Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Morefieldmom's Reviews

  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Starters Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Prologue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gorgeous! (16 June 2011)

    I would like packets of this type of paper. Love the edge and the colors.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - House of Three - Daily Junque Collection - Die Cut Pieces - Ephemera Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I want 100 of these (16 June 2011)

    I'm looking forward to more of these from pink paislee!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack - Acrylic Paint Dabber Travel Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    the picture is misleading! (16 June 2011)

    This is NOT paint, it's just a little plastic bag. It holds six bottles, which is nice, but I thought it was a bag of primary paints!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Musical Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    impulse buy (24 May 2011)

    This was so pretty I just couldn't pass it up. I'm not sure how I'll use it in my work, but I'll figure it out!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Graph Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I want more! (24 May 2011)

    I can see so many uses for this in my projects - love it!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Top Ten

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so great (24 May 2011)

    I love this and can think of a million uses for it, but the quality on most of the stamps is terrible...instead of smooth lines it's bumpy and looks like a bunch of dots next to each other. the stamps that do work are wonderful, which is why I gave it 4 stars. The other problem is the total loss of stickiness after the first use.

    I'm going to keep an eye out for something exactly like this but with higher quality. :(



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Timepiece Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not my style (24 May 2011)

    the stickers are a little flimsy and I'm not sure they're my style. I'll probably give these away.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Ambrosia Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love basic grey (24 May 2011)

    the combination of muted blacks and whites with pops of yellow and red makes this set really appealing to me



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Cake Mixer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    high quality (28 February 2011)

    I have been looking for well made cooking/food themed embellishments and this is just lovely. There is a little sparkle on the mixture in the bowl and the eggs are epoxy. I will buy more as soon as they are in stock (I am making one cookbook for each child, so I'll need several of these). They're not cheap, but I think they are worth the price.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Transparent Acetate Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    beautiful (28 February 2011)

    but flimsy. I didn't read the description well. I thought these were full transparencies, not just transparent frames. They are lovely and the package says they are very sturdy--I am too afraid to touch them because they are thin as gossamer. I'll read better next time. This was an expensive mistake.



  • Review: KI Memories - Sweet Life Collection - 12 x 12 Lace Cardstock - Fruit Punch Streamers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it... (28 February 2011)

    but it is too expensive. I know, I know, lots of papers cost $3.00 each. Plus, this is an expensive hobby. But it's a piece of paper.

    The real problem is that I want to buy 5 sheets and that's $15.00. Not a good use of my scrapbooking dollar, but I love it so I'll get that second job to fund my "addiction."