purchase another just like it in a heartbeat!



  • Review: Stickles - Tim Holtz Designer Series Distress Stickles Collection Pack 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Colors! (20 February 2011)

    This set is a must-have! I just finished my Distress Stickles color chart with these new colors and they are GORGEOUS on paper. Can't wait to use them on a project! For those who are just beginning their collections, this is a great pack with which to start because of the fabulous color selection. Just beautiful!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crush Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Hot Lips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for a Scraproom! (08 January 2011)

    I absolutely adore these papers! I am re-doing my scraproom in pink and black and intend to make simple, inexpensive wall decorations out of these. My plan is to emboss the little flowers and black border then mount the sheets to thin pieces of wood. With the scalloped edges, these will add fabulous flair to my new room!



  • Review: Prima - Jumbo Bag of Flowers - Pastel, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Beautiful Bag of Flowers!! (26 December 2010)

    I splurged and bought this bag with the jumbo bag of brights when they went on sale. It is definitely hard to choose which I like most. Like the bag of brights, the photo does not do the flowers true justice. The colors in real life are even better and look so well together. These bags are too perfect for any papercrafter! Cheers, Amber



  • Review: Prima - Jumbo Bag of Flowers - Brights, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Bag of Flowers!! (26 December 2010)

    I really cannot say enough good things about this bag of Primas! It is larger than it seems in the picture (even with the 12-inch scale) and holds more flowers than you would think because of the depth of the bag. The photo really does not do the flowers justice- they are much prettier and brighter in real life and the colors blend so well. An absolute must-buy! Cheers, Amber



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugar Rush Collection - Coupon Book - I Owe You, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute! (27 January 2010)

    This is the cutest little coupon book and makes a wonderfully quick and simple gift. I gave it to my boyfriend as an early birthday present and he loved it! I had originally planned to decorate it to make it a little more personalized, but it really doesn't need it. Absolutely adorable and would be perfect with a card made from the Sugar Rush collection!



  • Review: Art Bin - Super Satchel - Box - One Compartment with Tab Dividers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best Box I've Had Yet! (04 January 2010)

    I usually buy boxes like these on sale from Michael's, but since that's not an option right now, I ordered this one from here. I LOVE it! It is made of durable plastic and seems to be slightly roomier than my other boxes. It comes with a divider and some tabs or something, but I have not used them. I will be replacing all of my craft boxes with these eventually!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Collection Pack 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Gorgeous! (04 January 2010)

    This is one of my very favorite products and between the two collection packs, I will probably use them on EVERY layout I do! The colors are delightful and I have used them to enhance both lettering and embellishments so far. The applicator is very, very precise and easy-to-use making these truly perfect for accenting!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are gorgeous!! (04 January 2010)

    This is one of my very favorite products and between the two collection packs, I will probably use them on EVERY layout I do! The colors are delightful and I have used them to enhance both lettering and embellishments so far. The applicator is very, very precise and easy-to-use making these truly perfect for accenting!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Block - 6 x 6 One Pound Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Variety and Versatility! (04 January 2010)

    This block of cardstock comes in a very wide variety of colors and textures, and I LOVE it!! I have already used several sheets to turn the shapes I cut out with my Slice into thick, chipboard-like embellishments! There are enough colors to match any layout I do and I don't have to ruin an entire sheet of cardstock for a few small shapes. I bought two blocks when they were on sale, and although the package says that colors will vary, my two packs were exactly the same. Still, an awesome product with lots and lots of uses!