Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Hairdoc77's Reviews

  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Message In A Banner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clear Acrylic Stamps (13 February 2011)

    this is a great stamp for all those times when you want to add a banner. =)



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Expressions Collection - Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Weathered Wood - Blackberry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    alphas (01 May 2010)

    these are awesome!!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tools - Design Ruler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz- Design Ruler (11 February 2010)

    This ruler is perfect for all those times when you are trying for the perfect spot and you can't see through where to position your object. This is the tool to have.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bittersweet Collection - 12 x 12 Six Page Layout Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey- Bittersweet collection (11 February 2010)

    BasicGrey... enough said, No really this paper pack is fabulous. You can use it for your V-day stuff as well as it can be incorporated in to other LO or cards. It is really a very pretty collection.



  • Review: Three Bugs in a Rug - Home Grown Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Houses (14 August 2009)

    This paper is going to be perfect to do a LO with my son and his senior class as they are building a House with Habitat for Humanity



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Note Mosaic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Music Notes (14 August 2009)

    This paper is perfect for all those LO's you are going to make when you have a need for Music.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Tools

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tools (14 August 2009)

    These are adorable. My 18 year old son and his senior class built a Habitat for Humanity House and these are just perfect for the LO's



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Jumbo Brad Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney (14 August 2009)

    This is just what you need to add that special touch to those Disney LO"s.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Binding Edge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper edger (06 August 2009)

    I love the look you get with this awesome punch. It is easy to use. It collapses so it is easy to store. Highly recommend gettiing this one!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Patriotic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    4th of July (06 August 2009)

    These little cards are the cutest flippin way to embellish any LO. I love the fact that Jenni has such a great variety of themes.



  • Review: Tinkering Ink - Retro Metro Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lola, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tinkering Ink (01 January 2009)

    This line is awesome. The colors and patterns are so bright and cheerful. It will make any LO Pop!