Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrappaleica's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Undressed Chipboard Monograms

    I recommend this product

    Undressed Monograms (15 July 2007)

    these are absolutely wonderful to work with. You can do anything to them;cover with BG die cut monograms, paint or ink them, staple them,HAve fun. They are a very pretty and flattering shape. And if you are in a pinch and run out of your favourite letter, I have been known to alter others to make do!



  • Review: KI Memories - Icicles GLOO

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GLOO (15 July 2007)

    Definitely my favourite glue ever made. It is great with any chunky embellishment. The only thing I would NOT use it on is fabric. Reasonable drying time, dries clear with a hint of shine. Great results!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Foofala - Red - Black and Cream Collection - Bag-O-Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bag o (Awesome) buttons (15 July 2007)

    These are really beautiful buttons to work with. They stick well when used with a liquid glue (like Ki Memories GLOO) Great colour mix as well.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Iron On Transfers - Alphabet - Center of Attention - White Fuzzy - Uppercase, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    fuzzy alphabets (15 July 2007)

    These offer a really unique dimension to a page. The only catch is you must be patient! Make sure your iron is well heated, then place your rub on where you would like it, then just hold the iron on it. DO NOT move back and forth. just apply evenly for about 13 seconds. Tricky application but worth the time!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Ghost Alphabets - Lemonade Stand - Large - Clear - Lowercase, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Ghost Letters- to buy or not to buy... (15 July 2007)

    Absolutely yes!!!!!! They can be painted, sewn, dyed with alcohol inks, stamped with Staz-on, very versatile!!!! They can be subtle or bold. great for titles or words blending into the background!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Dutch Girl Collection - Journaling Cards, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Journaling Cards (15 July 2007)

    These are unique in style and shapes to offer you a wide range of journaling blocks. Very handy and the background is light enough that you can still read everything that you write! I love how their designer paper lines are reflected in their cards. Fun product to work with.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse - Impress-On Stax - Monogram Swatch Book, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    The Best rub ons ever! Art Warehouse Monograms (15 July 2007)

    I think that these are the most unique rub ons. They apply very easily to any surface. They contrast well and give the look of dimension. I cannot live without!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Lacing Card Kit - Family

    I recommend this product

    Cosmo Cricket-Lacing Card Kit (15 July 2007)

    This kit comes complete with everything you will need to make this super cute mini album. It is assembled in an unique way, only adding to the appeal of the album.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Loves Me Loves Me Not - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loves Me Loves Me Not (15 July 2007)

    These acrylic stamps are absolutely versatile. You can create your own flower with as many or as little petals as you would like. It embosses very clear. It absolutely looks great with black ink on bright cardstock. Try it, you won't regret buying this set for a minute.