Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Leah C's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Trims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    it's gorgeous (27 February 2011)

    Yes it is. It's gorgeous, perfect for shabby chic, vintage, heritage work.. umm wait. It's perfect for ANY paper stylist. Now once you make your way through using up all this gorgeous trim.. what do you have left, but a sensational tag to build upon. I'll be sad when I use all mine up, but very happy to be altering that lovely tag the G45 trims come packaged on.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Cirque Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candy without the calories (27 February 2011)

    Love sweet things? Hate calories? I recommend this gorgeous Le Cirque paper from Graphic 45. The colors are rich, the images playful.. it gets your metabolism burning without all the sweat of a workout. Seriously, you will not be disappointed. I don't like circuses but I have used this to alter acrylic shapes and metal tins, and it brings great joy and color to my home decor. I love this line.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Curtain Call Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    classic charming paper (27 February 2011)

    If you buy this, you practically need NO other embellishment. Period. You cut out some cute Eiffel Towers, a sweet Mime, a dazzling film strip and ticket or two.. add a photo and call it done. Graphic 45 knows how to bring out the creativeness with ALL paper artists with their artsy papers. You will have a blast creating with this stack.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - HalloweÂ’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really phenomenal art (27 February 2011)

    the fun thing about this paper is it can be used for so much more than just Halloween projects. I adore all the artwork on these quality papers. I'm going to need another stack soon!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Birds On A Wire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flutter my wings and call me HAPPY (16 February 2011)

    I am so delighted with this punch. It is super easy to use. It's perfect for making anything from an ATC all the way up to a canvas. Perfectly whimsical and lovely. It is going to get a lot of use.!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Street Lace Collection - Glitter and Foil Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    texture and colors galore (16 February 2011)

    If the colors don't blow your mind, then the embossed textures will. It's perfect as a base for your cards or layouts. One of the sheets (there are many lovely sheets)is full of beautiful blue butterflies. I took Diamond Glaze (glossy accents would work well too) and applied it on several butterfly images and let dry overnight. I came back the next day to gorgeous butterfly accents ready to be used on my layouts. I love this stack and reach for it often.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Tool - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    an ink lovers BFF! (16 February 2011)

    This is my go to tool when I am laying down ink on my layouts or projects. I just grab the base of the block, use a circular motion to add ink to the foam pad, then run it along the edge of my paper to add definition and character. You can add lots of ink or little bits of ink, all up to you. If you don't have one, buy it.. you'll love itt.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Foam Refills - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    must have! (16 February 2011)

    The blending foam refills are a MUST HAVE for my scrapping stash. I'm a serious lover of all things inked, and these just make blending so much easier. I've ordered 4 packs of these just so I don't run out. They last for quite awhile and am so pleased to have them.