Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrapkaty's Reviews

  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Paper Trays - 12x12 - Lipped - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper shelves (07 January 2014)

    I love these shelves! I purchased 3 sets to hold all my paper. Love the lipped edges so the paper doesn't slip out, and I can see my paper more easily.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Silver and Gold Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So festive! (02 January 2014)

    LOVE this collection pack of Bo Bunny's. I love the colors and the printed papers. They all make for perfect holiday layouts and cards.. I love all the co-ordinating embellies and charms and tags that I just bought them all! And I've created several Christmas layouts using this pack!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Deep Edge Punch - Daisy Fan

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My fave! (10 October 2013)

    I love the design and the size of this punch. It's easy to use and it adds so much to my layouts.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Clear Stamp Storage Collection - 4x6 Photo Slipcover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    4x6 slip covers (23 October 2011)

    I have a 7 Gypsies photo carousel and recently had to purchase more of the photo sleeves. These are great for my carousel and slide on easily to the stand. I'm hoping the packs I purchased are enough to fill the rest of the carousel with my little 4x6 "layouts!!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 20

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love my puuuurrrple bling! (19 January 2011)

    I love these pearls! The colors are gorgeous and add just the right amount of bling to my flower centers. There's several different sizes of each color and for that price you cannot go wrong!



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Flora Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Garden Party, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful line!!! (19 January 2011)

    I recently ordered most of all these papers, and the co-ordinating tags/embellies, etc. The colors are so beautiful and the design of the embellies are gorgeous!...the stunning colors are what first attracted me to this line.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - Deluxe Edition - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Victorian Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintag-y Santas~ (19 January 2011)

    This sheet is one of my faves from this line from Graphic 45's. If you love old fashioned Santa's this is the best! I've cut out several of the Santas and placed them on my Christmas layouts. Love the rich colors and the illustrations are top-notch!



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The perfect touch! (19 January 2011)

    LOVE my "Glitter spray"... It's only the 2nd one I've purchased, but love the touch it adds to my page!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My fave! (07 January 2011)

    I love these diecuts! Great accents! Some are tags and look beautiful with ribbon threaded through the hole, They have beautiful graphics and such gorgeous colors. They add the perfect touch to Christmas layouts!!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Scallop Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (07 January 2011)

    I really enjoy this border punch! I've used it several times on different layouts in the short time I've had it.



  • Review: $50 Electronic Gift Certificate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    An excellent gift~ (05 January 2011)

    For the last couple of years I have been sending my sister a gift certificate at scrapbook.com. She loves it! She gets to pick out the products she wants.. It's a win/win situation..I enjoy sending her one and she totally enjoys spending it on items she loves!..In fact, this year she sent me one for Christmas...I immediately went shopping at hte superstore loving every minute of it!
    I couldn't think of a better gift idea!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rusted Sun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Petals in the Sand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants "Rusted Sun"... (22 August 2010)

    I used this paper along with some other sheets from the Rusted Sun line by Fancy Pants on my latest layout. I love the colors and the co-ordinating embellies and rub ons....makes for a great summery page!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Large - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My butterfly punch (22 August 2010)

    I LOVE this punch! It's easy and creates the perfect size butterfly for my pages. I either "smooch" them or "stickle" them and even "bling" them! They add a lot to my pages!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Gold Lame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this color! (10 May 2010)

    I've just added another color to my collection of Smooch! I've already used Gold Lame on several pages for highlighting embellies and cardstock....Great color!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Alissa Collection - Rub Ons - Twirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these rub ons... (17 April 2010)

    I just received my order from sb.com and can't wait to use these rub ons! I have other Bo Bunny rub ons and they are the best!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Alissa Collection - I Candy Brads - So Cute

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool Bo Bunny! (17 April 2010)

    These are such cool Bo Bunny brads! The black really makes the colors pop out on them and they go so well with the papers! They add just the right pizzazz to my pages.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Pool

    I recommend this product

    I'm a SMOOCH fan! (22 March 2010)

    I love this stuff! I only own 5 or 6 colors, but I plan on buying more! I love how easy it goes on and it dries fast!..and it adds a lot to my pages! you'll love it too! Try it, you'll like it!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Siren

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (10 January 2010)

    This is one of my first bottles of Smooch that I've ever purchased. I love this color! I've already used it on several pages and plan on using it some more. I like how it gives just a bit of shimmer shine to my pages and highlights some of the accents I've applied it to. AND it is sooo easy to apply...
    I plan on buying more colors!



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    I recommend this product

    Love it! (25 December 2009)

    I've had my "X" for years and it is the first thing I reach for when I need to adhere title letters to my pages. Much easier than using any glue stick!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Retro Flower - Extra Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the extra large flower (21 November 2009)

    Sb.com is the only place I could find the extra large retro flower punch. I do have the other 3 smaller sizes and really wanted the extra large one. I just received it yesterday and have already used it on one of my pages. I just love it. It works so easy and cuts great thru patterned paper and card stock. I can turn it upside down to see the placement of the paper that I'm punching out.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Teen Girl Collection - 12x12 Accent Paper - Choco Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper! (01 August 2009)

    I love the papers I purchased of the Doodlebug "teen girl" collection! I enjoyed the papers and created some really cute pages if I may say so myself!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Teen Girl Collection - 12x12 Accent Paper - Bubblegum Velvet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great color! (01 August 2009)

    I love this pink! I have three daughters...none of them are very "girly"...but using this pink with the co-ordinating striped paper by the Doodlebug teen girl collection worked perfectly!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Teen Girl Collection - 12x12 Accent Paper - Butterfly Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovin' the stripes! (01 August 2009)

    I really liked using this paper.. I was able to use it on a couple layouts and I like how they turned out. Love the colors in these stripes!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Jewelry Box - Chestnut, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these thickers! (01 August 2009)

    I guess my previous review didn't go thru...but I'll be glad to say again just how much I love these stickers! They really pop out on my pages and I enjoy using them. They come in several colors and fonts. I plan on buying more of these!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Additional Clips - 25 clips per pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good thing I ordered extra clips! (01 August 2009)

    It's a good thing I ordered extra clips for my clip it up! As I was gathering all the packages of my embellies I realized that the supply of clips that came with the Clip it up wouldn't be nearly enough for all the items I had!... These extra clips sure came in handy! And now that I have all my products right at hand, I am using them all....now to buy more embellies to fill the empty clips!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Urban Prairie Collection - 12 x 12 Element Stickers - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite BG line! (21 June 2009)

    I think that Urban Prairie is one of my favorite lines. The colors pop out against the black! I've used the papers on several different layouts and love each one of them..



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Where's the Cricut been my whole scrapping life? (27 May 2009)

    I love my Cricut! I'm amazed at all it can do for me. So far I have about 10 cartridges and have used each one. This machine does save me money. I can make my own embellies, flourishes, and letters for titles! Plus I can make them to match the layout..and I don't run out of the popular letters! It's the best!



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - White and Black

    I recommend this product

    They're awesome! (27 February 2009)

    My sister turned me on to these tiny letters! They're great for "sub titles".. and for journaling. Sometimes I ink the edges to make them pop out on the page



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Jewelry Box - Black, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love 'em!! (27 February 2009)

    I absolutely LOVE my Thickers! I have several colors and love hou they just pop out on my pages! Only problem is that sometimes they are hard to peal off the backing paper so i have to add a bit of glue to the back...but that doesn't bother me none!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sunshine Lollipop Collection - 12x13 Double Sided Paper - Buttercream Bliss

    I recommend this product

    Love the border (27 February 2009)

    This is such a cool concept! The co ordinating border along with such cute papers! I've used several papers of this line and enjoy the borders!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Icicle

    I recommend this product

    Another great Stickles color! (27 February 2009)

    This is also a fave color of stickes of mine. It adds sparkle and shine to my pages.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love all stickles! (27 February 2009)

    Boy do I love this color of stickles! I have used it on almost all of my newly created Christmas layouts. I reccommend first that you all "play" with them on scratch paper before using on it on your pages. It adds so much "bling" to your pages! I love every color of stickles!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - Glazed Brads - Two Scoops

    I recommend this product

    More of my fave Basic Grey stuff! (27 February 2009)

    I have the glazed brads for Two scoops and Urban prairie and I love them! Just wish I had more



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    I recommend this product

    I'm punch happy! (27 February 2009)

    Several years ago when I first got addicted to scrapping I bought my first Fiskars border punch, the Ivy border. Recently I bought my 2nd and 3rd punches, both Fiskars, and one being the Threading waters. I love it! It is so easy to use and I really like the the edging it creates. I've already used it on several pages and plan to use it again and again...



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Shapes, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love that Basic Grey (27 February 2009)

    I LOVE Basic Grey and everything they offer with their paper lines. I purchased the chipboard stickers for the Two Scoops collection and have used almost every piece! They really add to the pages I do! I'm glad I have these and will probably order the chipboard stickers for the other BG paper lines I have.



  • Review: $35 Electronic Gift Certificate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A fantastic way to give (08 January 2009)

    For Christmas I sent my sister (dollscrap) a gift certificate for sb.com. It was the most convenient and easy gift to purchase and give. All I did was select the amount of the certificate...and Sb.com sent it to her shortly after I ordered it. I did my shopping for my sister in the comfort of my own home..didn't have to brave the crowds and traffic to get this gift for her..and she absolutely LOVED receiving it...thank you sb.com



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Teen Girl Collection - 12x12 Accent Paper - Flutterby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute papers! (10 September 2008)

    I used the Doodlebug design's "Teen girl" collection. I like the design and colors. Real cute!! Paper was good quality, and they went well with the photos I recently scrapped... The papers made it so easy to create the cute page I did!



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Teen Girl Collection - Rub-ons , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great...and cute rub ons! (10 September 2008)

    I recently used these Doodle bug rub ons on a page I did. I definitely like them! They do not stick to any surface except where I want to rub them on. They don't stick to the backing they come on, and it's easy to rub them on! I've worked with other brands and experienced the above problems. These are great to work with.....plus they're cute!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Upper Tier - Add On

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (03 September 2008)

    Well, I had recently bought the lower tier and after setting it up and hanging most of my supplies...I decided to buy the upper tier! It attaches easily to the bottom section. I took all the smaller packages of embellies from the lower tier and hung them on the upper tier leaving MORE room to hang whatever I had remaining in my drawers...and I still have room...I think this product is well worth the cost. I'm so glad I purchased it!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Base Unit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best! (03 September 2008)

    I recently purchased the "Clip it up"...and I don't know why I didn't buy it sooner! It is fantastic! It holds so many of my embellishments and spins around so easily! I can see what I had forgotten I had. Before everything was in drawers..now they're right at my finger tips! It's great and I love this product!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Album - My Word - Team - Chipboard - Sport

    I recommend this product

    I LOVE it! (19 August 2008)

    The album is sturdy and easy to work with. I've done other "word albums" from other companies, but they weren't made of chipboard like Bo Bunny's is.. I'm really impressed with my album! I would reccommend Bo Bunny's word albums to others..In fact, I did! I showed the finished book to some co-workers and told them about the other words available! They're all thinking of purchasing one themselves!
    Thanks for a great product!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Rub-Ons - Whimsy - Flower - Swirl - Doodle - Heart

    I recommend this product

    My favorite brand of rub ons... (14 May 2008)

    I love rub ons....and I have all kinds. But I think Bo Bunny's line of rub ons are my favorites. They look the best and are the easiest to rub on! No tears, no sticking to paper or wherever I don't plan on putting them. And I love all the different designs available...and of course, Bo Bunny is one of my favorite brands for paper sets too! So it's no wonder that I would enjoy their rub ons!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Family

    I recommend this product

    The best~ (14 May 2008)

    I thoroughly enjoyed working with the word albums. I've done about 4 of them, each with a different word. I plan on getting more as they are fun to create. I've gotten so many compliments from friends and fellow scrappers on the albums I've completed.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My fave (14 May 2008)

    I love all the Basic Grey paper lines, but I think this is by far my favorite. I love the soft colors and designs in the printed paper. Basic Grey makes it soo easy to create beautiful layouts with their papers and coordinating cardstock, embellishments, accents, fibers and so on...I recently completed a layout with this line of papers and it is one of my favorite layouts. I have several layouts in mind I want to do using Two Scoops..just hope I have enough of the paper left!



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    My number one~ (14 May 2008)

    These are the best pair of scissors I have purchased for scrapping. I use them for just about everything I cut! They're especially great for cutting small detailed items. My cutter bee's are the first item I take out of my drawer when I sit down to do some scrapping. In fact, I love them so much, that I've purchased a second pair to keep on hand.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Jewelry Box - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love 'em! (05 October 2008)

    I really like this font!...and the white letters just pops off my page! I plan on buying more! I enjoy them, but just one minor problem, when peeling them off the backing, the adheseive came off too, so I ended up applying a bit of glue to them..but I didn't mind! I just love 'em!