Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

DebAnn's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Ornament Collection - Christmas - Texture Plates - Kit 13

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Texture Plates (16 January 2011)

    I haven't used these yet but only because I haven't had time as I have been so busy with the other purchases I made along with these. I can't wait to use them on my Christmas cards for Christmas 2011. I plan to start making those cards in the near future. I like to have them made well ahead so that everything doesn't have to be done at the last minute.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Leafy Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leafy Branch Embossing Folder (16 January 2011)

    This folder is really nice. It is so versatile. I am already using it for many types of greeting cards.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Valentine Set 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Valentine Embossing Folder Set (16 January 2011)

    These are great embossing folders. I had a group of ladies over and showed them how to make some beautiful Valentine cards using these folders. The larger of the folders is really great and can be used for many different types of cards. We through wedding and anniversary cards would be especially pretty using it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 6 x 6 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great protectors (06 August 2009)

    I have an odd sized chipboard 3-ring album and have looked in many stores for some kind of page protector. I gave up and decided to look online at Scrapbook.com. Here these We R Memory Keeper one and they worked great. I'm so glad I found them.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Baby Safari Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Plaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deja Views Plaid (28 April 2009)

    This paper is great for layouts and cards for boys or men.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Golf Collection - Paper - Golfer's Argyle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen FOster Golfer's Argyle (28 April 2009)

    I love this paper for layouts and cards for men.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Trendy Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Navy Harlequin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jenni Bowlin Navy Harlequin paper (28 April 2009)

    I like to use this pattern of paper for matting and for making cards for men. It has a crisp, clean feel to it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Military Collection - 12x12 Paper - Patriotic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations Patriotic paper (28 April 2009)

    I am always keeping an eye open for paper like this for various holidays or special themes. I like to make 6X6 mini-albums out of the squares. It works great. This is a wonderful paper for July 4th, military, or Love the USA type albums.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Dance Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Sugar Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carolee's Creations Paper (28 April 2009)

    This is great paper for use with a layout or card for a man. Great colors.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Bella Journee - Double Sided Paper - Napa Valley Collection - Napa Valley Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Paper (28 April 2009)

    This Bo Bunny Belle Journee Double Striped Paper from the Napa Valley Collection is great. I love the colors and I can use it not only for a beautiful layout but also for making a card for a man. Beautiful colors.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harvest Moon Collection by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Trickery Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (07 March 2009)

    I ordered this once and liked it so much I ordered more. It looks great decopaged on a plate, as the background for pictures on a layout, cut in pieces and used behind parts of pictures or behind embellishments, used on a card, etc. A very versatile paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beau Jardin Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beau Jardin Bleu

    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Beau Jardin Bleu (14 February 2009)

    This entire collection is wonderful. Very versatile paper and I especially like the pattern. While it is definitly there it doesn't detract from any picture you put on it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beau Jardin Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beau Jardin Harvest

    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Beau Jardin Harvest (14 February 2009)

    This entire collection is wonderful. Very versatile paper and I especially like the subtle pattern. While it is definitly there it doesn't detract from any picture you put on it.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - 3 Dimensional Countdown Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What a great product (26 January 2009)

    This calendar is such a great piece. I will be buying more. When I first ordered it I was thinking about using it to make a Christmas advent calendar. I will still do one eventually but I started getting all of these ideas for things to do with it and now I am struggling to decide which to do first. This would make a great Baby's keepsake piece--first tooth lost, hair from first haircut, etc. Then I thought about making a childs favorites box--with small things to represent the things they like. I want to do one about my Dad who has passed on. It would have words on the drawers about him and then in the drawers would be things to represent him--his military medals and things like that. I think it would make a great way to remember him yet be different. I keep coming up with things and now I need to decide what one I will do first. There are just so many ways to use it.



  • Review: Flair Designs - Amazing Grace Collection - 12x12 Paper - The Good Shepherd, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Sheherd paper (09 January 2009)

    I am always looking for faith based paper so that I can use it for layouts pertaining to church and faith based activities. I really like this paper and the story of the Good Shepherd is a favorite Bible story.



  • Review: Flair Designs - Amazing Grace Collection - 12x12 Paper - Guardian Angels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Angels (09 January 2009)

    I am always looking for faith based paper so that I can use it for layouts pertaining to church and faith based activities. I really like this paper and the angels are a great backgroun figure.



  • Review: Flair Designs - Amazing Grace Collection - 12x12 Paper - Keeping The Faith, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Faith based paper (09 January 2009)

    I am always looking for faith based paper so that I can use it for layouts pertaining to church and faith based activities. I really like this paper and the dove makes a great focal point.



  • Review: Fiskars - Kimberly Poloson - Letters Home Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Large Black Bloom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Black & creame (09 January 2009)

    You can't have enough papers that are black and creme. You can put almost anything with it so that means there are lots of uses. The leafy pattern goes well behind things, as a full background, and as small embellishments. Love this paper. I've bought it several times.



  • Review: Fiskars - Kimberly Poloson - Letters Home Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Scallop Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stripes (09 January 2009)

    I have used this in several ways so had to order more. I have cut out the stripes of dots and used them like ribbon. I used it like wall paper behind a "scene" made of pictures. I've used it a couple of other ways. Great, versatile paper.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Black Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doily Paper (09 January 2009)

    This is great paper. There are so many uses for it and it makes a great frame around a page. I would love to also have it double sided.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Christmas Die Cut Paper - Hollyberry Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not just for Christmas (27 November 2008)

    I love this paper and the others like it from CI. There are all sorts of ways to use it and I like that.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Bazzill White Cardstock Pack (Textured)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Never enough Bazzill (23 November 2008)

    I can never get too much Bazzill cardstock. I have it stockpiled because I use so much of it. I especially like the textured kind of cardstock and Bazzill has it in so many wonderful colors.



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journaling book (23 November 2008)

    I jsut came across these and I love them. I am always looking for interesting things to use for journaling. These have so much potential for not only journaling spots but also for decorative elements on layouts. I will be keeping a supply of these on hand.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - 9x9 Bare Naked Binder - Refill Kit - 6 Tabbed Refill Pages

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very useful (23 November 2008)

    These tabbed pages are so useful that everyone should have some stockpiled. You can use them in the Bare Naked Binders but you can also use them in other binders or as a stand alone album with rings or ribbon. You can even use one alone for a special layout to hang on the wall. They are great.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - 9x9 Bare Naked Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    9X9 Binder (23 November 2008)

    I like all of the Bo Bunny Bare Naked Binders. They are great for so many things that everyone should have some. I like that you can dress them up with paint, paper, cloth or anything else you can think of.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - My Big Fat Word Chipboard Albums - Arrow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Arrow album (23 November 2008)

    This is a great album just as it is but I expecially like it for taking it apart and using the individual pages in other albums as a pointer or just to call attention to something. I really like all of the Bo Bunny Big Fat Word albums.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Chipboard Variety Pack - Mini - Raw, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many uses (23 November 2008)

    Love these. You can use them in so many ways. Being raw it means you can also use then in any color.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Runway Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Trench Coat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (23 November 2008)

    I really like this paper from Heidi. My only wish is that there was also a smaller version for those times when a smaller version would look better.



  • Review: Bazzill Cardstock - 12x12 Spring Pastels Multi-Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Never enough (13 November 2008)

    You can never have enough cardstock and if it is Bazzill cardstock then you definitely can't have enough. I especially love their textured kind and this texture is my favorite. They have such beautiful colors and such subtle differences within the color families. It's just great for matching with other things including colors in your photos.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 30 Sheets - Rainbow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Never enough (13 November 2008)

    You can never have enough cardstock and if it is Bazzill cardstock then you definitely can't have enough. I especially love their textured kind and this texture is my favorite. They have such beautiful colors and such subtle differences within the color families. It's just great for matching with other things including colors in your photos.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Carstock Multipack - Burlap Cool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Never enough (13 November 2008)

    You can never have enough cardstock and if it is Bazzill cardstock then you definitely can't have enough. I especially love their textured kind. They have such beautiful colors and such subtle differences within the color families. It's just great for matching with other things including colors in your photos.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Carstock Multipack - Burlap Warm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Never enough cardstock (13 November 2008)

    You can never have enough cardstock and if it is Bazzill cardstock then you definitely can't have enough. I especially love their textured kind. They have such beautiful colors and such subtle differences within the color families. It's just great for matching with other things including colors in your photos.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5x11 Carstock Multipack - Wedding White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (13 November 2008)

    If you have never seen this cardstock you have to get some. It has a subtle satin stripe in it and it is beautiful. It can be used for wedding layouts for sure but I am going to use it to make some beautiful, sophisticated looking note cards as a Christmas present. All it needs is some elegant envelopes and a monogram on it.



  • Review: EK Success - Fastenater Decorative Stapler - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I never knew (13 November 2008)

    I never knew how many things you could do with one of these things until I bought one. Oh, my. I don't have room here for the list of things I can do with this. I wish I had bought one ages ago.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Chipboard Shapes - Plain Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Never enough butterflies (13 November 2008)

    I can never get enough butterflies. These are so much fun becauase you can cover them in paper, paint them, decorate them, and put them on anything. Love them.



  • Review: Bazzill - Chips - Die Cut Chipboard Shapes - Garden Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So versatile (13 November 2008)

    I like to make painted, 3-d backgrounds at times and these are great for that. You can just glue an assortment of these on cardstock, paint them, and put your picture over them for a unique and eyecatching layout. Anywhere you need a flower you can place one of these after being painted or covered in paper. Very versatile and useful.



  • Review: Bazzill - Chips - Die Cut Chipboard Shapes - Arrows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for backgrounds (13 November 2008)

    I like to make painted, 3-d backgrounds at times and these are great for that. You can just glue an assortment of these on cardstock, paint them, and put your picture over them for a unique and eyecatching layout.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Black Out Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lurch, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun paper (13 November 2008)

    This is such fun paper. I love purple and this bright, fun use of it with the other colors. The 4 square side just keeps calling for it to be used for a mini album. I want more of this paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beautiful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What a great paper (13 November 2008)

    This is another paper that can be used in so many ways. I love the subtle colors and pattern. I have found many uses for it and wish I could afford to buy a whole package right now. I can see many uses for it over the years and it won't be out of style.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Christmas Die Cut Paper - Mistletoe Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Please keep this one for years (13 November 2008)

    I hope this paper is kept available for years. This is such great paper for all sorts of layouts. Put some ribbon or yarn through the holes and make a layout as a great gift. Cut it in 4 pieces and use under other things as a two sided mat. I could go on and on.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Christmas Die Cut Paper - Hollyberry Star, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Please keep this one for years. (13 November 2008)

    I hope this paper is kept available for years. This is such great paper for all sorts of layouts. Put some ribbon or yarn through the holes and make a layout as a great gift. Cut it in 4 pieces and use under other things as a two sided mat. I could go on and on.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hollyberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (13 November 2008)

    I can think of so many ways to use this paper. I like both sides and will use one of them for a layout on each side. What I like is that it can be so useful at Christmas or any time of the year.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Christmas Die Cut Paper - Hollyberry Solid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish I could afford more right now (13 November 2008)

    I have come up with about 6 ideas of ways to use this besides as paper for a layout. I'm going to have to fight my mother for the ones I have. She wants more to use for "placemats" under decorations. These are great.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Christmas Die Cut Paper - Hollyberry Swirl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I wish I could afford more (13 November 2008)

    I have come up with about 6 ideas of ways to use this besides as paper for a layout. I'm going to have to fight my mother for the ones I have. She wants more to use for "placemats" under decorations. These are great.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Christmas - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Deck The Halls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for card making (13 November 2008)

    I love this paper for background paper but also because you can cut out the ornaments and make great cards or embellishments. The size is great for that and even the pieces of ornaments work well if you place them right.



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - Orange Peel Texture - 25 Sheets - 8.5x11 White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What can be said about Bazzill (31 August 2008)

    What can be said about Bazzill that hasn't been said before. It's great paper. I like this bulk package.



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Modern Albums are my favorites (31 August 2008)

    I love these albums. This is my 8th and they are just great. I like the 3-rings so that I can quickly move pages around and put a page in when I have it finished. I also like that I can decorate the outside to fit my needs.



  • Review: American Crafts - Combination Page Protector Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Combo Pack first rate (31 August 2008)

    This combo pack is great. I am using it for a class with Stacy Julian but just opening it and seeing the variety was great. I love having the option of using the various sizes in a album so that it is uniquely me.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Accordian Fold 580 Piece Tin Album Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cuts with a View - Accordion Fold 580 Piece Tin Album Kit (27 June 2008)

    Great combo of products. Great value. Fun to work with.