Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Thejen's Reviews

  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Military Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Military Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DUTY TO COUNTRY (25 September 2010)

    I love all things Karen Foster. there are other stickers out there that have more on the card, however, these are well done and worth it.



  • Review: Deja Views - Sticker Tablet - 268 Adhesive Pieces - Military

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ATTENTION! (25 September 2010)

    Covers a wide spectrum of aspects of military service using the colors of the country and of the men and women that service it.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - Pink Ledger, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    small but colorfully mighty (22 October 2008)

    i am using exclusively in the production of my homemade calendars. letters fit perfectly in the small squares in the use for titles in birthdays, holidays, etc. and add a nice splash of color.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - Teal Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    small but colorfully mighty (22 October 2008)

    i am using exclusively in the production of my homemade calendars. letters fit perfectly in the small squares in the use for titles in birthdays, holidays, etc. and add a nice splash of color.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - Tiny Alphabet Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    small but mighty (22 October 2008)

    i am using exclusively for my homemade calendars. fits perfectly inside those little squares as title for birthdays or holidays, etc.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Holly Jolly Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    small but mighty (22 October 2008)

    i am using exclusively on my homemade calendars. i use for colorful title under birthdays or holidays, etc. these letters fit perfectly.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - Embossed Die-Cut Paper Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FRAME IT FINE! (16 July 2008)

    I love these frames! I use these frames quite extensively when making scrapbooks. They dress up a plain picture and page very quickly and make it look quite rich. These frames are VERY easy to use.



  • Review: Sizzix - Rub Ons - Calendar Icons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Calendar Icon run ons are great! (16 July 2008)

    Very easy to use rub-on to mark a calendar or scrapbook page. Easy to color.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Calendar Creations - 13 x 13 Wall Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT (25 June 2008)

    GREAT BASE PRODUCT TO MAKE CALENDARS FOR CHRISTMAS PRESENTS. STURDY AND ROOMY. I TRY TO GET THE MATCHING KAREN FOSTER PAPERS, RUB ONS, ETC.