Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Acp247's Reviews

  • Review: Clearsnap - Designer Foils - Winter Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sparkle (13 September 2012)

    Love all the Design foils and adhesives. They really dress up my scrapbooking pages.



  • Review: American Crafts - Value Pack - 24 Spools - Glitter Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So much color and fun (20 July 2012)

    These glitter tapes are fabulous. So many colors I can always find the exact color I need for whatever project I am working on.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - All That Bling Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Thick Borders - Light Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling bling (21 October 2011)

    Wow - the blue color of thiese stones is spectacular. Really made my scrapbook page stand out. You won't be
    sorry with these.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Out of Print Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Reprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Paper (17 September 2011)

    Very pretty paper. Adds excitement to the scrapbook page.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - All That Bling Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Daisies Border Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just the right touch (17 September 2011)

    These dimensional stickers add just the right touch of bling
    to the paper. Very nice.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self Adhesive Pearls - Blooming - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow! (17 September 2011)

    These adhesive pearls are lovely. One of the scrapbooks has black paper and this flower just blooms right off the page.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Mini - Flowers 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Pimk (17 September 2011)

    These mini flower borders are so pretty and really dress
    up my scrapbook pages. I will order more.



  • Review: Tombow - Glue Pen - Permanent Bond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great glue (11 February 2011)

    Wonderful for getting into small places easily!



  • Review: K and Company - Elegance Collection - Adhesive Borders with Foil Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright Borders (02 February 2011)

    I love these borders. Use them all the time in my grand-kids scrapbooks to make photos stand out.



  • Review: Jolee's Leatherettes Stickers - Baseball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute (07 January 2011)

    These stickers are terrific. My grandson played T-ball and I used these stickers to make his scrapbook page pop!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Tools

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect touch (30 August 2010)

    my son is building a house and these embellishments are
    perfect for showing his hard work in 3D!



  • Review: Reminisce - Happy Easter Collection - 3 Dimensional Glitter Stickers - Easter Eggs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Egg Hunt (20 April 2009)


    These 3 dimensional stickers made the pictures of our
    egg hunt seem like it was happening on the page. Colors
    are perfect as are the sizes.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Soccer - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soccer star (20 April 2009)


    I used this soccer felt on a scrapbook page for my
    4 year old grandson who is not playing the game on a
    weekly basis. The border made the page very lively.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Small - Tiara Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Princess Bling (20 April 2009)


    I used these crystals on a scrapbook page for my grand-daughter's princess birthday party. Such sparkle. Made the
    page pop.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Summer Soiree Collection - 12 x 12 Transparency - Paradise, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (20 April 2009)


    This transparency made my scrapbook page absolutely
    lovely. You can't go wrong adding this to yours.



  • Review: EK Success - Sesame Street - Dimensional Stickers - Ernie and Bert, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really terrific (07 December 2008)

    I made my grandson a Bert costume for Halloween and to really jazz up the scrapbook page with his picture I added
    the sticker Bert. They;re twins.



  • Review: Sandylion - Essentials - Handmade 3 Dimensional Stickers - Jungle Animals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A day at the zoo (09 November 2008)

    These 3D animals made my scrapbook page of our day at the zoo POP. They are so cute and really dimensional.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Rub Ons - Rhapsody

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just beautiful (09 November 2008)

    This product is so beautiful. Whatever you use it with or for
    it will make it outstanding.



  • Review: American Crafts - Glitter Marker - Broad Point - Pure Glitter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter glitter (19 October 2008)

    I used this on a black page in my grand-daughter's scrapbook and it just made the entire page pop. The thickness if just right. I too would also like to see it in various colors



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts - Oval Frame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful touch (19 October 2008)

    This frame absolutely made my page the most beautiful it
    could ever be. Outstanding embellishment.



  • Review: Making Memories - Puffy Alphabet Stickers - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Making it pop (23 August 2008)

    These alphabet stickers really helped to dress up a scrapbook page. Not too big and not too small. Sticker very well.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts Transparencies - My Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sunshine (02 August 2008)

    This is a wonderful transparency. It really made my page
    look wonderful.



  • Review: Sandylion - Large Essentials - Handmade Stickers - Zoo Animals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy animals (02 August 2008)

    These animals really made my scrapbooking page of Day
    at the Zoo pop. Such fun!