Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tigger's Reviews

  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - Lost and Found

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Who? (23 May 2010)

    LOL Anyone that knows me knows I'm joking... Once again, he has gone above and beyond in the talent department... gorgeous paper, thick, stunning and distressed... what more could you ask for?



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Puffy Alphabet Stickers - Rainboots - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Addicted! (23 May 2010)

    LOVE these Thickers - you can tell that just by looking in my gallery. Perfect font... They stick well and add a touch of elegance to any LO!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Timeworks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mask perfection... (23 November 2008)

    LOVE this - my first mask experience and it was a great one.

    It worked exactly like Tim previewed in his video. WELL worth every penny - and it's not a lot of pennies. BUY it.



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - The Underground Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't say enough! (22 August 2008)

    I just love this paper!!! The colors, the texture - SO fun to create with!



  • Review: Scrapworks - Exposed Albums - 8x8 Acrylic Album - Tabbed, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW! (26 July 2008)

    My first acrylic experience - and this made it simple and a joy to create.



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Letters from Paradise Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Dolcina Cove, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper! (26 July 2008)

    Buy it! Easy to work with and gorgeous - textured!



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Letters from Paradise Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Guana Bay, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (26 July 2008)

    Highly recommend this paper - textured and double sided!



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Letters from Paradise Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Cocos Island, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (26 July 2008)

    Beautiful paper - the texture is fantastic! It was a pleasure to scrap with!



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Letters from Paradise Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Coral Beach, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (26 July 2008)

    Loved the texture of this paper, and the fact that it's double sided is an extra plus!!