Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

SQ Mandi's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Photo Corner Curved

    I recommend this product

    Awesome Purchase (01 May 2010)

    This corner rounder has to be one of the best purchases I have ever made! It adds the perfect touch to matted photos, cards or any project really!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Border punch!! (01 May 2010)

    I have several border punches from fiskars, how ever, this one, BY FAR is my absolute favorite!! The design works well on any page (ex. masculine, feminine, baby, birthday, kids) and it is so easy to use!!! I would definitely recommend this punch as a scrapbookers "Must Have" item!!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Serendipity Collection - Hog Heaven - Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hog Heaven.. is definitely Heaven!! (27 May 2009)

    When I first saw some of the papers in this collection, I thought they were "TOO BUSY".. But I bought it anyway.. After seeing some layouts using these papers, I decided to give it a try.. Well.. I am in heaven.. these are one of my most favorite papers now!! Some of the papers are really busy, but you can hand cut alot of the elements (even if you're not good at hand cutting, the elements are big enough that you can cut and even if you make a mistake, it comes out looking great) These papers all go with each other which is a ++ and the colors are all fabulous.. The papers are good for girly los or boyish los. Sassafras Lass - Serendipity Collection - Hog Heaven line is so fun to work with!! I definitely recommend it to friends, family, and everyone else!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cotton Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Color & adds the perfect touch!! (02 May 2009)

    Cotton Candy Stickles is very light in color but it does show up beautifully on most papers, or what ever you are stickling!! It is great for cards, layouts and many other paper projects, especially if you do alot of pink/girl themed work! I highly recommend adding Cotton Candy Stickles to your stash!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugared Collection - 6x6 Paper Pad, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous papers!! (22 April 2009)

    This BG collection, in my opinion, is gorgeous!! There is the perfect patterns and colors... and these papers are perfect for any little girl/ girl paper craft (such as cards or layouts) I can never get enough of the BG Sugared collection!!! Definitely recommending BG Sugared to everyone, you will not be disappointed with this paper pack!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Blossoms and Butterflies Collection - 12x12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper!! (22 April 2009)

    I love this Die Cuts with a view paper pack! It is so much fun to work with and play around with and is awesome for card making and layouts! I love the use of colors and glitters.. perfect paper pack for little girl Layouts or cards!!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Antique Linen

    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (22 April 2009)

    Well I never was too font of "Distressing" or inking until I got my hands on a few of the Tim Holtz Distress inks!! These distress pads make it easy to distress anything or even just add a touch of ink to a project!! Highly recommended!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Walnut Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thumbs Up! (22 April 2009)

    Well when I first got the Distress stickles, it took me a little while getting used to using them.. they are different than regular stickles, but do make a wonderful addition to any layout, card or project. They come out a little faster than regular stickles, but they are still so much fun to use! I would recommend these to everyone who loves the perfect touch of bling!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Milled Lavender

    I recommend this product

    Thumbs Up again! (22 April 2009)

    Well when I first got the Distress stickles, it took me a little while getting used to using them.. they are different than regular stickles, but do make a wonderful addition to any layout, card or project. They come out a little faster than regular stickles, but they are still so much fun to use! I would recommend these to everyone who loves the perfect touch of bling!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Spiced Marmalade

    I recommend this product

    Thumbs Up! (22 April 2009)

    Well when I first got the Distress stickles, it took me a little while getting used to using them.. they are different than regular stickles, but do make a wonderful addition to any layout, card or project. They come out a little faster than regular stickles, but they are still so much fun to use! I would recommend these to everyone who loves the perfect touch of bling!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Vintage Photo

    I recommend this product

    Thumbs Up again! (22 April 2009)

    Well when I first got the Distress stickles, it took me a little while getting used to using them.. they are different than regular stickles, but do make a wonderful addition to any layout, card or project. They come out a little faster than regular stickles, but they are still so much fun to use! I would recommend these to everyone who loves the perfect touch of bling!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Fired Brick

    I recommend this product

    Another thumbs up! (22 April 2009)

    Well when I first got the Distress stickles, it took me a little while getting used to using them.. they are different than regular stickles, but do make a wonderful addition to any layout, card or project. They come out a little faster than regular stickles, but they are still so much fun to use! I would recommend these to everyone who loves the perfect touch of bling!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Faded Jeans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thumbs Up again! (22 April 2009)

    Well when I first got the Distress stickles, it took me a little while getting used to using them.. they are different than regular stickles, but do make a wonderful addition to any layout, card or project. They come out a little faster than regular stickles, but they are still so much fun to use! I would recommend these to everyone who loves the perfect touch of bling!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Scattered Straw

    I recommend this product

    Thumbs Up! (22 April 2009)

    Well when I first got the Distress stickles, it took me a little while getting used to using them.. they are different than regular stickles, but do make a wonderful addition to any layout, card or project. They come out a little faster than regular stickles, but they are still so much fun to use! I would recommend these to everyone who loves the perfect touch of bling!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Peeled Paint

    I recommend this product

    Loving Distress stickles! (22 April 2009)

    Whats not to love about any stickles! The best think about distress stickles is they actually leave the "Distressed" look on paper, chipboard and other products!! A must have for any stickles collection!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Jewelry Box - Chestnut, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Awesome addition to any thicker collection (22 April 2009)

    These wonderful shaped letters add a very nice touch to pages, or cards. What is not to love about these fancy cut letters? I would most definitely recommend these for any alpha lover!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Boxer Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Another awesome Paper pack (22 April 2009)

    I just recently started getting into BG papers and this is one of the first ones I bought. I love the patterns and colors.. All the paper colors and patterns go well together and again, this is perfect for any paper crafting project!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sultry Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Color Combo! (22 April 2009)

    These bg papers are a beautiful combo of whites,pinks, greens and browns and are wonderful for any card making or paper crafting project! There are a a few papers that are also great if you like to hand cut shapes out of paper!! This BG paper pack is a fav of mine from basic grey!



  • Review: Stickles - Tim Holtz Designer Series Distress Stickles Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Awesome (22 April 2009)

    Well when I first got the Distress stickles, it took me a little while getting used to using them.. they are different than regular stickles, but do make a wonderful addition to any layout, card or project. They come out a little faster than regular stickles, but they are still so much fun to use! I would recommend these to everyone who loves the perfect touch of bling!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Tutti Fruitti Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Yellow and Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these flowers! (21 April 2009)

    I was given these flowers as a gift from a friend and I have to say I fell in love with them!! They add a beautiful accent to any page really but especially on layouts containing orange yellow or green in them.. I would definitely recommend this to other flower lovers and those who don't use flowers very often!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Golden Rod

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this color (11 October 2008)

    This was the second color stickles I bought.. I have to say I totally love with this color! It really pops out on any page no matter how much of a little or big amount you use.. This is another color that is a MUST HAVE!!! Another highly recommended stickle color!! ~ Yes.. they are addictive!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Must Have! (11 October 2008)

    For a "clear" colored stickles, this color really looks good on EVERYTHING! Designs on the page, embellishments, flowers, chipboard.. or just plain old doodling!! It adds a nice sparkly touch with just a hint of Crystal like shine! Perfect for any page!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Dark Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta Love Stickles (11 October 2008)

    I love all stickles really but when using the Dark Blue it Really makes what you are stickling POP out more!!! It may be the dark shiny color... or just the way it dries.. But I love Dark blue stickles and would definitely recommend them to a friend!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Rhonna Farrer - Elegant Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this stamp set!! (07 July 2008)

    I just bought this set as my first stamping set, and I absolutely LOVE them!! The flourishes add such a nice touch to the page and they are very easy to use!! I also like the fact that so many came in the package.. I have a different variety of flourishes to use on my pages, and am not stuck with just one! I would definitely recommend these.. and for the price I paid for them, they are so worth it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving Stickles (03 June 2008)

    When I first started scrap booking, I was using plain old glitter glue.. which I was finding was more of a hassle to use and when it dries, it dries spread out and not in texture or thickness and it took forever to try. I heard about Stickles before but thought it was just a fancy name for glitter glue.. Well at a crop a few months ago, I got to play with a bottle of stickles.. I LOVED IT!! So I went and bought my first 3 bottles and now have 9! They dry in the thickness you put them on, it takes about 30-45 minutes for them to dry vs the 4 -5 hours for the regular glitter glue and they had such a nice touch to any page!! I would definitely recommend and have recommended Stickles!!



  • Review: Provo Craft Zision Silent Setter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving My Setter (16 May 2008)

    I just received this as a gift for Mother's Day. I used a Eyelet setter before but never the silent setter. This setter is noise free and it is so easy to use. Just put a hole in the paper with the tool.. put the eyelet through the hole.. Push and turn, push and turn and your done!! I set 5 eyelets on 1 page in 3 minutes. It's quick, easy, and gets the job done QUIETLY! If you like using eyelets, I definitely suggest you get the Provo Craft Silent setter!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have... (14 May 2008)

    I only just bought this recently because it was on sale and didn't think I would use it too much.. Well I have used this every day that I scrapped using my Cricut and even used it days that I haven't used my Cricut. The little tools come in handy for just about everything I have been doing including getting extra glue off a page. I would surely recommend this product for anyone owning a Cricut :)



  • Review: Fiskars - 9 inch Bypass Paper Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovin my 9 inch bypass Trimmer. (13 May 2008)

    I have had my trimmer for 1.5 years now, and I have used it EVERYDAY.. over 500 Layouts and 60 cards, as well as pics and the blade is just now starting to get dull! This trimmer is light weight so it is portable, it is easy to use and very easy to store in small spaces. I would definitely recommend this trimmer for anyone with a low budget, small scrap space or for people who travel with their supplies alot.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Jasmine Font - Alphabet Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this font! (09 May 2008)

    I just recently got this cartridge on sale and I absolutely LOVE the design of the letters. The cartridge allows you to do so many different things with the letters, like make charms, cut the letter inside shapes.. This is my favorite cartridge and I would Definitely recommend it to others to use!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Pocket full of Posies Stack with Sparkles - 12x12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Paper (25 October 2007)

    I love this paper.. I used it on one of My LOs and because of the decoration on the page.. i really only had to add my journaling & Title. This paper is great for everything. Cards, Lo's and other projects as well!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Botanical Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Tulip, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful PP (07 September 2007)

    This PP line is wonderful!! I bought 6 sheets of it and I can not stop using it!! I definitely recommend you to use this PP!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Chipboard Alphabet - Center of Attention - Pink, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love this Product! (07 September 2007)

    I loved using these chipboard letters!! They are fun to use and add so much to the page!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design Party Mix Rub-Ons - Beetle Black, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I love Doodlebug Rub-ons! (07 September 2007)

    I have used these rub-ons and the ones in Pink and I absolutely love them! Out of all the rub-ons I have purchased these are by far the best!!