Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Delaunay's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - My Prima Place Idea Book - Volume 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    neat projects (18 April 2013)

    I will enjoy making some of the things in the book.



  • Review: Quick Quotes - Cracklin Rose Collection - Chipboard Die Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    neat quotes (18 April 2013)

    a bit over priced.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lullaby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute paper (18 April 2013)

    like the vintage look for my older pictures



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Swagger Collection - Ephemera Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    neat (18 April 2013)

    hard to find men items I like.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bundle of Joy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rattle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very sweet paper (18 April 2013)

    I like this paper a lot for baby layouts. Need more baby paper designs with nursery rhymes ie Humpy dumpty. the three bears, etc.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bundle of Joy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mittens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love both sides (18 April 2013)

    love this paper



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bundle of Joy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bassinet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (18 April 2013)

    love this paper



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bundle of Joy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    would give it ten stars (18 April 2013)

    very cute baby design.



  • Review: FabScraps - Little Peeps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Up and Down

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute paper (18 April 2013)

    really like this paper



  • Review: FabScraps - Little Peeps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sea Shells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute paper (18 April 2013)

    like the feel of the paper



  • Review: Prima - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Family

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these (18 April 2013)

    really like these good detail



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good variety (18 April 2013)

    good value for the price.



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Parlor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these (18 April 2013)

    good detail. Ordered another one.



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Messenger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    neat paper (18 April 2013)

    I liked both sides. had to order two sheets.



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Fly Away

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these (18 April 2013)

    I bought three packs. Love them, good detail



  • Review: Glitz Design - Hello Friend Collection - Cardstock Pieces - Whatnots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    like these (18 April 2013)

    wish there was mor variety.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Preposterous Collection - Die Cut Acetate Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these (18 April 2013)

    looks good on layouts



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Preposterous Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (18 April 2013)

    good value.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Preposterous Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Preposterous

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2013)

    I love these



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Woodland Animals

    I recommend this product

    cute (13 November 2011)

    The detail in these are really good.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - House of Three - Phantom Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Obscure

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute paper (22 October 2011)

    I got this for my daughter- she loves it.



  • Review: Websters Pages - A Botanical Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Postcards to Santa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (22 October 2011)

    I love this paper. can make six beautiful cards, which makes it a great value too.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great design. (22 October 2011)

    love this paper.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Paprika

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty color. (22 October 2011)

    I love all the stickles.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Cuckoo Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    neat detail. (22 October 2011)

    I love this.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Vintage Blue Collection - Cardstock Pieces - Whatnots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good variety. (22 October 2011)

    Happy with purchase.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hilary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty. (22 October 2011)

    This is very happy design. Love it.



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Glen Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute stamp. (22 October 2011)

    small stamp, but it's so cute.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 12 x 12 Acetate Overlay - Elegant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (22 October 2011)

    Can add so much to a lo.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Dance in Sunshine Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Titles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quotes. (22 October 2011)

    I love these quotes.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Bird Branch 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it. (22 October 2011)

    I'm happy to be able to get all this bird stuff. This makes the lo. so pretty.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Patina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty color. (22 October 2011)

    It is stickles, so I love it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Platinum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it. (22 October 2011)

    I love all the stickles. Best way to use glitter.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Branches with Bird - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty. (22 October 2011)

    I love all of primas' bling. It has a good sparkle to it.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Leaves Spray - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful. (22 October 2011)

    Happy with this product.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Garden Well

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty. (22 October 2011)

    Ilove these. Ill have to one of each.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Mushrooms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute. (22 October 2011)

    got these for my daughter. She loved them.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Bird Houses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these. (22 October 2011)

    They are so cute, neat detail.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty. (22 October 2011)

    I really like this design. Bo Bunny is making pretty designs now.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Orchard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty. (22 October 2011)

    I love this design.



  • Review: Prima - Cottage Blossoms Collection - Flower Embellishments - Pink Quartz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty. (22 October 2011)

    Neat colors. I like the size. Not too bulky.



  • Review: Prima - Tropics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mango Cherries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful paper. (22 October 2011)

    I love the colors on the paper. I like the quality-thickness of Prima paper.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Metal Treasure Embellishments - Old Wagon Wheels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love all of these. (22 October 2011)

    These add so much to a lay-out. The detail is great.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this. (22 October 2011)

    This is my third sheet.



  • Review: KI Memories - Sticklers - Glitter Stickers - Borders - Happy Words - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these. (22 October 2011)

    They look good on lo's. I plan to get more of them.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Bird Bath

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute. (22 October 2011)

    The detail is great. I like that each bird is different.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 13th Hour Collection - Halloween - Die Cut Acetate Pieces - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good price-value. (22 October 2011)

    These are neat. They don't have to be used just for halloween.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Generations Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Remember When

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty. (22 October 2011)

    I like that its not thin paper. The colors are pretty.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Generations Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vertical Journaling Card Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty papper. (22 October 2011)

    pretty fall colors in paper.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Metal Treasure Embellishments - Garden Gate and Mirror

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good detail (22 October 2011)

    These are cute.



  • Review: Prima - Cradle Collection - Bird Nest Embellishments - Robin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute (22 October 2011)

    I love these.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Art-C Collection - Passwords - Words of Love

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not as product claims to be. (22 October 2011)

    Looking at box, it looks like quotes and sentences. It is mostly just single words.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Fence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty stamp. (14 September 2011)

    I like how areas of it looks faded, It gives it more of a vintage look.



  • Review: Prima - Londonerry Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these. (14 September 2011)

    beautiful stamps.



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Glen Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (14 September 2011)

    a lot of pretty stamps fot the price.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Brick 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I like the aged look. (14 September 2011)

    I have not used this yet. I like all of Prima's stamps.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 8.5 - Fence 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very versatile (14 September 2011)

    A pretty gate. I like the size of it.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Triumph - Olive and Lime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty color. (14 September 2011)

    I like all of this brands of bling. It sparkles and does not look like cheap plastic.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Provencial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jolie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper. (14 September 2011)

    I love this paper. Some of the prettiest I have purchased.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Provencial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Provencial Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty paper (14 September 2011)

    Good quality, not thin paper. Also good price to have four frames.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Hometown Summer Collection - Chipboard Pops - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glossy Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (14 September 2011)

    I only got these because I had a coupon to receive them free. I do like the quality of the chipboard.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ha'Penny

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great to cut out for embellishments. (06 September 2011)

    Very pretty, big variety.



  • Review: FabScraps - Burlesque Collection - Die Cut Embellishments - Musician Playing Trumpet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality. (06 September 2011)

    Sharp clean cut.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harvest Moon Collection by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Trickery Pattern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for heritage lo's (06 September 2011)

    I got this for my heritage lo's I'm making for my sister.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Mausoleum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neat designs. (06 September 2011)

    This had a lot of good reviews. The price is great. I will use these on my clay squares.



  • Review: Prima - Madeline Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bella Donna

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this. (06 September 2011)

    I tend to mostly buy paper with flower print. This is very pretty.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Brick 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great price. (06 September 2011)

    Ive not used this yet, but I have a lot of Prima stamps.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - A4 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique (06 September 2011)

    I like the patter of children with flowers. I wantd the 8x8 but it had sold out. This size will work fine. It has a thickness between regular paper and cardstock.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Cottage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seaside Escape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty. (06 September 2011)

    I have trouble finding beach theme paper that I like. This is so pretty. Paper is not to thin.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Estella

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prettier in person. (06 September 2011)

    I like that Prima's paper is cardstock, not thin paper.



  • Review: GCD Studios - Funhouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Trick Pony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty paper (06 September 2011)

    I already had this paper, I got this for my daughter. She wanted mine.



  • Review: FabScraps - High Tea Collection - Die Cut Embellishments - Birdcage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute. (06 September 2011)

    I love bird houses- This one is cute having cat with it.



  • Review: FabScraps - Burlesque Collection - Die Cut Words - Lets Dance

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Mix up in merchandise. (06 September 2011)

    I orderd this but got words cut out that says Lets Dance. Customer service very nice and refunded money.



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Glen Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty paper (06 September 2011)

    I love everything Prima makes. I like that it is not thin paper.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time Warp

    I recommend this product

    neat cardstock (31 August 2011)

    I love all of Graphic 45. This will be fun to use.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Emma's Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dolls

    I recommend this product

    cute cardstock (28 August 2011)

    This will make cute lo with my daughter.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Silhouettes - Resin Cameo Pieces - Mother and Child

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Pretty (07 August 2011)

    The detail is very good. I thought I would get a variety as in previous silhouetts,but it is six pieces of the small brown one. The picture is misleading.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Technique Tiles - Fundamental Swanky Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good value. (07 August 2011)

    I got these to use as templates, but there are so many I can do both.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Projections - Sticker Stadium Storage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Helpful (07 August 2011)

    This is nice. I love anything that helps to organize me. It holds a lot of stickers.



  • Review: Authentique Paper - Splendid Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    nice price (07 August 2011)

    I got them on sale so for that price they are ok. The ink is smeared on a couple of them. They are small.



  • Review: Authentique Paper - Splendid Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Excerpts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ilike the sayings (07 August 2011)

    I got them on sale. They are smaller than I pictured them.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Flower - Pink Lily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty flowers (07 August 2011)

    Most of the flowers I have look like a rose,mum or carnation. I like the change.Very pretty.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - 5th Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Jewell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty paper (07 August 2011)

    I love all victorian designs. I like the selection of merchandise, however, it takes too long to receive it in the mail.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Flora Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty paper. (20 March 2011)

    I like every single sheet of this paper. Some pads will have a mix of pretty and plain sheets, all of these are pretty.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Medium - Sheep

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute. (20 March 2011)

    I love the quality of these punches, I gave it four stars because of the price. It is a small punch for the price.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Hot Chocolate Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hot Chocolate Cards, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute paper. (20 March 2011)

    I like the amt. of uses I can have with the accent cuts for the price.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Waiting for Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Making a List

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty paper. (20 March 2011)

    I love all of webster's paper. It is not only beautiful, but the quality of the paper is good.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Emma's Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Accent Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great value. (20 March 2011)

    A lot of uses for the price. I really like these.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Emma's Shoppe Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute. (20 March 2011)

    Will have fun using these.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Toy Box Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Accent Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good purchase (20 March 2011)

    Accent cuts are a great vaue for the price.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Toy Box Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great value (20 March 2011)

    This is a lot of stickers. I'm happy with the purchase.



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (01 January 2010)

    The newer ones are nicer. these had a lot of glue on the body of the butterfly. I am still happy with the purchase. I love everything Prima makes.



  • Review: Prima - Moulin Rouge Collection - Flower Embellishments - Camille, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty (01 January 2010)

    I really like these.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Jeweled Bird Embellishments - Copper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (01 January 2010)

    I love these birds.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Baby Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice color (01 January 2010)

    I love stickles. It is the best. So many uses for this stuff. We need more colors.



  • Review: Prima - Jewel Box Collection - Jeweled Butterflies - Peacock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty (01 January 2010)

    I sound like a broken record, but these are so pretty on a lo.



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (01 January 2010)

    These are really pretty.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Jeweled Bird Embellishments - Light Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty (01 January 2010)

    The embellishments have really gotten nice. These can really dress up a lay out.



  • Review: Prima - Jewel Box Collection - Jeweled Butterflies - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    VERY PRETTY (01 January 2010)

    ADDS SO MUCH TO A LAY OUT



  • Review: Prima - Jewel Box Collection - Jeweled Butterflies - Pink Topaz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (01 January 2010)

    I LOVE THE DETAILS



  • Review: Websters Pages - Winter's Wings Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magical Tree, BRAND NEW

    I recommend this product

    Prettiest Christmas paper (26 December 2009)

    The design is so pretty and happy. My favorite.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Postcards from Paris Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Salon les Fleurs

    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (26 December 2009)

    I like the quality of this paper.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Monstrosity Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Framed

    I recommend this product

    Fun paper (11 November 2009)

    This is so cute. Ilove it.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Amber Road Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Autumn Blossom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper is good quality. Not too thin. (01 September 2009)

    I think this is so pretty.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Cardstock Stickers - Brown Border

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Small for price. (01 September 2009)

    I thought they would be bigger. They are six inches long.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Teal Floral and Letter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper. (01 September 2009)

    I love the design. It has a vintage look.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Red Antique Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty paper. (01 September 2009)

    I love the design.



  • Review: Grafix - Clear Craft Plastic - 6 x 6 - Thin, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Variety of things to make. (01 September 2009)

    These are fun to stamp on and make your own overlays. Can do a lot of different things.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Borderline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun to use (01 September 2009)

    Good price. Can embellish so many ways with these.



  • Review: Dream Street Papers - Superstition Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Quoth The Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neat paper. (01 September 2009)

    The design is neat. Can be used for something other than just Halloween.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good price for this many tags. (01 September 2009)

    I love tags. They add so much to your lo. A great price to.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Domestic Goddess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Greaat paper. (01 September 2009)

    Ilove it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Farmers Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (01 September 2009)

    I like to make different tags with these. I highlight certain parts of picture with stickles or glaze pens.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lady of the House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (01 September 2009)

    Was such a good idea for these new designs.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it. (01 September 2009)

    very pretty. cant wait to use it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Renaissance Faire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (01 September 2009)

    This paper is almost too pretty to use.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Busted Collection - 12x12 Paper - Code Enforcement

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun paper. (20 August 2009)

    This will be a fun lo to do. I gave it four stars because the paper is thin, and I would not want to layer it. I'm also partial to cardstock.



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Kensington Gardens Collection - Cardstock Quote Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good quotes. (20 August 2009)

    I use quotes on all my lo's. These are about being happy. A good price for them.



  • Review: Sakura - Quickie Glue Pen - Pinpoint Roller Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy way to glue. (20 August 2009)

    Easy way to get glue in small places. I love it.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Little Sprout Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Frolic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute. (20 August 2009)

    This is very cute. I love the trees. Good colors for fall.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Earth Love Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite (20 August 2009)

    I love all of Cosmo Cricket, but this is my favorite. The colors are great. It will be fun using this on my lo.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Floss and Needles - Blue and Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    expensive (17 June 2009)

    It is the same as embrodery thread.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beautiful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life Cut Outs, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good price (17 June 2009)

    need two sheets, it is hard to choose which side.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    neat (17 June 2009)

    This is cute paper



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beautiful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (17 June 2009)

    this is very pretty paper



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Abbey Road Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Abbey Road Cut-Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (17 June 2009)

    I was surprised by the other side of the paper. I like it better less cut outs but bigger.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Girl Friday Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great price (17 June 2009)

    buy two of them, it's hard to choose one side of the paper.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Early Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great price (17 June 2009)

    I love the retro look



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    neat (17 June 2009)

    an easy way to sew