Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

M.perk's Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Scoring Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So awesome....except! (21 October 2010)

    I got mine last week and really used it today. I LOVED the ease of the scoring, but there are a few things I found that would make it 5 stars instead of 4. First, the boning tool seems to be very flimsy. I can bend it with one hand. In order to really score, it seems like you have to put more pressure on the tool than it can handle over and over. Hopefully it lasts! I may end up using my other bone folding tool. The second thing I found, the paper slips easily. I would think that a clip or two across the top or a none skid type covering would really make this an over the top AWESOME tool. Over all, I love it and will use the daylights out of it, but those few tweaks would have made me give it 5 full stars.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Swiss Cheese

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable when punched! (24 May 2009)

    I love the new EK Success Edger Punches, and this one is just adorable. It add's alot to your pages!!



  • Review: Scotch ATG 714 - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive (Purchase Separately)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best adhesive out there~ (02 May 2009)

    I had been looking for an adhesive for years that was just right....and I finally found it! This gun is light weight, easy to fill, and you get a ton of adhesive on one roll! I would 150% recommend this is anyone and everyone who is looking for that perfect adhesive!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Heidi Grace Designs - Reagan's Closet Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Main Floral, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO Pretty~ (23 February 2009)

    It is hard to really see the detail of this paper in the pictures. IT is so sweet and adorable! It has words written through out it and is perfect for any love LO or little girl LO!!!



  • Review: Xyron "X" Permanent Cartridge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Tool! (23 February 2009)

    I dont go anywhere with out my Xyron X! It is perfect for all those die cut letters and small embellies!



  • Review: Glue Dots - Dot n Go - Adhesive Dispenser - Memory Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT Adhesives (23 February 2009)

    I LOVE glue dots! And when they came out in a dispenser, I was estatic! Love these glue dots and will use them til the end!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A MUST HAVE! (06 February 2009)

    This tool kit is a must have when you are trying to remove any design from a sticky mat. I thought that it was going to be a kit that collected dust, but boy was I wrong! I use it for every layout, even the ones that I didnt use my Cricut for.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT! (06 February 2009)

    This was one of the first tools that I bought. I got it right when they came out with it years ago. And, it was one of the best investments. It works wonders for the die cut shapes that come out of my Cricut or from my Quickutz. It is a must have....



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I've got Cricut Fever! (06 February 2009)

    I have had my Cricut for about a year now and I love it. It isnt the first die cut tool that I have owned, and it will be the last. The only way I would replace my Personal cutter is if I purchased the Expressions. I LOVE this machine. I take it to all the crops I go to or just to a friends house. There are a number of options in each cartridge and you will always enjoy the outcome!



  • Review: ZIG - All 48 Writers - One pen of every color and case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Pen! (06 February 2009)

    I bought my ZIG writers over 8 years ago and I am still using them! I love them. There is a great varity of colors with a dbl tip! You cant go wrong...



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Mama Scrap Can

    I recommend this product

    Greatest Thing since PB&J's! (02 February 2009)

    I love my Croppin Cutie's! I have both the mama and baby scrap can. It is amazing to me how many people comment on them. I love the fact that it doesnt fold up like a paper bag when you are using it!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mr Campy Collection - Paper Crafting Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Love Love Cosmo Cricket! (28 January 2009)

    This paper is not only good for camping, but it has the prettiest fall colors as well! I LOVE the color scheme. It also has some great cutout to use for journaling...



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Collection - Nonsense - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sing Song, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute and Fun! (28 January 2009)

    This paper is adorable. I love We R Memory Keepers...they keep out doing themselves! Colorful and fun...



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - Neutrals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper! (28 January 2009)

    This paper has great texture and is heavy. Mixes well with all patterend paper and other card stock!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - Primaries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper! (28 January 2009)

    This paper has great texture and color schemes! Would recommend it to anyone!