Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

CatScrapsHere's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Zoofari Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Jungle Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute! (17 June 2009)

    I love these stickers! They are perfect for this line of paper and just adorable! Great quality too!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Hello Sunshine Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Hula Hoop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and cheery! (27 May 2009)

    I love this line! It's so bright and cheery! Great for lo's of the kids, summery stuff and happy cards! And I love that it's heavyduty cardstock, not thin paper.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Haunted Halloween Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Eerie

    I recommend this product

    Gotta Love it! (27 May 2009)

    I love this whole collection! Double sided, so it can do double duty and the colors are so rich! And I love that it's heavyduty paper as well.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Office Lingo Collection - 12x12 Paper - Cubicle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I can't get enough of this paper!!! (04 September 2008)

    I love this paper so much, I've already used 3 sheets of it and I would love to get some more because I know I'd use it again. It's fabulous for handwritten journaling because it already has lines on it. It's one of those patterned papers that's great as a background because the pattern isn't overwhelming. It matches practically anything! And the distressed look is gorgeous! And it's heavy duty cardstock. Can't beat it!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Collection Pack - Phoebe, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE this line! (04 September 2008)

    These papers are gorgeous! Same fabulous quality as always with Basic Grey. Love the coordinating letter stickers and tags. I've been able to make use of this pack for pages of both my dd and ds. Got mine with the super great deal here that included rub-ons and chipboard. Awesome deal!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Haunted Halloween Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Nevermore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Double-sided Paper! (03 September 2008)

    I love the Cosmo Cricket double-sided papers! And this one is great! One side is a wood grain that makes for a wonderful background, the black side has a gorgeous raven pattern on it. Love the heavy duty paper they use and the distressed look too!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Haunted Halloween Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Ominous

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta love the double sided paper! (03 September 2008)

    I really love the Cosmo Cricket double-sided papers! First off, their paper is heavy duty cardstock. It's sturdy and works great in my die cutter. I love this pattern too, with a bold print on one side and a more subtle pattern on the back, both distressed. Plus, with this pattern, even though it's a Halloween theme, it's good for other themes as well.



  • Review: Decorating Chalks - 24 Color, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stand-by! (30 December 2007)

    I don't use chalk much, but I love this set. Plenty of colors to choose from. When I do want to use chalk, I always have a color that matches.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Craft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More than for scrapping! (29 December 2007)

    I love these! They're great for attaching embellies! But I also use them around the house, especially for putting up posters in my dd's room! I also used them to attach some large foam letters to her wall. The only problem I've had is that they won't hold up a cool paper lizard that she made in school. It's really not that heavy compared to the foam letters, but it's fallen down 3 times now. Aside from that, I'd say they're great for lots of uses!



  • Review: American Crafts Slick Writer - Black (Fine Point)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great pen (29 December 2007)

    I just got one of these when my Zig ran out. Have to say that I really like it. Writes very smoothly, may even like it better than the Zigs I've had!



  • Review: K and Company - 12x12 Paper - Girl Scouts Collection - Decorative Stripes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile Girl Scout Papers (12 July 2007)

    I just love these papers! The entire Girl Scout collection from K and Company is amazing. And they are approved by GSUSA, which is even better! This collection is perfect for all your GS layouts, but versatile enough to use with non-scouting layouts as well. The combination of colors works no matter what level your Girl Scout is and with patterned papers like this one, again, you can use it for non-scouting layouts as well. Beautiful patterns and good quality paper and print.



  • Review: BasicGrey Element Rub Ons - Urban Calligraphy - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Rub Ons! (11 July 2007)

    I just love this set of rub-ons. They are obviously beautiful, but also they are easy to use. They are spaced out just enough to make cutting them out easy. They look delicate, but stay together well while applying them. I have had no problems with the sheet I have and I have used most of them up. I know they also come in white, though I have not tried those. I would definitely recommend these to my fellow scrappers.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    An Essential Tool! (11 July 2007)

    I honestly don't know what I'd do without this handy and easy to use tool. It is the perfect way to apply adhesive to small embellishments. I have used it to apply adhesive to die cuts, punches, plastic embellies, ribbon and rick rack, thin strips of paper, even buttons (thin ones)! The 150 is limited to small items, but when it comes to those small items that are difficult to apply tapes to, it is truly indispensible. You can purchase permanent or repositionable cartridges for it, and the cartridges are very easy to replace, just pull the old one out and click the new one into place. I would recommend this tool to all crafters.