Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Ariyavatkul's Reviews

  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a solid punch! (08 February 2011)

    Fiskars border punches feel very high quality to me. They easily cut through thicker papers, and even though they only cut a 2-inch piece of border, it is easy to line up the next section so that you can make it as long as you want. I love this scallop style because it makes a simple, but cute border that can add quite a lot to your layout!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Lights - Cloudy Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dabbers are great! (07 February 2011)

    If you've never tried a Dabber before, just buy one to see if you'd like it. They are a great no-mess way to paint. When you first open one you have to make sure to shake it really well and then to dab a lot to get the flow going, but after that initial try it will be smooth sailing. I love this baby blue color and they really will last you a long time.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Artisan Collection - Paper Tape - Licorice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (04 February 2011)

    I love all of Pink Paislee's tapes~they are self-adhesive so they're easier than ribbon, they come with a lot on the roll, and I love the design!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - Ribbon - Lovely, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these trims! (31 January 2011)

    They are all so pretty, and I especially love the rose trim which easily adds elegance to your LO. The pleated trim comes in a close second being such a versatile color. Love them!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Bayberry Cottage Collection - Bella Brads, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    HUGE brads! (30 January 2011)

    These brads are really nice, and perfect for coordinating with the rest of the Bayberry line. It should be noted however that they are surprisingly large if you have never seen them in person, measuring about 3/4 of an inch diameter!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice for paper, harder for cardstock. (27 January 2011)

    I think this works great as a distresser for thinner paper, but for thicker cardstock its takes a lot more effort a and doesn't work as well.



  • Review: JudiKins Diamond Glaze - 2 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to work with (26 January 2011)

    Great versatile product that seems like it will last a long time! Use it as adhesive or to make something look shiny.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Bean Stalks Collection - Bakers Twine - Blue and Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute and plentiful! (25 January 2011)

    I love this twine~the colors are really nice and just as pictured, and there is enough on the spool that you don't feel like its almost gone after you used it twice.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Forever Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More subtle than you might think (24 January 2011)

    This spritz delivers a beautiful shimmery dash of color, but quite a bit paler than I expected. Its more of a pinkish red too. Very pretty, but not the color of the bottle.



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun for b*fly lovers like me! (22 January 2011)

    I use butterflies a lot in my LOs, so these are great because you can use them natural or stamp/paint/cover them with PP. Two thumbs up!



  • Review: Bazzill - Jewel Templates - Fantasy Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    versatile (22 January 2011)

    These are really easy to use, and can be used in many different ways~with brads, bling, stickles, pen...so you can use them over and over without being too obvious!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Alphabet Stickers, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    good basic font (27 January 2010)

    I have these alphas in black and brown, and for the most part really like them. They are not completely solid--have a slightly distressed look that doesn't show up in the picture. My only complaint is that on the letters that have a skinny part (like the "y" or "e"), they tend to bend when trying to peel it off the backing, so it forms a slight crease and it becomes weak enough that you have to realign it with the rest of the letter to try to make it look perfect again.



  • Review: American Crafts - Vinyl Thickers - Vera - Taffy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (27 January 2010)

    These letters are great for big and cutsey titles. I love thickers and have about a dozen different kinds because they never disappoint!



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    I recommend this product

    essential (27 January 2010)

    This has been an essential adhesive for me for dealing with tiny cricut letters. It is perfect for little detail work and I've even used it for buttons and other harder to stick items. I thought that it would be quickly used up, but I've used it for 2 years now and its still going strong!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Key Lime Pie Collection - Charming, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    pretty and fun (27 January 2010)

    Fancy Pants is probably one of my favorite makers of paper designs, and this paper is a good example of their work. This double-sided paper is not only quality, but beautiful!



  • Review: K and Company - Sparkly Sweet Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided - Specialty Paper Pad - Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the name says it all (27 January 2010)

    This collection is definitely super sparkly and sweet! I love all the glitter and pretty colors and patterns for my little girl pages. Some of the designs are a little over-the-top for me, but that is what is so great about double-sided paper~k&co always makes the reverse side fairly neutral so I actually really like at least one of the 2 sides. This is more than I can say for most paper packs that I own!



  • Review: Making Memories Mini Brads - Circle - Primary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors & variety! (08 January 2008)

    I love Making Memorie's brads~they make such a variety of colors and sizes so it makes it easy to find what you need. They are fairly durable too. The only time I had them break on me was if I bent them back and forth several times (I kept rearranging the colors so I bent the metal back and forth and eventually one of the legs snapped off). With normal use though, they are quality and a scrapbooking essential!



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    QUALITY! (08 January 2008)

    I received these as a Christmas present a couple years back and I love, love, LOVE them! They are so perfect for detail work like getting into those tight corners. And they are still as sharp as ever even though they've seen quite a bit of use these past few years. I definitely would recommend you buy these if you don't have any scissors with the tiny head yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So much easier than the traditional way! (08 January 2008)

    You will love how easy the crop-a-dile is to use! I love the look and so many ways that you can use eyelets, but could never really get the hang of how to set them with the regular hammer and mat. I got frustrated and essentially gave up. Then my little sis bought one of these and at first I was skeptical since it seemed like a lot of money for something that I might not use that often. But after using it a couple of times I went out and bought myself one too~and I really like it! It is quiet, quick, and does the job. Once in a while I will over-squish my eyelet, but I think that I just need to get used to using it.